Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
A safe and dedicated to patients environment
It was a pleasure to return to the Damascus dental group and see how conscientiously they structured the environment to relieve any concern over safety in patient return. Their awareness of their patient's needs is always evident. Leslie as always is excellent with her service and cleaning my teeth. This is my practice and I will remain a patient as long as I live in Damascus.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Service was professional and friendly and efficient! Love it there!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellence
Everybody has the most professional attitude. Staff go out if their way to make sure everyone's health is priority #1.
D
3 weeks ago
I love this office. The dentist, hygienist and front desk personnel are great. I felt safe with the Covid protection in place.
N
3 weeks ago
As always, a great experience, always treated in a timely manner by very professional and friendly staff.
I just love going to this office. I know they are taking every precaution to be safe during COVID-19. Very talented and professional and friendly staff. Dr. To is so relatable, knowledgeable and funny!
K
4 weeks ago
Felt safe during COVID times
The extra steps the dental office has used to ensure safety during COVID times is greatly appreciated and made me feel safe. As always, the hygienists, dentists front desk staff are wonderful. Thankful to be a patient of Damascus Dental and would highly recommend them!
B
4 weeks ago
Very good cleaning from my hygienist and added safety measures are taken for both the staff and the patient. Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Rajani he is great at whatever he does, and always takes time to speak with me about about any concerns.
M
4 weeks ago
Great job as always for the last 29 years.
Keep up the great work. Good job with the Covid protection.
E
4 weeks ago
I like the atmosfiare recomend
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent, Professional Service
I appreciated the focus on getting me a quick appointment to fix my crown. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. I was impressed with the changes that have been made to ensure the health and safety of all involved.