Dallas Periodontal Associates

Dentist

8722 Greenville Ave

Ste 100

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today By Appointment

dallasimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Professional Services
My experience at this office is always positive. Staff is efficient and friendly. The hygienist Nd dentist are highly competent. I recommend them to anyone in need of periodontal work.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Staff was very friendly and professional. I received great information from the Dr. I would definitely recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and personable
Once again, it was a great experience. By that I mean, attention to patient, pleasant conversation, no long waiting and most importantly....no pain during my examination or oral work! That’s something to rejoice above.
T
1 month ago
Great service
Everyone here is very friendly and helpful, but also very professional and knowledgable. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
I was having veryintense pain in my mouth. The office staff was able to book me an appointment for the next day. The quality of care I received was outstanding. They informed me clearly of what to expect and explained my situation. I was very impressed with professionalism and friendly service I received. This was my first visit to their practice with a subsequent follow up appointment, I highly recommend them.
R
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr Buskin is honest and excellent doctor
P
2 months ago
Best doctors, and staff, period!
This group is far, far above the rest! I have had roughly 34+ surgeries on different parts of my body. I told Dr. Tanur one day that I would give anything if he could be my doctor on all the specialty's because he is the best. He's very humble and caring, unlike most other doctors I've known. If he thinks you are having one small twinge of pain, he stops immediately and gives you more numbing medicine. He calls you from his cell at home that night to check on you. I've only been with Dr. Tanur with the exception of one time that I had an emergency. That time Dr. Ovadia saw me. He was wonderful as well. Then there's the office staff. None better ANYWHERE. They always care as much about you as the doctors do. Never speak an unkind word. Have been working there for ages. That shows me how great the doctors treat their staff. They have everything down to a science. You walk in the door and don't even get to sit down before they call you back. All of them at this practice took up a collection one Thanksgiving, went to buy a dinner for two and brought it to my Mother and myself for Thanksgiving because neither of us was able to cook that year and no longer had anywhere to go for the holiday. Dr. Tanur and his entire staff even attended my wedding. There should be a reality show about this practice. How many Hispanics are Jewish?! Both doctors are Hispanic Jews. That's pretty unique! I rate them a AAA+!!!!
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Tanur and Susan Moore are an awesome team. I love going to their office. They are very professional and care about their patients dental care.
Z
2 months ago
Love them!
Great staff and doctors!
S
2 months ago
Susan is extremely sensitive and kind
Susan does a very complete a thorough jobs