Dalseth Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

14505 Glazier Avenue

Apple Valley, MN 55124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dalsethdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great job!
Dr. Pascal & staff are always customer considerate & friendly. Need a new crown - needs to be done. Should be done shortly, efficiently & happy to keep the tooth. As always, Great job! Thank you.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Pascal did an excellent job fixing my front tooth
W
3 weeks ago
Great place tor dental work . I have been going there for years.
D
4 weeks ago
Extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I was very impressed with the high-level of care and concern. I will definitely refer friends there. Doctor Pascal called later to check on me. That was wonderful!
J
1 month ago
Dependable
Lost a filling they got me in quickly had a new one in 1/2 an hour Very professional staff. That is why my whole family has been coming here for years.
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Always pleasant staff...I appreciated getting in with tooth/gum pain...
'
1 month ago
High quality service
I am new to Dalseth and they made me feel very comfortable. all my concerns were addressed.
S
1 month ago
Tooth extraction
This was a new experience for me and I wasn't expecting it to be good! I was reassured before we started, though, that it had a good chance of going smoothly due to the type of root. They were also careful to make sure I was feeling little to no pain. They were right. In about half an hour I was walking out the door because everything went as planned. I would never have guessed a tooth extraction could go that smoothly. Amazing how well things go when you have two professionals who know what they're doing!
C
1 month ago
Service was excellent
I had a chipped crown. I am new to Dalseth and they got me in right away. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Thank you!!!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service. All things done in professional way. Been going to Dalseth Dentistry for 25 years and never a bad experience.