Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
As always, extremely high quality service, answering any questions related to my dental exam, etc. Also courteous and friendly staff, both in the dental chair and at the main desk.
See above response and/or remarks.
M
2 months ago
Everyone is always very pleasant and friendly. Dr. To is great. The hygienists are very thorough. I’m very pleased with this group. I have recommended them to my family and friends
J
2 months ago
Friendly Service
I love the ladies here! Everyone is so friendly and my hygienist always remembers me even though we only see each other twice a year! The dentists are great too!
T
2 months ago
Very pleasant and professional staff all around from Front Desk Associates to Hygienists to the Doctors.
I've been getting my dental services from this office for over 10 years and have always been exceptionally pleased with the professionalism of the entire staff to the care and treatment I receive. I've never had any complaints. This is a top notch practice.
T
2 months ago
Megan did a great job EVERYONE is friendly. I wouldn't go other place.
T
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Needed emergency bridge replacement and was taken care of wonderfully.
R
2 months ago
Top Rated Dental Practice
I was very happy with the care I received today. The hygienist was awesome. I would definitely recommend this practice to others. Thanks again Robert A Giangrandi PA-C
R
2 months ago
Love This office
Today I was with Erica. She stated she was fairly new to the practice. She was absolutely fantastic! She talked to me like we were friends forever and completely calmed my usual "dentist anxiety." She provided a great cleaning and check-up. I can't say enough how much I love this office and staff! Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Leslie is the best!
J
2 months ago
I have always been pleased with the care I receive at Damascus Dental. Everyone on the staff is professional and friendly. I rarely wait more than 5 minutes for my appointment. I have recommended the practice to people looking for dental care.