Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
I have already referred my sister to you!
J
2 months ago
Dr. To cares about my teeth.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
I am extremely satisfied with Damascus Dental Group - an all around great practice. Dental health management is excellent. Office management is excellent. Staffing is excellent. Hassle free, efficient, professional. I have been a customer for years and have never been tempted to switch providers.
F
2 months ago
Just the best
Always prompt, friendly, and professional. I am so pleased with this group.
P
2 months ago
Beth was great. Very easy to talk to and GOOD in what she does.
L
2 months ago
Great experience, as usual. Leslie was friendly, professional, and efficient. My teeth felt much cleaner when Leslie was finished. Great work and Leslie gave good advice and feedback throughout the exam. Dr Rashani was great also and gave a thorough review and exam. Best possible experience given being at the dentist.
B
2 months ago
Consistently high quality comfortable care.
I cannot say enough good things about this the staff at Damascus Dental Group. I've been going there for about 20 years and the service and staff have always been of the highest caliber. There is a relaxing and friendly atmosphere that will put anybody at ease. I never dread having a dental appointment.
C
2 months ago
As always, this practice delivers top rate care in addition to staff who have become friends.
J
2 months ago
Super friendly!
The Dentist remembered me, and was very friendly. All the hygienists were very nice as well. The office is always so clean, and I almost never wait!
L
2 months ago
Fast & Knowledgeable
My son and I are relatively new to the practice but after YEARS with our old practice, this dental office noticed, and brought to our attention, a few dental issues we were unaware of. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and my son, who has a sensitive mouth, is happy that they are gentle but they are also thorough. The office is clean and bright, the equipment is well maintained and it's always a pretty quick in-and-out. We're happy patients!