Dallas Periodontal Associates

Dentist

8722 Greenville Ave

Ste 100

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today By Appointment

dallasimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Excellent service!!
J
4 days ago
Best Periodontist in DFW
After searching for the best periodontist on the DFW area, I made the decision to perform my treatment in the office of Dr. Tanur and Dr. Obadia. Let me tell you that he has been the best decision I have made. They are the most honest doctors that one can meet, the treatment was incredible, the Pre and Post surgery service was awesome, Dr Tanur was available for any questions 24/7, the nurses are the best and the make you feel VIP.
A
2 weeks ago
My favorite Periodontist
As a health care professional I am very selective when it comes to my health. Dr Tanur and his staff have been absolutely amazing. I have know them for many years. We have developed great relationships with one another. I am all about building relationships when it comes to using any healthcare provider. At Dr. Tanur’s office you will be treated like family. My entire family comes to this office and they all love it here. I highly recommend this office. I wish I can give them 6 stars!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality / caring
I have just had a consultation not a procedure yet .. very pleased with the professional an attentive attitude of staff.Clean!!! an organized exam rooms. And no hard-sell just facts.. The doctor answered my questions and seemed genuinely concerned !
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful all the way around
Doctor Ovadia made me feel totally at ease, very professional, great place.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Tanur is outstanding in every way. Susan is the best Hygienist - friendly, professional and thorough.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent work!
J
4 weeks ago
Super clean surroundings, knowledgeable and friendly and staff.
In for tooth extractions with Dr Tanur and follow- up cleaning with Susan. As usual, no problem with either procedure. No rattled nerves here!
E
1 month ago
Profecional and friendl
M
1 month ago
I think the doctors and staff and excellent. They are always caring, helpful and friendly. The office is very clean, the staff is well groomed.