Dallas Periodontal Associates

Dentist

8722 Greenville Ave

Ste 100

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today By Appointment

dallasimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
I look forward to going ----wonderful expierence
I feel I am receiving "THE VERY BEST DENTAL CARE " from an exceptional group of dedicated professionals----They make me think I am a part of their family!!!My very serious dental problems have been addressed and fixed---and I AM "GOOD TO GO"---I SMILE AND SMILE SOME MORE and BOY CAN I EAT!!!!!!------ MY TEETH LOOK BEAUTIFUL----From a 78 years young gal patient--A BIG TEXAS THANKS to Dr . Tanur and YA ALL !!!!!!!
J
5 years ago
The staff and doctor were most informative and kind. I especially appreciated the doctor's going over the details of what he was doing and what to expect, as well as his phone call that night.
E
5 years ago
Mind at Ease
The staff were kind and professional. The doctor answered my questions and made me feel comfortable. I felt reasured that my issues had been acdressed.
A
5 years ago
Cleaning with Susan
I was received efficiently and with a smile. Staff checked me in quickly and Susan greated me a few minutes later. Susan was great and she clearly loves what she does.
T
5 years ago
:-)
K
5 years ago
Dr. Tanur's office was wonderful from the first time I walked in the door, through my final follow up appointment. The entire staff, including Dr. Tanur, is very pleasant, personable, and extremely helpful. They made me feel very comfortable.
J
5 years ago
So happy with my experience!
Dr. Tanur listened to my concerns and came up with a plan to help me. My issues are very complicated and I feel confident Dr. Tanur understands. He put my mind at ease!
E
5 years ago
Quality Personal Attention
Dr. Tunur and the entire staff are Dallas' finest. I felt that I was the only patient that was in their care. I have been there as early as 7:00 a.m. and as late as 3:00 p.m. the quality service never varies. They are so good at what they do, I fell asleep each time they worked on my teeth.
D
5 years ago
Rating
Very pleasant experience. Dr. Tanur is very professional.
T
5 years ago
Dr Tanur is outstanding!
Dr Tanur is a nice person, professional, and a good surgeon. He listens and genuinely cares about you. I highly recommend him to everyone. The staff is very nice too.