Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
I was extremely satisfied with my experience. The entire staff is friendly, professional and very accommodating. It is clear they put their patient's needs first and your comfort is one of their top priorities. I appreciated being seen on time. My dental hygienist, Megan, went above and beyond and is truly dedicated to her job. Dr. Rajani made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions to my complete satisfaction. I highly recommend them.
V
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience, and how often does one say that about a trip to the dentist?
K
4 weeks ago
High marks for Damascus Dental Group
I had my 6 month appointment for cleaning today with Crystal and she was prompt, efficient and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Service, very Professional
My hygienist was very good, gentle and quite friendly. I have gone to this practice for many years and have always been satisfied.
L
1 month ago
Great staff
Had a child with anxiety and Madison and Dr. Rajani were fantastic with my child!
M
1 month ago
Crystal's professionalism continues to be the reason I come all the way from Frederick to the office.
D
1 month ago
Great experience. Professional, friendly, and caring.
The staff is always professional yet friendly. What more can you ask?
P
1 month ago
Extremely professional, courteous and caring!
Office runs like a well oiled machine. Everyone is always friendly, gentle and caring. Highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Won't use anything else!!!
I love this office!!! Everyone is always friendly and gentle and makes me feel as if I don't mind going to the dentist's office!
A
1 month ago
Amazing Staff!
Beth and Dr. Rajani are AMAZING! Beth is very comforting and made me feel alot better. I have had trouble staying on track (dental wise) and she was kind, considerate and understanding. Many other places bash you for not seeing the dentist regularly but Beth is completely opposite! Finally found an amazing person to have working on my teeth.