Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
It was a great experience they are very informative and walk you through the whole process
J
6 years ago
As ever Amy was a delight. My cleaning and exam went wonderfully as ever. I could not ask for better care and a more state of the art facility.
L
6 years ago
I had my routine 3 month teeth cleaning and as always Jackie was very pleasant, extremely professional, and very thorough. Dr. To stopped in to give a small consult and I appreciated his honesty and direct approach.
A
6 years ago
Very professional, friendly, and with helpful tips on how to make my teeth look better and stay strong longer! Great bedside manner from both dental hygienist and Dr To.
A
6 years ago
Every thing went fine. It was a long and hard job to remove the decay
K
6 years ago
The staff was very knowledgeable and courteous!
A
6 years ago
Everyone is so nice and always smiling. It's like visiting a friend you only see every 6 months or so.
A
6 years ago
They are the best!!!!
L
6 years ago
I love Dr. Rajani and his office staff. They are very professional, friendly and easy to deal with as far as my insurance coverage is concerned. I would highly recommend Dr. Rajani's office to anyone.
D
6 years ago
I love this dental practice. The office is comfortable and the office staff are so warm and caring. The treatment rooms are sunny, very comfortable, and well equipped. The dentist is professional and efficient and always is genuinely interested in how I am doing. The hygienist was so kind, professional, and took time to explain everything to me and give me helpful suggestions for improving my dental health.