Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
20 hours ago
I love this office. The dentist, hygienist and front desk personnel are great. I felt safe with the Covid protection in place.
N
2 days ago
As always, a great experience, always treated in a timely manner by very professional and friendly staff.
I just love going to this office. I know they are taking every precaution to be safe during COVID-19. Very talented and professional and friendly staff. Dr. To is so relatable, knowledgeable and funny!
K
5 days ago
Felt safe during COVID times
The extra steps the dental office has used to ensure safety during COVID times is greatly appreciated and made me feel safe. As always, the hygienists, dentists front desk staff are wonderful. Thankful to be a patient of Damascus Dental and would highly recommend them!
B
5 days ago
Very good cleaning from my hygienist and added safety measures are taken for both the staff and the patient. Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Rajani he is great at whatever he does, and always takes time to speak with me about about any concerns.
M
6 days ago
Great job as always for the last 29 years.
Keep up the great work. Good job with the Covid protection.
E
6 days ago
I like the atmosfiare recomend
J
6 days ago
Excellent, Professional Service
I appreciated the focus on getting me a quick appointment to fix my crown. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. I was impressed with the changes that have been made to ensure the health and safety of all involved.
D
7 days ago
High Quality Service, very clean and professional
Megan was very professional and gentle. Almost fell asleep in chair she was so gentle!
D
1 week ago
At ease during COVID 19
Beth was very kind and gentle with my anxious 10 year old. I had anxiety myself envisioning new dental protocols but they’ve done an excellent job transitioning and keeping safety in mind.
D
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
This was my first appointment since Covid. I had Meghan for my cleaning. She was excellent which is par for the course at Damascus Dental Group (I've been going there for decades), explaining everything she was doing in a plesant and reassurring way. I felt safe and secure there with their Covid precautions. When I arrived, I called from the parking lot. They called me back a few minutes later when I was to enter. I checked in at the front counter and before I could sit down, Meghan came out to take me back. She checked my temperature and ask me some Covid questions before I could remove my mask. Then I gargled with a antibacterial mouthwash. She said they were only using manual tools as much as possible as the automatic tools result in more spray in the air. She wore a mask and face shield the whole time. I was then checked out by Dr. To, also with mask and face sheild, and was free to go. I've been going here for decades because it's a great office. I've moved a few times since at Damascus Dental Group and the place is about a 30 minute one-way drive for me and there are many dentists within 2 miles of my house. It's worth the trip. Would I recommend Damascus Dental Group...I think I just did.