Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great experience. Professional, friendly, and caring.
The staff is always professional yet friendly. What more can you ask?
P
6 days ago
Extremely professional, courteous and caring!
Office runs like a well oiled machine. Everyone is always friendly, gentle and caring. Highly recommend.
K
1 week ago
Won't use anything else!!!
I love this office!!! Everyone is always friendly and gentle and makes me feel as if I don't mind going to the dentist's office!
A
1 week ago
Amazing Staff!
Beth and Dr. Rajani are AMAZING! Beth is very comforting and made me feel alot better. I have had trouble staying on track (dental wise) and she was kind, considerate and understanding. Many other places bash you for not seeing the dentist regularly but Beth is completely opposite! Finally found an amazing person to have working on my teeth.
S
1 week ago
Oustanding, Positive Experience
The experience of my initial visit to The Damascus Dental Group was a positive, educational, relaxing, pain-free and completely enjoyable one. Ann at the front desk was courteous and warm. She greeted me upon my entering the office and completed the initial preparation for the business end of the relationship. Megan, the Hygienist, welcomed me to the practice. She had a welcoming, warm and personable demeanor. Megan listened carefully about my dental history and provided various options for solutions to my condition. She educated me about the capabilities of the dental practice, inspected my teeth, mouth, gums, and jaw and provided an initial assessment regarding the current conditions of my teeth, which included all the necessary x-rays. At that time, Megan provided a full and thorough cleaning and polishing of my teeth. During this visit Megan's interpersonal skills allowed for the natural and essential communication between a patient (customer) and caregiver. Megan gave her full time and attention to my needs, asked probing questions to ensure she was learning all she needed to know in order to provide proper feedback. She kept a warm tone and overall has a caring, professional, courteous and problem-solving way about her. At this time, I would like to mention that upon my arrival to the parking lot of the building I was having difficulty finding the door to the DDG door. Your employee, who I later identified as Megan, greeted me in the parking lot at the very front of the building and walked me to the door, all the while being personable and friendly. A huge asset and wonderful trait in a time when such traits seem to be forgotten. Dr. Rajani greeted me, spoke with me in length about my dental condition and educated me about the topic. He provided options for recovery. Dr. Rajani inspected my mouth and teeth and gave me a full assessment for me to go forward. Megan recapped the visit, walked me to the front desk and helped set up my next appointment along with discussing with Ann the possibility of obtaining preapproval for insurance for a specialized visit. Ann handled the rescheduling with ease adding warmth to the discussion.
M
2 weeks ago
Very good dental office
I really like every one there very professional! And very personal
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Nervous at first,soon felt comfortable they were gentle and aware of my needs. I would highly recommend Damascus Dental Group.Ann
W
2 weeks ago
Quality professional staff
Love this practice. Always cheerful and patient which for me is very important.
N
3 weeks ago
I always leave feeling confident in the services I receive here.
Super friendly and knowledgeable Dentists and Hygenists! I always feel like I've received superior service! Very thorough and very considerate!
T
3 weeks ago
The experience was wonderful. I was made very comfortable during the cleaning process. I have recommended this practice to family and friends.