Dalltex Air Conditioning & Heating

HVAC Contractor

Dallas, TX 75211

License: #TACLB43997E
Open Today 24 Hours

dallashvaccompany.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 months ago
Hector was on time, did work on my ac and he found the problem. He finished quickly and respond to my call so quickly, I'm use few times DAlltex AC, what I like best is that he explained the details. I recommend DALLTEX AC
A
2 years ago
The best in DFW! Courteous, professional and AFFORDABLE!
Dalltex is absolutely the one of the best around DFW! We recently had our air handler replaced in our attic by another company, then after two months the AC just stopped working, the other company came over and immediately tried selling us the outside unit for 4k+ We already felt that they didn't do a good job the first time and we wanted a 2nd opinion. We came across DallTex and they came in an hour. Hector was professional and very courteous - unlike the other company. He came to the same conclusion but quoted us less than half the price! He made sure everything is working and even made sure the air handler that I previously got was good. I cannot recommend them enough! This company is good! Hector is the man! We normally don't do reviews, but were compelled to on this one as they absolutely deserve it!
R
2 years ago
The best over several years...
Hector is always on time and does what needs to be done, without trying to up sell or pull any tricks. He saved me a major expense several years ago by accurately diagnosing and fixing a unit that another company said needed to be totally replaced. It is still working just fine to this day. A first rate company that deserves a chance at your business. You won't be disappointed.
C
3 years ago
Fast and reliable
I've used Dalltex for my ac/heat issues a few times now and Hector comes and gets the job done! Pleasant experience all around and I highly recommend them to anyone.
L
3 years ago
great service!
Hector was on time and handled everything perfectly. I was so happy how quick he responded. He had the parts on his truck so no back and forth. Within 30 minutes everything was up and running.
J
3 years ago
very wuick to respond everybtime i have cslled.
Hectorvhas been sdf o grest in nursing our system forva yesr mow. He is very professionsl and curteous. Woyld highly recommend him!!
E
3 years ago
amazing job
Hector does an amazing job everytime i call him and very reasonable. I have put on my facebook so everyone i know can call and get great service. He know exactly what is wrong each time.
E
3 years ago
amazing job
Hector does an amazing job everytime i call him and very reasonable. I have put on my facebook so everyone i know can call and get great service. He know exactly what is wrong each time.
C
3 years ago
The guys always do a great job, and are on time. We will definitely use them again when needed.
A
3 years ago
professional
Very friendly