Dallas Periodontal Associates

Dentist

8722 Greenville Ave

Ste 100

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dallasimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Cleaning
Great job!
S
3 days ago
My husband and I are both having dental procedures at this office. Dr. Ovadia is very professional and reassuring. The hygienists and all the office staff have been incredibly kind and patient with us. VERY pleased with our experience. Highly recommend.
B
1 week ago
Kind and Professional
Dr. Tanur and his dental hygienist (and all the staff) are so wonderful and professional. It is a pleasure to visit them.
P
1 week ago
Love Susan! She’s so personable and makes me so comfortable. Very fast and professional!
N
2 weeks ago
Welcomed like family by this dental staff; professional service throughout all visits from over 15 years past. All treatment plans and charges clearly explained. Dr.Eduardo Tanur is a rock star specialist in periodontics. All love to this caring team.
A
3 weeks ago
My own personal dental family! I've been through a lot and in each session I was treated as if I was their only patient that day. And Susan is the best - so calming and caring. My car only goes one way when the calendar says "dental". I feel they will always be there for me if needed.
A
3 weeks ago
Susan’s the best
I LOVE the place! Everyone is professional and fun loving. Kind of treat you like family. I love ❤️ Susan!! She explains everything that is going on in your mouth 👄 and tells you how to keep your mouth healthy in between your next visit. I feel confident I can continue my care until the next time I see her.
J
1 month ago
Been using this DDS for 25+ Yes Excellent
I
1 month ago
I was very satisfied with the service received.🐥
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Ovadia is very caring and professional. The staff are friendly and professional. Highly recommend.