Dalseth Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

14505 Glazier Avenue

Apple Valley, MN 55124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dalsethdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
My Recent Visit
Just finished a visit to Dalseth Dentistry and it never fails to amaze me how cordial And professional all the staff is. All my family experiences this same service. We have been coming here for well over 10 years!
B
7 days ago
Awesome staff !
I feel like the staff are friends. This is our families 3rd generation at Dalseth.
S
1 week ago
Love my dentists!!!
I have been going to Dalseth Dental for the last 11 years. There’s a reason I have continued going. Not everyone enjoys going to the dentist, i’m one of those people. However they always make my experience very pleasant.
T
1 week ago
Like visiting family
I always look forward to my visits. Great, inviting staff, great doctor, nice cle as n facility. It’s Always a great experience. I highly recommend Dalseth Dental!
T
1 week ago
Love my hygienist and everyone is so friendly
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. April and staff are awesome. They make you feel at ease and make the experience comfortable. Thanks again, you guys ROCK !!!
N
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
Had a cavity filled at the gum line on a tooth that had been capped. No pain, great work, I am very happy!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience. Very nice staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and service.
I'm so happy to be a long time patient at Dalseth Dental. Their staff are knowledgeable, skilled and take excellent care of this patient.
J
3 weeks ago
I could write a sonnet!!! Dalseth Family & Cosmetic Dentistry rates among the FINEST! Each member of the staff members are outstanding in their particular departments, and Dr Dalseth is SUPURB in His Knowledge and concern for EACH patient!