Dallas Periodontal Associates

Dentist

8722 Greenville Ave

Ste 100

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today By Appointment

dallasimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Susan is great! Love coming to get my teeth cleaned. Very professional and nice.
C
5 months ago
Awesome experience
Fantastic experience. The doctor walked in and greeted everyone that was waiting. Dr Ovadia was very thorough in his assessment and explaining his findings and treatment plan. The staff was phenomenal, kind and willing to endure a safe, Pleasurable experience. I will highly recommend him to anyone seeking a periodontist
R
5 months ago
Fantastic Care!!
Awesome service and latest technologies in the field. I am very selective regarding my medical needs and I am totally at ease and confident of their dental services. I have never felt so secure and confident as I feel with Dr Ruben Ovadia. I extend the same sentiment to the office staff. I would recommend them highly.
W
5 months ago
High quality service
The Doctor and staff are very professional. They take time to answer all your question. Like the early morning appointments.
L
6 months ago
Very nice attentive dentist and hygienist. And he stands behind his work.
P
6 months ago
Very professional service
I would highly recommend this office very knowledgeable, professional and personal.
M
6 months ago
Five Gold Stars !
As a seventy year old, I’ve had my fair share of dental stories to tell. But, today I met a real Professional, Dr. Tanur. He is personable, non threatening and as they say make East, a real Mench.
M
6 months ago
Great service.
Really great customer service.
D
6 months ago
Wonderful doctor and call staff
Professional and friendly kind and understanding doctor and all staff. Wonderful experience most competent efficient doctor And staff. Highly recommended.
C
6 months ago
Professional, excellent care, friendly!
Great caring experience with Dr. Ovadia and all the staff. Susan, the hygienist, does awesome cleaning. Love this group!