Dalseth Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

14505 Glazier Avenue

Apple Valley, MN 55124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dalsethdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very Fiend,y and Welcoming
I am a new patient and found them to be very friendly and easy to work with. I am always a little anxious about dental work, even cleanings. They made me feel very comfortable and were very patient with me during a recent visit for a crown. I think I will be very happy at Dalseth Dental.
S
3 days ago
After 30 years, time for a new dental practice?
My life long dentist will soon be retiring. He is referring clients to Dalseth and still working part time there—-while determining when to begin his next life’s chapter.... Well, I took the bait and checked out Dalseth for my semi annual check up. I can honestly say they have an impressive operation! Much bigger, full-service, dentistry clinic. Everyone from the receptionist, to my Hygienist Amy, to the scheduler were extremely friendly and welcoming. I believe my wife and I will be committing to Dalseth!
M
3 days ago
Friendly helpful people.
My first visit to Dalseth Dental was a great experience! Everyone there was helpful and friendly. The professionals there made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend Dalseth Dental to everyone.
J
5 days ago
Very friendly and professional
I have been a patient for over 10 years. I have always had the best experience
S
5 days ago
The Dalseth dental office has been my personal dentist for over 20 years. They are thorough, very professional and always available to care for dental needs. The staff is beyond exemplary , kind and super courteous.
B
1 week ago
Family friendly dentist
When I get my teeth cleaned at Dalseth dental I feel informed, important and encouraged to keep up my at home care. Today I brought my 4 year old to watch my teeth cleaning. She has been very reluctant when she has been seen but the staff is always kind and patient. At my cleaning Christine was so thoughtful to explain to my daughter what each step was. When Dr. Pascal came in for the inspection my daughter lit up and remembered how kind and gentle his demeanor is. He even looked at her teeth and told her to keep up the good work. Thanks Dalseth dental for keeping my family smiling bright - see you again soon
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional dental office
I would highly recommend this dental group. I have been going there almost 50 years and I appreciate their care so much.
R
2 weeks ago
Simply the best.
I’ve been a dental patient of the Dalseth’s for 20+ years. Would t go anywhere else!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, great patient care
Great ‘bed side manner’ with patient care, always on time with my scheduled appointment, haven’t met a staff member yet who wasn’t friendly
J
3 weeks ago
The best dentist office in Dakota County
Top notch patient care from everyone in the office. Highly recommend.