Dalseth Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

14505 Glazier Avenue

Apple Valley, MN 55124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dalsethdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Highly professional & careful
I’ve been a patient at Dalseth Dental for decades and they are the best in every way. Friendly, thorough, compassionate & very pleasing office atmosphere.
B
6 days ago
Excellent service
Very satisfied with the appointment. Everything was explained very well.
N
1 week ago
Best Dental Clinic
I’ve been a patient for the last 35+ years and although I have insurance this provider is out of network for me but it’s worth my comfort and peace of mind to come here. I see Angie for my cleanings and Dr. Meredith for dental work everyone is very friendly and caring about the patients from the people at the front desk to all of the dental staff. I see Dr. Meredith and she is very caring and kind and takes the time to listen to my concerns. I usually want to have the nitrous oxide for any dental work but she is so expert at what she does I don’t even feel the Novocain being put in and I no longer need the nitrous oxide because I feel much calmer when she is working on my teeth. I’ve had crowns, a bridge and fillings put in at this clinic and all of the work that is done is high quality and I’ve never had a problem with the work performed.
C
2 weeks ago
Great time.
Very nice, safe place to go. In and out in no time. Nice people too.
P
2 weeks ago
Overall Great Experience
I had the kindest hygienist, Christine. She was gentle and friendly. I felt very take care of! Their Covid preparations we well executed!
B
2 weeks ago
CLEANING
my hygienist was outstanding
P
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
All staff is friendly and personable. My visits have been quick and to the point. The office is super nice and updated too.
B
3 weeks ago
Great overall job by Angie and Dr Pascal
Angie and Dr Pascal very professional and care about patients concerns
A
3 weeks ago
A great experience as always!
All the staff at Dalseth Dental are always very friendly and professional. They are always on time and explain things in detail. Great job on the Covid 19 precautions they have in place!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
All of the staff work to make our family visits to the dentist pleasant and comfortable. They address our special concerns and are willing to make accommodations that fit our needs while still giving us great dental care.