Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Very pleasant and professional staff all around from Front Desk Associates to Hygienists to the Doctors.
I've been getting my dental services from this office for over 10 years and have always been exceptionally pleased with the professionalism of the entire staff to the care and treatment I receive. I've never had any complaints. This is a top notch practice.
T
2 weeks ago
Megan did a great job EVERYONE is friendly. I wouldn't go other place.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Needed emergency bridge replacement and was taken care of wonderfully.
R
2 weeks ago
Top Rated Dental Practice
I was very happy with the care I received today. The hygienist was awesome. I would definitely recommend this practice to others. Thanks again Robert A Giangrandi PA-C
R
2 weeks ago
Love This office
Today I was with Erica. She stated she was fairly new to the practice. She was absolutely fantastic! She talked to me like we were friends forever and completely calmed my usual "dentist anxiety." She provided a great cleaning and check-up. I can't say enough how much I love this office and staff! Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Leslie is the best!
J
2 weeks ago
I have always been pleased with the care I receive at Damascus Dental. Everyone on the staff is professional and friendly. I rarely wait more than 5 minutes for my appointment. I have recommended the practice to people looking for dental care.
E
3 weeks ago
So helpful and kind!
P
3 weeks ago
Very pleased.
Like the confidence and longevity of employees overall. Referring a friend. Very friendly staff.
F
3 weeks ago
A great visit
Well going to the dentist is not everyone’s favorite thing to do, but this dentist office makes your visit painless from welcoming you at the sign in area to having services performed highly professional Alicia, to having your final check by Dr. Rajini. I actually have learned to look forward to my dental checkups as my experience is always a positive visit!!! I recommend this office/dental staff to anyone!