Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Had a very pleasant trip to the dentist, hard to say that - most NOT FUN things we ever do!
Dr. To was informative and can't wait to get an email with the options we discussed as I'm not able to retain much these days. Everyone I met was kind and courteous.
M
1 week ago
professional and very friendly
The front desk personnel as always were very friendly and efficient. The dental hygienist was very professional and friendly.
N
3 months ago
New Dental Group
I have a great first visit at Damascus Dental. My hygenist, Alicia, was very thorough and measured my bone health for the first time ever! I am looking forward to coming to this practice for years to come.
M
3 months ago
Professional an caring
Beth is always so pleasant and cares about how my dental health is. She does an outstanding job and always makes me feel great once I'm done.
A
3 months ago
Top notch doctor and helpful & friendly staff
I had a problem and was given an appointment the next morning. Met the dentist for the first time. He was extremely professional and patient he explained everything I needed to know. Will definitely go back. Won’t go anywhere else.
B
3 months ago
Great appointment - very thorough with good suggestions on how to do a better teeth cleaning at home.
On time and thorough. Very professional with helpful suggestions for home care.
A
3 months ago
I couldn't have been more pleased with both the hygienist and the dentist. The hygienist spent lots of quality time with me as it was my first visit to this practice. They did not recommend any unnecessary dental work as had a dentist I saw for the first and only time 9 mos. ago. I feel very confident that my teeth will be well cared for during my return visits.
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was referred to this dental group by several people. This was my first appointment and I was very pleased with all aspects. The front staff were friendly and the hygienists were professional as well as friendly. Enjoyed meeting Dr To and appreciated his time.
M
3 months ago
I was a little nervous about coming here because I had the same dentist for over 40 years (he retired). Anyway, I was pleasantly surprised. Everyone from the receptionists to Leslie to Dr Rajani were very kind, professional and friendly. Thank you for making me feel so welcome!
D
3 months ago
Cleaning
Leslie cleaned my teeth and is so sweet and does a great job. Dr.T examined my teeth and yay, no cavities. You guys are great.