Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service, very clean and professional
Megan was very professional and gentle. Almost fell asleep in chair she was so gentle!
D
4 weeks ago
At ease during COVID 19
Beth was very kind and gentle with my anxious 10 year old. I had anxiety myself envisioning new dental protocols but they’ve done an excellent job transitioning and keeping safety in mind.
D
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
This was my first appointment since Covid. I had Meghan for my cleaning. She was excellent which is par for the course at Damascus Dental Group (I've been going there for decades), explaining everything she was doing in a plesant and reassurring way. I felt safe and secure there with their Covid precautions. When I arrived, I called from the parking lot. They called me back a few minutes later when I was to enter. I checked in at the front counter and before I could sit down, Meghan came out to take me back. She checked my temperature and ask me some Covid questions before I could remove my mask. Then I gargled with a antibacterial mouthwash. She said they were only using manual tools as much as possible as the automatic tools result in more spray in the air. She wore a mask and face shield the whole time. I was then checked out by Dr. To, also with mask and face sheild, and was free to go. I've been going here for decades because it's a great office. I've moved a few times since at Damascus Dental Group and the place is about a 30 minute one-way drive for me and there are many dentists within 2 miles of my house. It's worth the trip. Would I recommend Damascus Dental Group...I think I just did.
J
1 month ago
17 years of excellent dental care
I have a client of Damascus Dental for almost two decades and all experiences have been done with professional, friendly, and caring service. From major dental procedures to every six-month cleaning - always excellent. We moved from Damascus to Rockville two years ago and I happy to drive back to continue to care from Dr. To and his wonderful team of professionals.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional, high tech, and informative! I was very impressed with the quality of care I received and the professional advice from the dentist that would best meet my future dental health needs. I'm looking forward to my next dental visit which is something that I have never said before. I highly recommend the Damascus Dental Group!
J
1 month ago
Great job fixing up the office for the patients and taking care of the staff.
Great cleaning job by Alicia.
L
1 month ago
not only thorough but informative
could not have gone better
R
1 month ago
Always Looking Out for You!
DDG is always looking out for your best interest. They take their time cleaning and provide useful tips and tricks to keep your teeth happy and healthy. Will always go back to them!
K
1 month ago
Love them!
I have been going here for years. The staff has always been helpful and friendly. Krystal, my hygienist, love her! Dr. To, hes the greatest! Throughout the years, no matter the issue, he has explained things throughly, made sure the experience was the best for me and has always been very personable😌 I highly recommend this practice! I can’t imagine going anywhere else!
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
As usual, my visit today was punctual, friendly, and very professional.