Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
they are the best!
I love coming here and having Crystal as my hygienist. She is the best!
L
2 months ago
Perfect vist as usual!
We love this practice! We switched to this group a few years ago with some hesistation (change is hard!). Anytime I've had an issue with pain, etc, they've fit me right in. Megan, one of the hygenists, is super nice and does a great job with our cleanings. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else for my care. Do it! You won't be sorry.
J
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and timley
In and out in no time. Professional and friendly.
W
2 months ago
The hygienist was very professional, very personable, and engaged in conversation while paying attention to the job at hand. The dentist exam was thorough a genuine care about my dental care.
B
2 months ago
Great as usual.
Beth is great as usual. She is a valuable part of your organization. Happy that you were able to fit me in after I had to cancel last month.
G
2 months ago
Great experience. Loved the lady who cleaned my teeth.
G
2 months ago
The Best Dental Group in Upper MoCo
Crystal does a great job with helping me keep my pearly whites looking nice and healthy. What's not to love about Damascus Dental Group!?
B
2 months ago
Fast and friendly
Beth is very friendly and nice. I told her I was on my lunch break and she cleaned me up and had me done in no time. 2 thumbs up!!
W
2 months ago
usually dentist not looking forward too but here its the best
J
2 months ago
High Quality Dental Services
I always have a great experience at Damascus Dental, highly recommend ! This office is outstanding!