Dalseth Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

14505 Glazier Avenue

Apple Valley, MN 55124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dalsethdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Quality Service
As all ways, the service was very professional, friendly and, just as important, on time. It is actually a pleasure to come to this dentist office! Every time I come, I have great confidence I will receive the best of care.
B
2 days ago
2nd opinion
Very thorough exam and explanation of problem as well as solution. Thanks
C
3 days ago
First Visit
My first visit was very enjoyable, the staff was very friendly and professional. The atmosphere was very warm and welcoming. I would refer everybody to Dalseth Family Dentistry.
V
3 days ago
Best Dental Office!
A visit to Dalseth Dental is always a pleasant experience. Starting with the gorgeous modernist office architecture, sunlit lobby, and dental examination rooms with chairs facing a beautiful prairie restoration landscaping. Relaxing! I never tire of a trip to this office. The dentists and hygienist are always good conversationalists or quite when necessary. Always with up to date technology to compliment their skills as dentists. In particular, we like to hear of the work that the Dalseth's have done in fostering dental health at home and among the poor in Haiti. A voluntary service model we should all aspire to!
D
1 week ago
Very friendly staph, and the dentists are professional and always ask if you are OK.
K
1 week ago
There is no practice better!
I would recommend Dalseth Dentistry to anyome and everyone. They truly care about your health and wellbeing and the entire staff are so personable - always a great experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Very efficient and thorough at the same time. Jenny is wonderful to work with. She knows what she is doing and makes you feel at ease. The dentists are just great. Explanations of what they are observing, what they recommend is accurate but not threatening. Wonderful group to have an association with. Thanks for a great job and experience.
N
2 weeks ago
It's always great going to dalseth dental. Everyone is always smiling when you walk into the door and the doctors who clean my teeth and did my fillings are great. There understanding on if you have disconfert and listen to you and fix it. Great place and glad i go here!
N
2 weeks ago
Great servive
P
3 weeks ago
Great friendly professional team.