Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Dr. Choe explained every procedure in advance which made me relax and comfortable. He also made sure I was comfortable and in no pain. Great job Dr. Choe.
D
1 month ago
new
D
1 month ago
A great dental experience. Friendly and professional
A great dental experience. Friendly and professional
E
1 month ago
High quality and friendly staff
I have been going to this office since I was a kid and the technology and staff are always implementing new technology and services to further my dental health. Every question I ask has a response that is professional and to the point.
N
1 month ago
Ms. Lesley is Awesome!
My appointment was with Lesley, and as usual, she was wonderful! She greets you with a smile, explains everything and takes the time to answer any questions. Lesley also does a great job of highlighting the positive results of the exam and educating on how to improve. Going to the dentist is no longer a fearful experience.
L
1 month ago
Excellent experience
I've been going to Damascus Dental Group for 2 years (regular 6-month exams), and the experience is always good. Convenient location, nice offices, friendly and professional staff, hygenists and dentists. This is one of the best dental offices I've been to; I'm happy to have found them when we moved to Damascus.
D
1 month ago
Always professional and thorough.
Z
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
My appointment was for a regular cleaning. Beth is the best. Friendly, professional and thorough. Dr. Raj also checked by mouth and he also was friendly and professional. I've been going there for many years.
D
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and Competent!
This dental office has it all! I have been a patient there for over 20 years (even before the change of ownership) and have always been pleased. The dentists are very, very competent, and the hygienists and front desk staff are all friendly, efficient, and very professional! I highly recommend this dental office!
L
1 month ago
Everyone was great