Dalseth Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

14505 Glazier Avenue

Apple Valley, MN 55124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dalsethdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Sue is very nice and friendly and helpful
K
5 days ago
Dental cleaning
Excellent work from this office as normal. Sue is truly a great cleaner! She and Dr Meredith are very thorough in their exams and genuinely care about your dental health. I wouldn’t go anywhere else even though I have to drive an hour and a half to get there.
J
5 days ago
Great service friendly took care of my problem right away
D
2 weeks ago
First time to this office and left very impressed. Very friendly, very professional and very quick. Would recommend them to anyone.
P
2 weeks ago
I have always had excellent service from everyone at Dalseth dental and would highly recommend it. We have been going there for 40 some years and have never been disappointed!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional
The staff members are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dalseth Dentistry to everyone. 🙂🙂
C
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office ever. I would recommend Dr Dalseth and his staff to everyone!
J
3 weeks ago
Doris - at the front desk is great ------ and Jennifer is the best !!!!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Check in went very well. Both the hygienist and dentist were friendly and helpful, and so was the rst of the staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Highest quality and service
I cannot say enough great things. I needed to get in quickly and Dr. Pascal came in two hours early to help me. I’m a huge baby when it comes to going to a dentist... he makes it so easy and relatively painless. The entire staff goes above and beyond. I am so thankful!