Dallas Periodontal Associates

Dentist

8722 Greenville Ave

Ste 100

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dallasimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Outstanding servicr
I would travel anywhere in the USA to use Dr. Tanya. He has a very friendly and knowledge staff. I am 69 and this is the only time I have not dreaded seeing a dentist(In this case a periodontist),
D
2 weeks ago
Best attention to the patients. Dr. Tanur is very caring and knowledgeable. Thank you!
P
2 weeks ago
Very cordial/friendly staff. Answered any/all questions I had regarding my dental surgery.
N
2 weeks ago
Today I visited with Dr. Tanur at Periodontal Associates. Their state-of-the-art imaging equipment produces minimal radiation. The office is clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and competent. I’m glad my neighbors recommended this office to me.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and quality service
I had a wonderful experience . The staff was super friendly and the doctor is very professional and he gave me lot of confidence.
N
1 month ago
I went to see Dr. Ruben for some gum problems. I really enjoyed meetimg him very nice, cute and answered all my questions. Staff very nice and knowlegeable and would refer this office to any one.
N
1 month ago
I went to see Dr. Ruben for some gum problems. I really enjoyed meetimg him very nice, cute and answered all my questions. Staff very nice and knowlegeable and would refer this office to any one.
M
1 month ago
Unbelievable transparency
Dr Ovadia took his time to explain all the options. The technology is unbelievable. Everyone in the office was so accommodating.
F
1 month ago
Dr Rubén Ovadia Best perodiontist & very profesional & friendly
Y
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
I’ve arrive for Deep a cleaning With Mrs Susan, have to say: she’s the best, Attentive to the customer, I have seriously sensitive teeth - she’s the one who Knows to take care your teeth. She’s funny, and I’m thankful for her