Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Great dental service
Dr.To and his staff are wonderful. The are prompt (I've never had to wait) and professional. I highly recommend them.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful experience with Crystal and Dr. Rajani as always!
W
2 months ago
the first phone call to the office was excellent and helpful,all other contact just fell in the same category.
D
2 months ago
Good service with a friendly smile
Appointment was at 4:00pm got there 10 minute prior to appointment and was in the chair by 4:00 no wait time. Hygienist was very professional and cleaning want very well.
S
2 months ago
Excellent care. I highly recommend this practice.
D
2 months ago
First Rate Dental Clinic
Crystal is awesome - patient, considerate, careful, thorough cleaning and recommendations. Staff is friendly, helpful and on-top of the administration of the clinic.
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff and great service
From my first interaction with the young woman at the desk, the whole visit was exceptional. They were ready to take me at my scheduled time, no waiting, and from x-rays, to being looked at by the Dr. Rajani, to the cleaning, it was all perfectly scheduled with no lags sitting in the chair. Dr. Rajani is always pleasant, and does a great job of explaining exactly what he is doing and what he sees during his exam. This is a great practice
S
2 months ago
Superior professionals....I cannot imagine any suggestions for improvement
D
2 months ago
Great Job
Great work and a painless experience
M
2 months ago
Very relaxing, my dental hygienist was very friendly and kind, put me at ease answered all my questions truthfully. My dentist also is very honest with the information. I appreciate them! The front desk personnel are great at navigating you through up coming procedures and insurance questions. It's a great office!!! Thank you always a great experience when I go there.