Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
My experience with Damascus Dental Group has always been great. Especially Beth and Dr. To , both are awesome!!
D
2 months ago
Always a Great Experience
Have had consistent, high quality service; and best experience with Damascus Dental Group. The Dentists, hygienist, and assistants are top notch. Have been going to this office since 2002 and have refused to change, despite an hour drive away, because of their expertise.
B
2 months ago
Very clean, professional and friendly office !!!
P
2 months ago
Best dental group you will find!
I never feel like I am going to the dentist. All the dentists and staff are so personable and treat me with such care, it's like I'm going to visit some friends. I am always greeted with a cheerful hellos and smiles. I usually arrive on-time and my hygienist is always ready for me, immediately after I sign in, or within less than 5-10 minutes upon my arrival. I love that they give helpful advice, always make sure I am comfortable and that I am never in pain, along with showing true concern about my dental health. The entire office is extremely clean and neat. And, from what I can tell, they have the most up-to-date technology. Thank you all for being the best dental group ever!
B
2 months ago
Friendly, high quality service
Everything with my dental appointment went well. This is a great dental office which I highly recommend.
T
3 months ago
Always have great service : - )
D
3 months ago
Fabulous dental practice!
I love going to visit my dentists! They are always so warm and inviting, and they always are on time. The hygienists are the extremely professional, and the dentists are top notch.
C
3 months ago
Quality service
Always professional and friendly. All the staff shows a genuine interest in their patients. I especially appreciate the fact that they are always on time and efficient.
J
3 months ago
Great dental experience!
Never a long wait and everyone is professional and friendly Crystal is the best!
C
3 months ago
Damascus dental group is very friendly and caring