Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Lovely
We loved Dr. To and Danielle. My 3-year-old was comfortable. Keep up the good work!
M
2 months ago
High Quality Professional Care
The hygienist was very professional, gentle, explained what she was doing, and was patient with my questions. Likewise, the dentist, explained his concerns, how to address them, and listened to me. Good visit!
A
2 months ago
Wish I could give 5 stars
Was expecting the hygienist I usually go to; unfortunately she left the practice. The one who worked on my teeth today was not as gentle. She made me actually suck (“like a straw”) on the saliva ejector, which was an odd feeling. Lasty, I had to ask to rinse my mouth while she was in the middle of scraping off the plaque, other hygienists usually tell me to do it.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friemdly
I always feel like I am getting advice that is the best for me. Cost sensitive options a feature.
A
2 months ago
I always receive personal and professional care by all of the staff!
C
2 months ago
The hygienist was so kind and gentle and the dentist was equally pleasant. Great experience overall.
T
2 months ago
Everyone is always very professional
Always very happy
E
2 months ago
Dr. To are always friendly and professional. Dr. To has a very gentle temperament and makes every experience as pain-free and stress-free as possible. He is the best dentist I have ever been to.
I
3 months ago
Excellent Care
We have been going to Damascus Dental Group for over 35 years. Have always received efficient and professional care. Both the hygienist Leslie and Dr. Rajani are wonderful. We highly recommend this practice!!
C
3 months ago
Awesome dental service