Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very relaxing, my dental hygienist was very friendly and kind, put me at ease answered all my questions truthfully. My dentist also is very honest with the information. I appreciate them! The front desk personnel are great at navigating you through up coming procedures and insurance questions. It's a great office!!! Thank you always a great experience when I go there.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Practice
Have been a patient here for over 15 years,we drive from Delaware because their service is thorough, honest and appointment times are always met.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, good communication
I always have a pleasant experience at this facility and would recommend to everyone. My hygienist was Kelly who was friendly, professional, and explained everything at every step. Might I add she's gorgeous! They were able to be timely and efficient and I greatly appreciated that.
A
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Team
I've been going to Drs. Rajani and To for a decade, and they have a fantastic team and a very friendly environment.
M
4 weeks ago
cleaning
Professional and supportive
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff, thorough explanations
Staff was very friendly and professional; thorough explanations of what was good about my dental health and what I needed to work on; very clean and organized establishment
D
1 month ago
Great service and great customer service.
Great!
D
1 month ago
great coverage