Dalton Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 S. Thornton Ave.

Dalton, GA 30720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
I saw Dr. Miller today for the second time for a crown and a filling. He is efficient, gentle, and very professional. I am very satisfied with the treatment and the entire office staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional, Ingrid did an outstanding job explaining what she was doing during my cleaning and x- rays, they told you what they thought that you needed done but didn't pressure you in any way. This is the first dental where they told you up front what you should expect to pay before that did anything. I would highly recommend them. Everybody was super nice and professional.
L
3 weeks ago
My first visit with Dr. Miller
Everything with this visit was fully explained and then the service measured up to highly professional standards set by the best in the industry. Dr Miller is a very nice Professional dentist!
C
1 month ago
High quality Dental care
Dr. Miller and staff were very friendly and professional. My four kids were very nervous about seeing the dentist and having work done, but they left with a smile and a great experience!! The staff were quick and gentle! Highly recommend!!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
We had a wonderful experience here. Everyone was professional, kind and prompt.
R
2 months ago
Very Friendly and very good at her job
I had my teeth cleaned this morning , not sure about spelling of her name but she is really good at what she does. Very friendly and gentle , does a great job .
J
2 months ago
Provided comforting and high quality service
Dalton family dentristry truly completed exactly what I needed done in the most timely manner I have ever experienced with a dentist. The doctor was very patient and kind, he performed the removal of a very painful filling, removed the rest of the cavity that the other dentist did not and placed the new filling again. None of the procedure was painful in the least. I am now pain free with no tooth ache! Thank you to all the employees at dalton family dentistry.
S
2 months ago
Very Professional
Given the circumstances I was very apprehensive about coming back. Dr. Miller is excellent & made me feel very comfortable. And the staff is great, and still some familiar faces.
S
2 months ago
Very Professional
Given the circumstances I was very apprehensive about coming back. Dr. Miller is excellent & made me feel very comfortable. And the staff is great, and still some familiar faces.
S
2 months ago
Very Professional
Given the circumstances I was very apprehensive about coming back. Dr. Miller is excellent & made me feel very comfortable. And the staff is great, and still some familiar faces.