Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Quickly scheduled and problem fixed
Very happy with the repair of my chipped front tooth.
S
1 month ago
A Great Dental Practice in Damascus
There are many reasons I like this practice. First, the office is very efficient and they never keep me waiting for my assigned appointment time. The entire office is friendly and welcoming. The dentists are professional/ experienced and so are the hygienists. I have been seeing Dr. Rajani and Crystal for years. Finally, the office is clean and takes advantage of all the latest dental technology.
P
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, clean office
From the time I called in and made the appointment, everyone I spoke to was so nice and polite. My child has high anxiety and she felted comfortable through her visit.
R
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Outstanding!
Outstanding friendly service.
B
1 month ago
friendly and professional
This is our Dental Office for the family. They are very friendly and follow up on you. They care for their patients.
D
2 months ago
Very thorough and friendly cleaning
Alicia finds a way to make a cleaning a pleasant experience. She is efficient, thorough, and friendly. My teeth are clean and I didn’t have to suffer in the process. Dr. To always makes me feel the same too.
P
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone is very friendly, efficient and does exceptional work.
S
2 months ago
Another great experience with the Damascus Dental Group as usual.
I love it here, everyone is so nice and helpful and answer every question I always have.
G
2 months ago
Today was my three year old son’s first dentist appointment. Our hygienist was amazing with him! Very patient and took the time to talk to him and explain what she was doing. She made sure he was at ease and comfortable. It was a an easy and smooth appointment for his first time!
J
2 months ago
Fantastic for our dental emergency
We had a dental emergency and they took us right away. They were wonderful and accommodating. They explained all of our options and let us decide how to proceed.