Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
Consistently I have always had a great experience from check-in to cleaning. Lesley is very personal and professional. I look forward to catching up with her at each appointment!
J
1 month ago
Always top-notch service here!
Always top-notch service from the front desk to the hygienist’s and the dentists. April at the front desk knows her customers well and checked me in today without me having to sign in as she knew me. The hygienist’s are always polite, friendly and helpful. Great place! I’ve been coming here for years and will continue doing so.
M
1 month ago
Always a great cleaning by Leslie!
L
1 month ago
best cleanig ever
best cleaning ever. technique of technician was superior.
G
1 month ago
Very friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, & capable staff
Appointment was on time, no waiting and wasted time. Excellent hygienist and Dr experience, as always. Been receiving care from this practice for years; wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
1 month ago
Replaced a crown
My crown fell out over the weekend and I called on a Monday to get an appointment. They were able to accommodate my schedule and fix my issue right away. Dr.To is the best.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, caring, and excellent care
I always have a fantastic experience here. I feel completely comfortable and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
Everyone involved in my visit today greeted me pleasantly. They acted professionally and very competently. Thank each of you for making this a positive experience.
Y
1 month ago
Last minute appointment
I had painful teeth with swelling on my lip and cheek. I was given an appointment on Monday at 10:30. X-rays were taken and Dr. checked my teeth and x-rays. It was a pleasant experience. The assistance was superb and the willingness to help me was very much appreciated.
B
2 months ago
Awesome
Olivia is absolutely fantastic! Thanks for all you do Brett