Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Great appointment
Had a great appointment, Megan did a wonderful job, as did Dr. To. I enjoy seeing them both, even if they do cause me pain :)
V
4 months ago
Experience was satisfactory. Took me back on time. Explanation of what was to be done was clear. Dr To and Victoria were efficient and answered all my questions with clarity.
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love this practice! Everyone is friendly, professional, and ready to help. Appointments are always on time. Hygienist are wonderful and listen when you have concerns. Never need to look for another dental practice!
R
4 months ago
Excellent experience 👍
C
4 months ago
Great Practice!
Love the Group and Beth is always a pleasure!
G
4 months ago
Friendly, efficient and thorough
I have been going here for years and have never had a bad experience.
D
4 months ago
Superb Customer Service
Arrived for my annual check-up and cleaning. Check-in was simple and friendly. The hygienist was on time, very friendly, and professional. She kept me updated on progress and what was going on. The treatment was quick, which I appreciated, and comfortable. Definitely a pleasure getting my dental work done at DDG.
H
4 months ago
Love the Flexibility
This office is always able to assist me with emergent appointments and get me in to be seen in a timely manner. I see Dr. To regularly and trust his recommendations when it comes to my dental care. He is efficient and provides services with care. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
C
4 months ago
You won't find a better dental team anywhere!
My hygienist: professional and fun; I've know her for years. My dentist: excellent dentist; interested in any problems; a gentle, friendly and kind man. The office staff: just great - very helpful in getting you the appointments you want when you want them and helping with any insurance information. Overall this is a wonderful dental practice.
L
4 months ago
The best dental office and staff I have experienced