Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Excellent office staff!
L
2 months ago
LOVE this dental practice! We have been patients since 2003 and we love the care they provide to our family!
S
2 months ago
Always wonderful service
Went for my regular dental cleaning and exam today. All went well. Excellent cleaning by Olivia and good exam by Dr. To. Front staff always pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend this dental office.
S
2 months ago
Best dental place I've been to
Have always been treated very well for the years I have been coming there. Everyone is very pleasant from the time you walk in till you leave. All my questions are always answered and I've never had anxiety over any procedure I've gotten there (bridge). I would recommend them to everyone I know.
J
2 months ago
Professional, Quick, and Friendly
This was my first time here at Damascus Dental, and it was a great experience. The building was exceptionally clean, the staff was friendly, everything was explained to me throughout my entire procedure, and the bonus was that I didn't have to wait long, and I even showed up early.
W
2 months ago
Great dental practice
Professional and patient is number one at this office. This practice is fantastic for people who may of had bad experiences elsewhere and need a to gain back their confidence.!
P
2 months ago
Friendly
Dr. Rajani is very friendly. He explains all the details and procedures in a simple way to understand.
J
2 months ago
Extra effort given
The hygienist went above and beyond to take the time to contact 2 doctors about surgeries I had since I was last at the dentist office. I was happy to get my teeth cleaned, instead of having to reschedule and come back.
S
2 months ago
Been going to same dentist in Damascus since I was 4. Great service, friendly, and very professional!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The hygienist went over and above to contact my doctors to make sure it was ok to clean my teeth and I wouldn’t have to reschedule. I appreciate her very much.