Dalseth Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

14505 Glazier Avenue

Apple Valley, MN 55124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dalsethdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 hours ago
Very friendly staff
The staff is always very friendly and nice. They recommend a better toothpaste for me
M
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a dental patient with Dalseth Dental for about 28 years. It’s the best dentist I ever had.
S
5 days ago
Always exceptional, caring service, high quality staffing, up to the minute dental techniques, beautiful, thoughtful office surroundings. Number one in my book!
J
1 week ago
Great visit with an on time appointment.
E
1 week ago
Professional, informative, courteous & thorough.
Very nice facility. Front desk staff pleasant, informative & professional. My first visits I received a very thorough exam including X-rays. All my questions we answered in a easy to understand manner. My hygienist was excellent & again answered all my questions.
L
2 weeks ago
I love Dalseth Dental! They are so nice, friendly and accommodating! Friday night I chipped the porcelain off my bridge. I had nightmares all night long. Thankfully Dalseth Dental was open Saturday morning and they got me in right away and just smoothed it out and I was done! I would definitely recommend them to everyone!!!
M
3 weeks ago
I hate going to the dentist and I have not been in three years but everyone from the receptionist to the technicians to Dr. Meredith were exceptionally kind of made me feel comfortable and we’re very professional I had a crown done and a tooth extraction and I couldn’t of had a better experience thank you to everybody at Dalseth Dental dental for Making me feel comfortable comfortable enough to start going regularly
R
3 weeks ago
I had one tooth fixed and one pulled. They are the best. I have been going to them for a long time and I will always go there for all my dental needs.
B
4 weeks ago
Quick and Easy
Friendly greeting is always appreciated! The appointment was right on time and the dentist was quick on the cavity. I was in and out in 30 minutes.
B
4 weeks ago
I love going to this dental office. Everyone is so friendly