Dalseth Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

14505 Glazier Avenue

Apple Valley, MN 55124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dalsethdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Best Dentist Ever
The team at Dalseth Family Dentistry is the best. I moved two hours away and we still drive back to them because we love going there. The whole staff is kind and caring and Dr Pascal is awesome!!
C
1 day ago
High quality service
Angie was terrific
D
3 days ago
No need to put off dental treatment anymore!
I finally got my crown and filling done with Dr. Jeff and his assistants Veronica & Katie. I’m so glad I did! They made sure I was comfortable the entire time and did a fantastic job. Thank you for making this a great experience!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly Environment
We have been patients of Dalseth Dental for 16 years; when we moved to this area. We have always had exceptional service & would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good dentist. My dad was my previous dentist so I was picky choosing his replacement!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality
Excellent service.
M
3 weeks ago
Superior quality, high praise for Dr. Pascal Dalseth and the staff at Dalseth Dental
I have been to many dentists moving around the country and Dr. Pascal Dalseth has given me the best dental care above all others. First tooth transplant for me and it was such a success. I have all the confidence and trust in whatever treatment I need, such as a new bridge I am receiving. I would not recommend any other Dental clinic. Dr. Dalseth and his staff are five star !
J
1 month ago
Teeth extraction
Dr and nurses were extremely helpful on giving me a lot of information about the procedure and processes. It helped me go through my anxiety and worries. It went well and fast.
J
1 month ago
Most Professional dental office I’ve been to
I had my first appointment today at Dalseth Dental. I had been going to the same dental office for 10+ years and it was ‘ok’- nothing great/nothing terrible. I hesitated making a change because it is easy to stay with what you know. I finally decided to switch to Dalseth Dental and regret not doing it sooner. From the person who greeted me initially to the person who scheduled my next appointment, everyone was so friendly and professional- but not stiff. My teeth feel cleaner than ever before. The dentist was friendly and knowledgeable and the hygienist was gentle and calming (I don’t particularly like getting my teeth worked on- even cleaned).
K
1 month ago
Family oriented practice that is exceptional in every way.
Our family have been patients at this practice for over 10 years. All of the staff go out of there way to make everyone feel welcomed and comfortable. Let's be honest, in that many of us do not really love going to the dentist, however, I love how this family practice always goes above and beyond to make our visit (s) comfortable. On my most recent vist, I had a crown prep. and the Dr. and hygienist (sensing my anxiety) verbally walked me through everything that was going to happen. In addition, I had some unbearable sensitivity on teeth that were not be worked on...due to the cold water and air that was used. So they covered the area with gauze so that the two culprits would no longer be an issue. Our family moved from the Apple Valley area some 8 yrs. ago but we continue to patronize since they truly put patients first and it is so much appreciated in a country where this is no longer the "norm".
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was greeted by the front desk with a smile. Angie did a phenomenal job cleaning my teeth and I and enjoyed meeting Dr. Meredith.