Dallas Periodontal Associates

Dentist

8722 Greenville Ave

Ste 100

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today By Appointment

dallasimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
Profecional and friendl
M
6 months ago
I think the doctors and staff and excellent. They are always caring, helpful and friendly. The office is very clean, the staff is well groomed.
S
7 months ago
Nice and wonderful people.
D
7 months ago
The perfect dentist
Always makes me feel like my teeth are going to be fine. I trust him. My dad was a dentist and agood one. Dr. Tenur is great. Highly recommend him.
R
7 months ago
The level of professionalism in this office!
I came to see Dr. O several months ago. I had a severe case of periodontal disease. I scheduled an appointment with Dr. O. He sat down with me during my consultation for over an hour. Dr. O has such patience. I was in surgery for five hours and Dr. O did a great job! I had no pain after surgery. I am healing perfectly! I am so grateful for Dr. O and his staff. I am on my way to a perfect smile once again!
D
7 months ago
Exceptional high quality care and dental work.
I think my experience was the best it could have been. Dr. Tanur is an extraordinary dentist. I was treated with the utmost care. Any concerns I may have had were dispelled by Dr. expert capacity to guide me through the procedure with confidence. You are in good hands with him!
L
8 months ago
Very professional service. Friendly and helpful staff. Very reasonable charge for x-rays and advice. Thanh you.
B
8 months ago
Very pleased with everything!
I
9 months ago
Very professional and amazing people!!! I love them all !!!💝
P
10 months ago
Professional Services
My experience at this office is always positive. Staff is efficient and friendly. The hygienist Nd dentist are highly competent. I recommend them to anyone in need of periodontal work.