Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great services
S
2 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist
I had an appointment with Megan, my dental hygienist and a follow-up check up with Dr. Rajani. Both are wonderful. I can highly recommend this practice.
C
2 weeks ago
Great office, very professional
They run a wonderful office. Everybody is friendly, professional, very good at their jobs. We have never had to wait, usually are taken back right on time. Their main concern is our comfort and ease. Everything they do is explained in detail, including any findings Zero complaints!
M
2 weeks ago
First Visit
I received excellent service on my first visit and am appreciative of the time the dentist took to explain the nature of the issue with me.
Y
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dental experience every time I go!
A
3 weeks ago
Beth is the BEST!
Have been seeing Beth for years now and she is simply the best. Very calming, friendly, just a sweet lady!!
W
3 weeks ago
Great Place.
I love going to Damascus Dental the staff are extremly friendly and very helpful . Dr. Rajani is great. All of the hygienist's are wonder.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Rajani was friendly and professional as always, like him very much. The Hygienists have always been friendly, informative and professional. The hygienist I had today was very nice and gave me pointers on caring for my teeth that I did not know. Great office.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Leslie does a great job...I ask for her every appointment...Makes one feel comfortable...
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always enjoyable to visit this dentist office. No stress here!