Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
So helpful and kind!
P
2 months ago
Very pleased.
Like the confidence and longevity of employees overall. Referring a friend. Very friendly staff.
F
3 months ago
A great visit
Well going to the dentist is not everyone’s favorite thing to do, but this dentist office makes your visit painless from welcoming you at the sign in area to having services performed highly professional Alicia, to having your final check by Dr. Rajini. I actually have learned to look forward to my dental checkups as my experience is always a positive visit!!! I recommend this office/dental staff to anyone!
D
3 months ago
A true sense of caring with this group.
T
3 months ago
Always wonderful experience
Crystal is a wonderful & gentle hygienist. Dr. Rijani always makes my office visits very comfortable and I know that I am always in good care.
S
3 months ago
Quality service
Megan was awesome as usual. Dr. To was professional and caring. The entire staff is always the best.
R
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Caring
Everyone at the Damascus Dental group is thoughtful, very professional, and they provide excellent care for our family's dental needs.
J
3 months ago
Always the same every time ... Excellent!
Going to the dentist is not considered by most people to be a pleasurable experience, and I won't exaggerate and say that my routine cleaning on 4/23/2019 was a pleasurable experience either, but what I can honestly say is the entire staff at Damascus Dental Group goes above and beyond to make customers feel welcomed and comfortable from the time they step through the clinic doors. If you're looking for a dental provider, give DDG a try; I don't think you will be disappointed. Big thanks to Crystal and Dr. To.
R
3 months ago
Always Excellent and Professional
I always Damascus Dental Group with clean teeth and knowledge on how to improve my oral care and health. Teeth are important, and they do everything they can to make sure your teeth stay in tip-top shape!
C
3 months ago
Dr. To is the best!
I've been coming here for 35 years and I love the staff.