Dalseth Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

14505 Glazier Avenue

Apple Valley, MN 55124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dalsethdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Excellent caring staff!
The staff really does everything they can to make sure you are comfortable! They really care about each patient! Dr. Jeff Mathiason and Katie were great!
V
1 week ago
Great service
The staff here are very friendly and knowledgeable . I have been going here for years and have never had an issue. They are great with children and adults.
M
1 week ago
Friendly, professional, excellent customer service
I have been extremely impressed with Dalseth Family Dentistry. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Dr. Pascal does a very good job explaining what needs to be done which has led me to have a high level of trust in his recommendations. I also have appreciated the explanation of the billing and insurance at the end of each visit. Highly recommend!!
L
2 weeks ago
Great employees. Very knowledgeable.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Brianna was very gentle with my X-rays and my cleaning. She was upbeat and made my appointment very enjoyable. Cathy at the front desk, was even able to find my new dental insurance through my wife’s employer. Great experience!
A
3 weeks ago
Top notch dentistry
Great experience. Warm, friendly dental service. Can’t say enough good things about Dr Pascal Dalseth. Friendly, warm, engaging, takes time to visit and know his patients. Highly recommend him.
B
1 month ago
Best of the best
25 years ago my oldest daughter had a bad toothache and no one in the area would get me in right away except for Dalseth dental( my best friend recommended them)! So as a family of 6 we have been faithful to them since that day! The staff is so friendly and great with kids. I have had many crowns put on by Dr Pascal and he is very meticulous in making sure everything looks and feels great! I just can’t say enough about the wonderful treatment my family has received from them. They are truly the best of the best!
B
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, professional, honest, caring dentist and staff
What a wonderful first visit experience! I came to Dalseth Dentistry for a second opinion on dental work for my daughter. The dentist and staff were amazing. Very patient, informative, kind and professional. I felt very welcomed and comfortable. I had many questions and the dentist and staff made me feel valued and important. This world would be a better place if there were more businesses like Dalseth Dentistry.
S
1 month ago
Best dental work ever and the most friendly
Another perfect job fixing my tooth by Dr. Pascal.. there are our dental office for life!
J
1 month ago
Great Service
From start to finish I had great service.