Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
You won't find a better dental team anywhere!
My hygienist: professional and fun; I've know her for years. My dentist: excellent dentist; interested in any problems; a gentle, friendly and kind man. The office staff: just great - very helpful in getting you the appointments you want when you want them and helping with any insurance information. Overall this is a wonderful dental practice.
L
2 days ago
The best dental office and staff I have experienced
A
6 days ago
Front desk friendly and efficient. Dental hygienist very knowledgeable and thorough. Dentist was on time.
T
6 days ago
Everyone was very friendly. I was taken back on time. My hygienist was Awesome and very thorough with the cleaning and gathering the information. The Dentist was friendly and came in quickly after the cleaning and answered all my questions. Thank you.
S
6 days ago
Great service
My hygienist was great. Super friendly and did a great job.
J
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone at Damascus Dental Group is awesome. The front staff is always friendly. The hygienist is great and I love Dr. To!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly Professional Service
The hygienist are friendly and efficient. They discuss what they are going to do so you are comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Crown redone after cavity.
Dr. To is an outstanding professional in my opinion. I always feel as if he is thoroughly involved in whatever my needs are as well as thinking about what the long-range issues might be as they might relate to possible future treatment. This is important for me as I have many pre-existing crowns and a few dental implants. I trust his judgment and find him personable and easy to talk with. During my latest visit Dr. To was assisted by Victoria. She was great as well! The front office staff is always top notch!
P
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Group Ever!
Receptionist staff are always welcoming, polite and cheerful! Wait time has always been less than 10 minutes. Today, 1 minute or less. My Dental Hygienist, Alicia, is awesome! She always shows great concern for my comfort and health, is prompt, informative, thorough and has a wonderful personality! The doctors are equally pleasant and I trust their opinions, suggestions and feel they always have my best interest in mind. Thank you all!
D
3 weeks ago
Quality
Knowledgeable, friendly and experts describes my experience.