Dallas Periodontal Associates

Dentist

8722 Greenville Ave

Ste 100

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dallasimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Courteous, pleasant and above all professional service when delivering periodontal care.
I have been a patient of this service for 14 years and find them above the rest regarding Dental Health. Dr. Tanur and staff are exemplary at pre and post procedure services. I am very happy with the interventions provided this far to maintain healthy gums and teeth.
P
2 weeks ago
I did
R
3 weeks ago
Great personal and high quality of service!
Any dentist is a terrifying experience. However, this experience was amazing. The periodontist took the time and effort to explain the procedure. I left unterrified and ready to walk through this process. I would refer this office to everyone!
R
3 weeks ago
Great personal and high quality of service!
Any dentist is a terrifying experience. However, this experience was amazing. The periodontist took the time and effort to explain the procedure. I left unterrified and ready to walk through this process. I would refer this office to everyone!
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Tanur and the staff are very professional and efficient. They make the patient and the process very comfortable. Dr. Tanur is a wonderful gentleman who is very knowledgeable. Thank you for making making my visit enjoyable.
R
1 month ago
Extraordinary
Dr Tanur gained my trust immediately. His detailed explanations with visuals are understandable, his approach and demeanor outstanding. The staff is professional, comfortable, pleasant & also seems to be very knowledgeable.
R
1 month ago
Extraordinary
Dr Tanur gained my trust immediately. His detailed explanations with visuals are understandable, his approach and demeanor outstanding. The staff is professional, comfortable, pleasant & also seems to be very knowledgeable.
M
1 month ago
Impeccable service and caring attitude
I have been in the dentist chair many times during my life, starting in my pre-teens. I had so many fillings and crowns my family doctor joked and said I should sleep with my head in a safe. Needless to say I have many experiences to compare and for all of Dr. Tanur’s extractions and implant surgeries I have never ever experienced any pain. That is a real bonus on top of his knowledge and expertise in his field. Angel and the entire staff have always been very pleasant and eager to help.
S
2 months ago
Professional & friendly office staff. Dr. Tanur was patient as he explained the reason behind the procedure necessary to correct the issue. Would recommend to others.
L
2 months ago
Above and beyond
Dr. Tanur and his staff go above and beyond. Can not recommend them enough. It's always a pleasure to walk into this office.