Dalseth Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

14505 Glazier Avenue

Apple Valley, MN 55124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dalsethdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Always a great experience and always puts the patient first and always greeted with smiles and conversation!
D
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended. Dr. Jeff & Katie were great. Priorities were making sure I was comfortable. They both worked great together 🙂. Thank you 👍
J
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the staff and the experience I had at Dalseth Dental.
C
2 weeks ago
Incredibly friendly and professional
My son had gotten his braces off today , which was supposed to be a fun day! He had holes in three of his teeth from bad brushing. I took him straight to Dalseth Dentistry (as I was upset and my son was in pain) to see if I could set up an appointment to get the cavities filled. Not only did the receptionist get us to see the Dentist, he offered to fill the cavities right there on the spot! My son had just went through an hour and 1/2 of getting his braces off and wasn’t up to getting the cavities filled right then and there. They made him an appointment for two days later! They are so professional and so friendly. I’ve been going to Dalseth my entire life and recommend them 100%!
S
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, Professional and Friendly
Excellent service as always. Would like to thank Yvonne and Dr. Pascal for sharing information re animals drinking ocean water. :-)
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional and super friendly
Had to have emergency evaluation for a sore tooth and irritated gum line. I called right before closing and the receptionist got me in early the next morning. I saw Dr. Pascal and the hygienist Melissa. They were both terrific. Dr. Pascal thoroughly explained my treatment options. The entire experience was great. I will definitely recommend them to other people.
N
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in the Twin Cities
I have been going to this dental office since 1978 and their work, dentists and other staff are so good at what they do and friendly that even though I am out of network with my insurance, it’s well with it. I love their comforting design of the clinic including the fireplace in the waiting room. Doris is the main receptionist and she knows my name without looking at her screen! I recently broke a tooth on a holiday and I called their on call doctor, Dr. Meredith was so kind and reassuring to me. She did an awesome job on my crown I never felt a thing including the injection of the Novacaine. I’ve had the other dentists put in other crowns and bridges experts in their fields and never had a problem yet. Great dental hygienist and assistant’s all so nice, caring and make you feel welcomed and relaxed.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent from start to finish
I made an appointment for my first visit because I thought I had a broken wisdom tooth and thought I either needed a crown and a root canal. It turned out to be a filling and Dr Meredith took care of it and I've had no problem sense whatsoever. Everyone was so friendly even the receptionist shook my hand and introduced herself as soon as I arrived. My appointment was right on time and everything was very professional. I even made another appointment to go back for a cleaning. I would highly recommend them.
T
3 weeks ago
It took them two times to get the temporary crown right. And when they take the X-ray of the tooth, they forgot to put the padded vest on me. They are friendly and I liked the service but professional I have to think about it.
D
3 weeks ago
I
Always the most efficient staff who do the best work and Dr Pascal is the best