Dallas Periodontal Associates

Dentist

8722 Greenville Ave

Ste 100

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dallasimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 years ago
Quality Personal Attention
Dr. Tunur and the entire staff are Dallas' finest. I felt that I was the only patient that was in their care. I have been there as early as 7:00 a.m. and as late as 3:00 p.m. the quality service never varies. They are so good at what they do, I fell asleep each time they worked on my teeth.
D
5 years ago
Rating
Very pleasant experience. Dr. Tanur is very professional.
T
5 years ago
Dr Tanur is outstanding!
Dr Tanur is a nice person, professional, and a good surgeon. He listens and genuinely cares about you. I highly recommend him to everyone. The staff is very nice too.
C
5 years ago
Dr. Tanur and staff are excellent
I was referred to Dr. Tanur a few years ago by my dentist. While I wish I did not have issues that prompted the visits in the first place, I could not be happier with the care, attention and conservative approach to treatment that I have received at this practice. The staff always makes an effort to answer questions fully and honestly, and in doing so, they have reduced my fear tremendously and made treatment easier than I expected.
E
5 years ago
Dr. Tanur always gives time to explain the situation and is detailed. He listens to questions and answers them in an understandable way. His office staff follows suit, are very helpful and personable. I am very comfortable in their care.
E
5 years ago
Dr. Tanur always gives time to explain the situation and is detailed. He listens to questions and answers them in an understandable way. His office staff follows suit, are very helpful and personable. I am very comfortable in their care.
T
5 years ago
Excellent and very professional
The staff is very professional and pleasant. Dr. Tanur communicates very well all the details of the procedures. In my case there was an issue (not caused by Dallas Periodontal Assoc.) which was very well taken care of. Dr. Tanur searched the cause of the issue, found it and went out of his way to address it. You cannot ask for more. I intend to be a long term patient.
A
5 years ago
Great people
Susan does an excellent job, and both she and Dr. Tanur are always friendly and professional.
J
5 years ago
Second time in office. Second was as satisfactory as the first. Great people.
H
5 years ago
Very Comfortable and Confident with all personnel that I came in contact with
Extreme satisfaction with ALL interaction with everyone in this office...