Dallas Periodontal Associates

Dentist

8722 Greenville Ave

Ste 100

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dallasimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Always efficient and friendly
This staff always greets you by name and are waiting to take you right back. I do not think I have ever waited. I love this place. Would recommend them absolutely
D
4 weeks ago
Great visit as always.
In and out on time. Susan was her usual pleasant self in cleaning my teeth and Dr. Tanur was professional and caring. He's the best.
Z
1 month ago
Professional and friendly office
I had bone and gum graft. Everything went great and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Ovadia and his staff make you feel at home. I definitely recommend their office.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Service
The staff is always very courteous and helpful, and I never have to wait too long. I have been going there for a number of years. And actually, Susan told me something I did not know about my recent knee replacement and bacteria from the mouth. So thank you, Susan. Due to the staff, my regular cleaning is always very enjoyable.
I
2 months ago
High quality service, excellent and friendly
I trust Dr. Tanur in all his recommendations and his work.
S
2 months ago
After 6 years, staff is the best. Very professional and courtious.
J
2 months ago
need an invoice for services
A
2 months ago
Friendly and very professional
I have been a patient of this office for over five years, and have always received the utmost in professional, friendly and excellent service. Dr. Tanur is one of the best in the field, and Susan Moore is an excellent hygienist.
M
2 months ago
Always very professional!
Dr Tanur, Angel and staff are the best in the business and have a life time client.
C
3 months ago
Dedicated people offering a very professional service
As always a vey comfortable experience. The entire staff are welcoming and all very knowledgeable in their fields. Best dentist ever.