Dallas Periodontal Associates

Dentist

8722 Greenville Ave

Ste 100

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today By Appointment

dallasimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
I went to see Dr. Ruben for some gum problems. I really enjoyed meetimg him very nice, cute and answered all my questions. Staff very nice and knowlegeable and would refer this office to any one.
M
2 months ago
Unbelievable transparency
Dr Ovadia took his time to explain all the options. The technology is unbelievable. Everyone in the office was so accommodating.
F
2 months ago
Dr Rubén Ovadia Best perodiontist & very profesional & friendly
Y
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I’ve arrive for Deep a cleaning With Mrs Susan, have to say: she’s the best, Attentive to the customer, I have seriously sensitive teeth - she’s the one who Knows to take care your teeth. She’s funny, and I’m thankful for her
S
3 months ago
Fabulous service.
Everyone was wonderful!
R
3 months ago
Excellent and professional service!
The Best in Town!
W
4 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff is professional and caring. They took time to answer all questions. Dr Tanu was very caring to make sure my sugey went smoothly and that I was comfortable at all time. Dr Tanu took time to explain the Sugery.
P
4 months ago
Dr. Tanur and his staff were friendly & professional . They were ready for me at the appointed hour and explained everything to be done at that appointment. The procedures went smoothly, with everything being explained during the process. I particularly appreciate Dr Tanur himself calling me later the same evening to make sure I was OK
V
4 months ago
Dr. Tanur is very professional and caring, absolutely the best..
J
4 months ago
Great Doctor - Great Staff
Dr. Tanur is a very good periodontist. His staff is pleasant as well as efficient.