Dallas Periodontal Associates

Dentist

8722 Greenville Ave

Ste 100

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dallasimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Exceptional high quality care and dental work.
I think my experience was the best it could have been. Dr. Tanur is an extraordinary dentist. I was treated with the utmost care. Any concerns I may have had were dispelled by Dr. expert capacity to guide me through the procedure with confidence. You are in good hands with him!
L
1 month ago
Very professional service. Friendly and helpful staff. Very reasonable charge for x-rays and advice. Thanh you.
B
1 month ago
Very pleased with everything!
I
2 months ago
Very professional and amazing people!!! I love them all !!!💝
P
3 months ago
Professional Services
My experience at this office is always positive. Staff is efficient and friendly. The hygienist Nd dentist are highly competent. I recommend them to anyone in need of periodontal work.
B
3 months ago
Friendly
Staff was very friendly and professional. I received great information from the Dr. I would definitely recommend them.
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and personable
Once again, it was a great experience. By that I mean, attention to patient, pleasant conversation, no long waiting and most importantly....no pain during my examination or oral work! That’s something to rejoice above.
T
3 months ago
Great service
Everyone here is very friendly and helpful, but also very professional and knowledgable. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I was having veryintense pain in my mouth. The office staff was able to book me an appointment for the next day. The quality of care I received was outstanding. They informed me clearly of what to expect and explained my situation. I was very impressed with professionalism and friendly service I received. This was my first visit to their practice with a subsequent follow up appointment, I highly recommend them.
R
3 months ago
Great experience
Dr Buskin is honest and excellent doctor