Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Truly the best dental experiece I have every had, each and every time I go. I recommend this group every time I get get a chance.
P
3 weeks ago
teeth cleaning appt.
Erika was attentive to my concerns, provided suggestions and guidance. She was gentle and thorough.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service from Beth and Dr. Rajani
Beth did a great job of thoroughly cleaning my teeth, examining them for any problems and providing more guidance for healthier teeth. Dr. Rajani was very attentive and checked my teeth to support Beth's appraisal and performance. They both were very friendly, courteous and professional which also includes the front desk.
A
4 weeks ago
I have to admit that I don't look forward to going to the dentist. However my experience at Damascus Dental is always pleasant and very professional. I feel a family atmosphere among all the staff etc.
D
4 weeks ago
excellant service
good people
D
1 month ago
Professional staff. Friendly.
Leslie my hygienist was awesome. I have sensitive teeth and she was very good working with me. My dentist and staff top of the line. Thank you all.
W
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
An outstanding dental practice. Staff are very friendly and appointments are on time. Beth is a terrific hygienist.
M
1 month ago
Leslie is the best hygienist ever. She is always thorough and painless.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Office
Just had my first appointment at Damascus Dental. Everyone that I met with was very nice and friendly. Exam was thorough and professional.
M
1 month ago
Another Great Dental Experience
Had another wonderful experience today even with my substitute hygienist.