Dallas Wood Floors

Flooring Contractor

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dallastxflooring.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
100% Recommend!
Have only amazing things to say about Dallas Wood Floors - great people, great service. Would recommend to any of my friends.
R
5 months ago
High quality service
I recently used Dallas Wood Floors to install new wood floors in all the bedrooms in our home! I was very pleased with the service from Edd. Not only did he provide many samples to choose from keeping our budget in mind but after the installation he followed up to ensure we were pleased with the installation. I would definitely recommend Dallas Wood Floors for your next flooring project! Our floors are awesome!!
A
5 months ago
Exceptional Price and Service
Dallas Wood Floors just finished installing hardwoods in my whole house. The floors are flawless. Thanks to Edd and Chad I won't be embarrassed to have our families over for Passover. Shalom.
N
5 months ago
Excellent Service
These are the most hardworking, efficient and friendly workers that I have ever dealt with. They arrived promptly at 8am and installed 3 rooms and a hallway by 7pm. The cleanup was amazing. No trash remained and everything was back in its place. I would highly recommend Dallas Wood Floors and would use this company again in a heartbeat.
T
5 months ago
From the original sales to the installation, Dallas Wood Floors was both professional and courteous. They delivered exactly what they promised in a timely manner. We were so happy with what they did in our previous home that we immediately contacted them to upgrade our new home as soon as we closed.
A
5 months ago
Excellent service
Edd is fantastic. He was recommended to me by a friend. He brought me a variety of hard wood samples to choose from. He helped me pick out the best one based on my needs and budget. He answered all my questions and followed up to be sure I was completely satisfied after the work was completed.
A
5 months ago
Very satisfied!!!
Dallas Wood Floors recently installed Hickory hand scraped hardwood in our new home in Plano. They did quality work for a reasonable price. We had a great experience working with Edd. I highly recommend giving them your next flooring project.
L
5 months ago
Fantastic Customer Service
Didn't know much about floors before working with Tx flooring, but they took the time to explain materials and installation to me. Finished product looks great!
S
5 months ago
High quality service at a competitive price!
I don't usually write reviews for companies, but the quality of service with Dallas Flooring was top tier! Every question got answered, every call returned in a timely manner, and every logistic worked out. All of this service, without breaking the bank, is hard to come by these days. Would definitely recommend!
T
5 months ago
Great Experience
It was a pleasure dealing with Dallas Flooring. We were looking for new tile in our bathroom for a remodeling project and Edd was very helpful in getting the job done. From helping with ideas, to making sure it got installed properly, we had a great experience. The bathroom looks great and our wallets aren't empty!