Dallas Periodontal Associates

Dentist

8722 Greenville Ave

Ste 100

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dallasimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
All the personnel were graciously accommodating. Especially Susan. Excellent service by an experienced and excellent person.
L
2 days ago
An absolute delight (if you call going to a dentist!) interacting with ALL in this practice.
A
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a great experience for my consultation appointment. Very pleased with the treatment plan overview.
J
1 week ago
Today's visit
Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Thorough exam and explanation of results: logical treatment option. Dr. Tanur is patient and easy to understand.
M
2 weeks ago
I have had a an excellent experience with Periodontal Associates. From having teeth extracted to having them cleaned. I have recommended them to several friends.
B
3 weeks ago
Great
T
1 month ago
Great Experience
Needed work done on my gums, the surgery was scheduled and performed quickly. Every appointment I've had had very little wait and they made sure to inform me of everything I wanted/ needed to know so as to take better care in the future. The staff is friendly and professional and I recommended giving the a call for a consultation if need work done
H
1 month ago
The service was really good. He dental assist and Dr. Tamur were very personable and knowledgeable. I would r s commend this office to others.
L
1 month ago
The experience was exceptional. Dr.Tanar was very detailed and very patient in explaining step by step what needed to be done.
B
2 months ago
Love, love Dr. Tanur’s office and staff
I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Tanur and his staff, including Susan Moore, dental hygienist. Perennial professionals, with warm and caring bedside manner.