Dalseth Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

14505 Glazier Avenue

Apple Valley, MN 55124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dalsethdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great Dental Practice
I have recommended Dalseth Dental to friends & family. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a fantastic dental practice in the Twin Cities.
C
5 days ago
Unparalleled customer care, efficient, and relaxed
Every single staff member cares about you as a person, not as a customer. With no other service in my life have I received the personal attention I get there. Amy is a wizard with her tools. Every time I'm there the hour seems like ten minutes. Pascal is a pro with his chairside demeanor and confident care. Having gotten partial dentures through them I've had several visits. All of them have been consistently wonderful. I would recommend Dalseth Dental to anyone.
S
5 days ago
As always I am apprehensive about going to the dentist especially for the first time to a new provider but the staff and care givers made me feel comfortable and welcome. Even with all the xrays, prep work and treatment they had me in and out and I couldn’t be more pleased. I would highly recommend family dentistry for you and your family.
C
5 days ago
Very friendly!
Gentle, friendly, professional!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Enjoyed a comfortable environment. Staff was knowledgeable, thorough, and thoughtful. Looking forward to make this my new dental office!
R
2 weeks ago
gentle dental
Rachel was great. The gentle dental care is always appreciated!
J
2 weeks ago
Quality Teeth Care
Got an appointment time that fit my schedule. Greeted warmly on time. Outstanding consultation with technician and dentist. Answered all my questions.
G
3 weeks ago
Timely, professional and friendly
I needed to have a front tooth ground down after chipping it. I got an appointment quickly and there was no charge. I appreciate the care and concern the staff at Dalseth always delivers.
J
3 weeks ago
My visit to your establishment was reassuring and comforting, knowing that any "treatment" was NOT necessary. Should I have any questions in the future, I feel very confident in your staff and their expertise...guess that's one of the many reasons, my husband and I have been coming to your Office for many years! (And will continue to do so!)
R
3 weeks ago
It's the BEST ....