Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Amazing as always
My family and I have never had a bad experience at the Damascus dental group! They are professional, personable, and amazing customer services! I refer everyone there because you won’t find anyone else as good as this group
S
5 days ago
High quality dental services with a very friendly staff
Dental hygienist Beth is the best! So friendly and caring. Dr To is also caring, thoughtful and an excellent dentist. Always confident with all their services. I've been going here for too many years to count!
A
1 week ago
dental appointment
Always quick, on time, professional and willing to look at preventative measures - not looking to just drill. Very competent and kind staff. So lucky they are in Damascus!
P
2 weeks ago
Semi annual visit
All went very well. On time getting in and out. Leslie is great as she always is. Glad to see her again Dr To is great also. Good to see him although he doesn’t root for the Buckeyes!!
G
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and fast service
I'm always seen on time and the entire staff is very friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Best dental group ever!
Always on time; always friendly. Very thorough exams.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent, as usual.
My dentist for the past 20 years. Always pleasant and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent office staff!
L
4 weeks ago
LOVE this dental practice! We have been patients since 2003 and we love the care they provide to our family!
S
1 month ago
Always wonderful service
Went for my regular dental cleaning and exam today. All went well. Excellent cleaning by Olivia and good exam by Dr. To. Front staff always pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend this dental office.