Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
As usual visit was friendly, professional well organized and accomodated my request for timely completion due to scheduling concerns
J
4 days ago
New and Happy Patient
Happy, modern and professional - perhaps I shouldn't be surprised - but I was not expecting to love my new dentist. I was 2 years overdue for a check up and counting on good dental habits to keep me from having to require lots of work. I am not a fan of the dentist in general, and was dragging my feet after my previous dentist retired. I am very happy to have found Damascus Dental Group. Everyone is pleasant, the facility clean and bright, and the equipment is modern and current. But the best is the Dentist. He is polite and professional, very thorough and best of all, a good communicator. He reviewed my history, we discussed any issues and concerns I had and he made some observations on past work that may require some replacement in the future. I feel complete confidence in this practice.
C
4 days ago
Service was thorough and fast
Dr. To fully explained the proposed treatment and various outcomes. He laid out a conservative approach that worked in the end. Also found he and his assistant to be prompt and thorough and very pleasant.
D
5 days ago
Always thorough, professional and friendly
I've been going to this group for several years and they always provide excellent service.
A
1 week ago
Thorough friendly service
Dr. To and staff are efficient, thorough and friendly. Dr. To does a great job of communicating what he is doing and why.
N
1 week ago
Professional care
Today I visited Damascus Dental as an emergency repair to an overlay done years ago. Dr. Fiona and staff were considerate and professional in doing a crown the same day. I appreciated the multiple times Dr. Fiona explained each detail of the procedure with reassuring comments.
Z
1 week ago
The hygienist (Meghan) was very professional. I usually have Beth and was not advised that I would be having Meghan. The experience was pleasant and professional. I was so sad to learn of Dr. Vismans leaving Damascus Dental Group. I certainly hope she will be replaced with someone with her very good chairside manner. A female dentist has a different view of handling female patients. Dr. Vismans has a genuine feel for cosmetic appearances. I will continue coming to Damascus Dental Group. The office staff is super.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and helpful staff, high quality care
My whole family has been getting dental care at Damascus Dental Group for over 20 years. The dentists, hygienists, technicians and administrative staff are all top notch. Everyone is friendly and helpful and professional.
P
2 weeks ago
semi annual visit
Very professional, very personable, very efficient and I feel I am receiving great care.
E
2 weeks ago
Great visit & establishment!
Had a great visit today, was quick and no "bumps." This is such a great place to come to get your teeth cleaned! :)