Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
friendly and professional
This is our Dental Office for the family. They are very friendly and follow up on you. They care for their patients.
D
3 weeks ago
Very thorough and friendly cleaning
Alicia finds a way to make a cleaning a pleasant experience. She is efficient, thorough, and friendly. My teeth are clean and I didn’t have to suffer in the process. Dr. To always makes me feel the same too.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone is very friendly, efficient and does exceptional work.
S
3 weeks ago
Another great experience with the Damascus Dental Group as usual.
I love it here, everyone is so nice and helpful and answer every question I always have.
G
3 weeks ago
Today was my three year old son’s first dentist appointment. Our hygienist was amazing with him! Very patient and took the time to talk to him and explain what she was doing. She made sure he was at ease and comfortable. It was a an easy and smooth appointment for his first time!
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic for our dental emergency
We had a dental emergency and they took us right away. They were wonderful and accommodating. They explained all of our options and let us decide how to proceed.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Great work
W
4 weeks ago
Dr. Rajani is highly skilled and very patient taking the time to do the repair carefully and almost pain free. I highly recommend this practice!
S
1 month ago
Thorough, friendly, and efficient!
From check in to scheduling our next appointment the process was quick and easy. The hygienist & dentist were thorough and transparent. I highly recommend Damascus Dental!
S
1 month ago
Thorough, friendly, and efficient!
From check in to scheduling our next appointment the process was quick and easy. The hygienist & dentist were thorough and transparent. I highly recommend Damascus Dental!