Dalseth Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

14505 Glazier Avenue

Apple Valley, MN 55124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dalsethdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
After 40+ years as a patient at Dalseth Dentistry, I can not think of a time when I was not happy with the care I received. My scheduled appointments were always on time. I do believe on a rare occasion, I may have had to schedule an emergency appointment and they were always able to schedule me in quickly. They made "going to the dentist" a pleasure I actually looked forward to. Dr. Stephen Dalseth has worked on my family since 1972 and it has been a difficult decision to change dentists at this time of my life. I will truly miss Jennifer and seeing Dr. Dalseth in the hallway. Although he is retired, I have a feeling he may pop in every now and then.
J
1 week ago
I have been going to Dalseth Dentistry for about 20 years. Everyone is so friendly and helpful! Yvonne is an amazing hygienist. I have sensitive teeth and TMJ issues with my jaw. She spends an hour for my cleanings and is patient and so kind. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
K
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the Best Dentist Office anywhere
I have gone to many dentists in my time. Starting my life being scarred forever when I was young and dentistry wasn’t as good as it is today. But that phobia followed me every time I go in. I told the Dr and hygienist Sue, yesterday that after 65 years I could honestly say I no longer feared these appointments coming to them, they are that great. I don’t care if my plan covers me or not I won’t go anywhere else! The staff here are wonderful and genuinely care about your health and peace of mind. All I can say is THANK YOU!!!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent care by Dr Dalseth! Very friendly and helped me get in and out in an emergency visit!
J
2 weeks ago
Yvonne is awesome
Just had another fantastic experience at Dalseth. I was there for cleaning. Yvonne has been my hygenist for a while and she was as usual wonderful. She is so careful, caring and we had great conversation, between cleaning sessions of course.
D
2 weeks ago
Short notice
I had a toothache, I called Dalseth Dentistry, they made room for me like almost immediately. Everyone is so friendly. Thank you so much! Thank you Delores!
D
3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing place!
Friendly staff, and great customer service and care! Hands down, five stars!
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional business... they know their job and they do it extremely well.
I have been a patient since I moved to Apple Valley in 1975 or so. Friendly staff and very thorough. Cannot say enough good things about Dalseth Dental.
S
1 month ago
If you are looking for a dentist, Dalseth Family Dentistry is a great choice
I like many people do not like going to the dentist but I have patient here for over 20 years. Very professional and caring staff.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service, best dental office in the county.
Dalseth Family and Cosmetic Dentistry is an exceptional well run dental office. Staff and dentists are friendly and easy to talk with. Concern for your dental health is very evident in the way their patients are treated.