Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Fabulous dental practice!
I love going to visit my dentists! They are always so warm and inviting, and they always are on time. The hygienists are the extremely professional, and the dentists are top notch.
C
3 weeks ago
Quality service
Always professional and friendly. All the staff shows a genuine interest in their patients. I especially appreciate the fact that they are always on time and efficient.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dental experience!
Never a long wait and everyone is professional and friendly Crystal is the best!
C
3 weeks ago
Damascus dental group is very friendly and caring
T
1 month ago
Professional
Been using Damascus Dental Group for many years. Today's appointment was so good it caused me to leave this feedback. Megan is so professional and just downright friendly. Great job. Dr. To spends the time needed to make you feel important. Front desk staff is friendly and professional. Easy to get into, no long waiting, professional and friendly staff, clean environment, competent doctors. What more could you ask for?
B
1 month ago
Fantastic
Thank you for taking care of Tanner, you all are fantastic
C
1 month ago
Relaxing and friendly practice
This practice is always professional and kind.
N
1 month ago
Beth was very professional and puts one at ease.
I always have a good experience there. Everyone is helpful, friendly and supportive.
L
1 month ago
Been Coming Here for Years
I have been a patient here for years. One of the things I like best is no sales pressure. I've experienced other practices that have tried to sell me electric tooth brushes, water picks, etc. I appreciate just being able to come and get my teeth cleaned!
D
1 month ago
Professional, Highly Skilled - And They Treat You Like Family
Was in for a routine check up and cleaning (Friday, Nov 2, at 1 pm - actually I was a few minutes late). Very efficient and quick visit - but even so, was not rushed, and didn't feel rushed. Exceptional skill in the cleaning - had missed a previous 6-month visit, so significantly more cleaning/effort was needed, yet it was done deftly, smoothly, with great ease. Truly commendable. I am grateful!