Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
high quality sevice
Very friendly staff. I feel like they genuinely care.
K
5 days ago
Clean!
This was my youngest son's and my first visit to Damascus Dental Group for a cleaning. Both Dr. Rajani and Megan did an awesome job making my 7 year old feel comfortable and Megan did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. (My previous dental hygienist did NOT do such a good job.) From check in to check out everyone was friendly, professional, and competent in an outstanding sort of way! We are very happy!
K
6 days ago
Professional, Helpful and Friendly
This was my son's first trip to Damascus Dental Group. Alicia did a wonderful job with my son's teeth cleaning...so much so my son mentioned how much more thorough and friendly she was than other hygienists he's been to at other dental establishments. She and Dr. Rajani made my son feel comfortable, were incredibly knowledgeable, and also communicative about the challenges of the overcrowding in his mouth.
K
6 days ago
So friendly and professional
Our first trip to Damascus Dental was 5 star positive!
J
7 days ago
Friendly and helpful staff, quality care
My experience today was much the same as my experiences have been for nearly 30 years. The staff is friendly and helpful and always ready to help, even when there are billing problems that need to be resolved. Crystal has been cleaning my teeth for many years and is wonderful. All of the doctors are great, although mostly I see Dr. To. The staff and the hygienists and all the doctors make visiting the dentist as enjoyable as it can be, considering you are at the dentists office.
T
7 days ago
Will Be Returning!!
I had a dentist I loved for years (and still do) but my work hours changed and I was unable to go see them anymore. I have been searching for a new dentist for awhile. I was referred here and I will definitely be coming back! Just as good,if not better than my old dentist. I hadn't been in 2 years because of my work schedule change. The hygienist did an excellent job of making sure I was comfortable and knew everything that was going on.
J
1 week ago
Great service as usual!
As much as I don't normally care for any medical visits, I have to say that the staff, hygienist, and dentist are always pleasant, efficient, and very helpful with all and any issues that should arise with my dental needs. I normally see Crystal and either Dr. Choe or Dr. Vismans. They always are very positive and informative. I would highly recommend this office for anyone in the area.
N
2 weeks ago
Megan was awesome! Very complimentary and gentle for a big wuss like me(6'2" 210lbs). Will be using her and this practice in the future!
C
2 weeks ago
As usual, excellent care. Leslie is wonderful.
H
2 weeks ago
Wonderful with kids!
I brought all three of my children in today, ranging in age from 6 to 2, and Miss Beth was just fabulous with all of them. She let them play and see how fun going to the dentist and using all of their tools can be!