Dallas Periodontal Associates

Dentist

8722 Greenville Ave

Ste 100

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dallasimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
first rate in every way
I have been a patient of Dr Tanur for a number of years. He was recommended to me by my personal dentist. While having periodontal issues is not something to look forward to, I have found Dr Tanur and his staff competent, friendly, professional, and understanding. Through the years I have had gum surgery, and two dental implant procedures performed by Dr Tanur and now am on semi annual inspection visits, tooth cleaning by Susan, the hygienist, in this office, and Dr Tanur always does a final look. This is in addition to my regular visits to my dentist. Is not that expensive and the precaution is certainly worth it! I highly recommend this team of professionals!
F
2 weeks ago
First class professionals!
I was seen BEFORE my scheduled appointment and was treated in the minimum time possible. I would highly recommend Dr. Tanur and his professional staff.
W
4 weeks ago
Lovely People
Kind, caring, and great people.
A
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff and Dr. Tanur is very thorough with his exam. Susan, the hygienist, is always personable and does a great job.
S
1 month ago
High quality Dental care
Dr. Ovadia and his staff are professional, Knowledgeable, friendly, and caring. The office is welcoming and very clean. I highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Susan is great! Love coming to get my teeth cleaned. Very professional and nice.
C
1 month ago
Awesome experience
Fantastic experience. The doctor walked in and greeted everyone that was waiting. Dr Ovadia was very thorough in his assessment and explaining his findings and treatment plan. The staff was phenomenal, kind and willing to endure a safe, Pleasurable experience. I will highly recommend him to anyone seeking a periodontist
R
1 month ago
Fantastic Care!!
Awesome service and latest technologies in the field. I am very selective regarding my medical needs and I am totally at ease and confident of their dental services. I have never felt so secure and confident as I feel with Dr Ruben Ovadia. I extend the same sentiment to the office staff. I would recommend them highly.
W
1 month ago
High quality service
The Doctor and staff are very professional. They take time to answer all your question. Like the early morning appointments.
L
2 months ago
Very nice attentive dentist and hygienist. And he stands behind his work.