Dallas Periodontal Associates

Dentist

8722 Greenville Ave

Ste 100

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dallasimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Excellent knowledge and skill
Dr. Tanur is so very skilled and knowledgable. He provides effective professional-patient communication. He is interested in the patients well being. The office provides exemplary service.
L
7 months ago
Very professional, and highly accurate.
I was at doctor Tanur office this morning, he was very professional explaining me the problem very easy. I am very satisfied with him.
B
7 months ago
Very impressive all around. Dr. Tanur is wonderful . Professional, Very skilled, knowledgeable, caring and has a fantastic beside manner. I'm very comfortable with him. His staff is wonderful. They take care of all my needs and my concerns. If you have concerns or question they are a phone call away. Yes you can actually speak with a live person.😊 State of the art equipment and a very nice office. I have been with Dr. Tanur for 15 plus years my husband for 25 years. Dr.Tanur has done dental implants on both of us. We sure do smile alot these days. Thank you all.😁♥️ Sincerely, Becki Andresen
F
8 months ago
I've been a patient here for years ... All around great people from the front desk to the dental assistants , hygienist and Dentists... All are very professional and always make you feel welcomed..
B
8 months ago
Den of the professionals
The den of the pros!! Always professional and gentle. Thanks
T
8 months ago
Top service once again
My hygienist, Susan, provided her top class service once again. Having been a patient for decades, I have come to expect only the best care and services from the Periodontal team. I would be happy to recommend their service to anyone who needed periodontal care.
A
8 months ago
Exceptional quality work
The workmanship and professionalism is exceptional for the entire staff
T
8 months ago
Great customer service
G
9 months ago
All the personnel were graciously accommodating. Especially Susan. Excellent service by an experienced and excellent person.
L
9 months ago
An absolute delight (if you call going to a dentist!) interacting with ALL in this practice.