Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
I have the BEST experience with Alicia. She cares about her work and it shows. Very nice, professional and friendly. I will definitely come back and refer friends and family. Definitely High quality service
M
3 months ago
Very nice office and staff. Would highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Great experience.
The cleaning went great. Well done.
F
3 months ago
Best dental group I’ve ever used
This is a friendly, efficient, and professional group. I never reeled rushed and everyone from reception to hygienist to doctor is always wonderful. I couldn’t be happier to have found this group when my dentist retired.
T
3 months ago
No complaints
Olivia - She is so nice.
J
3 months ago
Great job today.
J
3 months ago
Always professional
Always professional and they do a great job. I recommend them to everyone who is looking for a dentist and always here good feedback from them as well.
D
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, thorough
I love this dental practice. I have serious dental issues and this practice, Dr. To and Beth, my hygienist, have helped me thru it all. Thank you for your service.
M
4 months ago
Excellent treatment - as expected
2nd visit to hygienist. Appt on time, professional, thorough, and good communication so that I knew what to expect from the visit as well as tips & helps to ensure that I keep my teeth in great condition.
C
4 months ago
Terrific professional service
Leslie it's an amazing hygienist, very through and professional. Always comes down to be sure my wife and I have next appointments the same day. We are totally grateful for her compassionate and thoughtful manner. Thank You Leslie! All staff member are great. We absolutely recommend this practice.