Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Just love going there. Everyone is so friendly. You do not have to sit around and wait for your appt. They are always on time. They are do a wonderful job there.
W
2 days ago
all I can say is we love going there. Everyone is friendly. You do not have to sit around and wait. They always take you on time. We do not have to drive a long ways to get there. We live within 10 minutes of the office. We just love that.
P
2 days ago
I enjoyed going to the dentist!
Friendly staff, kind and helpful x ray tech, caring and trustworthy dentist, amazing dental hygenist. My teeth look and feel great. Thank you for the warm welcome. I will be coming here for years to come.
W
3 days ago
Office staff very professional and courteous. Procedure performed quickly & everything explained as we went along. Very pleased with the results.
D
3 days ago
Very patient and attentive
My 15 year old is very anxious about the dentist. All the staff was fantastic. Dr. Vismans was particularly wonderful in that she took time to explain everything before she did it, continually asked if my daughter needed a break and explained follow up care directly to my daughter. She was respectful of my daughter's anxiety, but also to the fact that she is a young adult who needs to understand her responsibilities. I would suggest better signage outside the front of the building directing people to enter in the back of the building.
G
4 days ago
Treated Like Family
I had a very positive experience with the Damascus Family dentist, Fiona Wismans. She was very caring and professional. Her pleasant smile and her care towards me and my well being was greatly appreciated. I felt as though she knew just what to do for me. She treated me just like family and I felt at home. Fiona explained all the details to me about my problem and gave me positive options to consider for my treatment. I wasn't pushed or hurried into making a decision. She truly cared about me and about getting the treatment that was best for me. Those assisting her were just as professional, caring, and courteous. Thank you for making my visit a pleasant and helpful experience. Ms. B
R
1 week ago
Wonderful!
Everyone is always amazing, kind and helpful. Everything is explained well and with a smile.
K
1 week ago
Great Visit
Another great visit! The staff is super friendly and great at putting my young, shy kids, at ease.
B
2 weeks ago
Faithful Customer
We continue to use this Dental Office even though we have moved away because we can always count on receiving quality care from a professional and friendly staff. Thank you Beth and Dr. To for always giving me your best care.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. To is a fabulous dentist. Love him. The staff from the desk to the assistants are so friendly, so gentle, so helpful from the minute you walk in the door to the minute you walk out. They all make me smile each and every time. Love them all.