Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Best Dental Office in Montgomery County
My hygienist today was superb and did an amazing job. She was very kind and easy to talk to. I have had multiple dentists but this office is by far the best and always exceeds my expectations!
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, accommodating, and always friendly!
This was a cleaning appointment. I was thoroughly interviewed for changes since my last appointment and made to feel very comfortable. I have my next appointment made. I cannot speak highly enough about this practice and all of the staff with whom I have come into contact. You are all wonderful! Thank you for being available to me. Jan Jaremko
C
2 months ago
Excellent!
Very professional staff. Empathetic to individuals needs. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
Excellent as always
The dental technicians are always pleasant and personable. They’re very gentle in their delivery of constructive feedback as well. My 2 young children look forward to seeing them as well, which they tend to be fearful of any kindness of doctor check up visit. My family always enjoy seeing everyone at this office and they make an effort to make you feel comfortable, known and valued as a patient. Kudos for their service, professionalism, and relationship building!
S
2 months ago
Good work and customer relations
Appointment starts on time, quality care, frequent check in with patient comfort level during appointment. Great service.
R
2 months ago
Feedback after visit.
As usual, the welcome, service, and departure-with-plans for the next visit were all done with courtesy and professionalism.
D
3 months ago
Family Friendly
I was quite pleased with our most recent experience. Our nine year old son didn’t have a great visit over the summer (new fear) and was worried we’d have a similar experience this visit. I couldn’t have been more wrong! Our hygienist was very patient with him and provided him with encouragement to keep brushing and how to do a better job. The Doctor was very informative on a handful of concerns I also had. We left smiling and cavity free!
T
3 months ago
High end Dental office
The staff is excellent and make you feel comfortable during your cleaning. I have sensitive teeth and the hygienist is always careful/
K
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly
As long as I live in this area, I will be coming here. I have had a lot of bad luck in the past with dentists. I have found everyone I have seen at Damascus Dental to be gentle and friendly. They make it a very painless experience.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Rajani and the staff are the best!