Dalseth Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

14505 Glazier Avenue

Apple Valley, MN 55124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dalsethdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
15 yrs. a sastified patient!!
Dr. Dalseth and the team are incredible! They have provided me outstanding care over the last 15 yrs! My bridge broke several yrs. back and they got me in the next day to repaired it perfectly. Always quick yet still caring. After moving downtowns MPLS I still drive 40 min to get taken care of by the Dalseth’s! If you’re looking for an amazing dentist in the Twin Cities you found one!
J
2 weeks ago
Integrity
We have had honest, excellent work done at Dalseth's for many years. Special kudos to hygienist, Yvonne.
C
3 weeks ago
Love my hygenist, Yvonne! Knowledgeable and professional staff! Receptionist very personable!
R
3 weeks ago
Having been treated for over 30 years should say it all. Even driving for more than an hour is worth it for me to enjoy their service.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly Visit
As always, another great visit. I never feel like I’m going to the dentist. It’s more like visiting friends. And the service is always top notch!
C
4 weeks ago
Root Canal with a Smile
I love having dental work done at Dalseth Dental. They truly believe in making sure you feel comfortable and informated. Dr Pascal even sent a text message to make sure I was feeling ok later that night.
J
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
My daughter had to have some fillings. One that turned into a root canal. Not the most fun thing to have done but she got through it because, in her own words, she "trusts you guys". We always have an awesome experience at your office. Keep up the great work!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
I have appreciated the expert dental care from this office for 40+ years. I commend Dr. Dalseth on his exceptional hygienists. I always ask for Jenny because she is aware of my TMJ problems and uses a great deal of care while cleaning my teeth. Thanks for the great service!
R
1 month ago
Great experience as usual
Dr. Pascal and the entire team provides an excellent experience from beginning to end. Always leave smiling and sparkling too!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience! I have been going to Dalseth Dental for over 20 years and always had friendly hygienists and dentists They are very accommodating and patient with my needs!