Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Great office visit for 6-month checkup
As a 70+ senior, felt very comfortable with overall experience designed for our safety from the never ending virus threat. And, of course, Leslie, is the best!
M
2 months ago
Great service
The dental hygienist who took care of me is one of the nicest people.
A
2 months ago
Very Happy as always
Love Beth and Dr. Rajani and the whole staff. I am always very happy with my service.
S
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Great service and awesome job
L
2 months ago
Always cares about patients and staff
I visited for a cleaning and was very comfortable with the extra precautions that have been taken to lessen the chance of contracting coronavirus. I always feel good when I go there, but I felt especially good today! Thank you for taking such good care of your staff and patients.
T
2 months ago
Dr To and is Assistant did a fine job, I was happy with my visit.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service; focus on patient safety
I've always been happy with Damascus Dental's professionalism and strict attention to sterility and patient safety; but seeing the modifications they've made to mitigate COVID-19 risks made me realize the tremendous extent--and expense--of their efforts to keep everyone safe. It is particularly reassuring in the current health crisis.
S
2 months ago
I need more time to get numb
In the future I would like more time for my anesthesia to kick in before I get dosed a second time. After I left the office, I ended up being numb on the right side all the way up to my forehead, and the sensation didn't leave until 6 PM. Maybe they could just give me a bit extra during the first dose and let me have close to 30 minutes to see if it is sufficient. I could come in early next time so I don't hold up the schedule for others. The anesthesia did the trick, though, and I didn't have any pain during the procedure. I still have some minor aching, but it is going away.
D
2 months ago
The office was reconfigured for safety in this time of Covid. Procedures were focused on safety and were well-communicated. Lesley was great as always. Thorough, professional and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Always friendly and courteous.
The entire staff is always kind and takes the time to address any issues/concerns.