Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
13 hours ago
Friendly
Dr. Rajani is very friendly. He explains all the details and procedures in a simple way to understand.
J
1 day ago
Extra effort given
The hygienist went above and beyond to take the time to contact 2 doctors about surgeries I had since I was last at the dentist office. I was happy to get my teeth cleaned, instead of having to reschedule and come back.
S
4 days ago
Been going to same dentist in Damascus since I was 4. Great service, friendly, and very professional!!
J
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
The hygienist went over and above to contact my doctors to make sure it was ok to clean my teeth and I wouldn’t have to reschedule. I appreciate her very much.
B
1 week ago
My experience with Damascus Dental Group has always been great. Especially Beth and Dr. To , both are awesome!!
D
1 week ago
Always a Great Experience
Have had consistent, high quality service; and best experience with Damascus Dental Group. The Dentists, hygienist, and assistants are top notch. Have been going to this office since 2002 and have refused to change, despite an hour drive away, because of their expertise.
B
1 week ago
Very clean, professional and friendly office !!!
P
1 week ago
Best dental group you will find!
I never feel like I am going to the dentist. All the dentists and staff are so personable and treat me with such care, it's like I'm going to visit some friends. I am always greeted with a cheerful hellos and smiles. I usually arrive on-time and my hygienist is always ready for me, immediately after I sign in, or within less than 5-10 minutes upon my arrival. I love that they give helpful advice, always make sure I am comfortable and that I am never in pain, along with showing true concern about my dental health. The entire office is extremely clean and neat. And, from what I can tell, they have the most up-to-date technology. Thank you all for being the best dental group ever!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality service
Everything with my dental appointment went well. This is a great dental office which I highly recommend.
T
2 weeks ago
Always have great service : - )