Damascus Dental Group

Dentist

9701 New Church St.

Suite 9

Damascus, MD 20872

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
High quality service
Great work
W
2 months ago
Dr. Rajani is highly skilled and very patient taking the time to do the repair carefully and almost pain free. I highly recommend this practice!
S
2 months ago
Thorough, friendly, and efficient!
From check in to scheduling our next appointment the process was quick and easy. The hygienist & dentist were thorough and transparent. I highly recommend Damascus Dental!
S
2 months ago
Thorough, friendly, and efficient!
From check in to scheduling our next appointment the process was quick and easy. The hygienist & dentist were thorough and transparent. I highly recommend Damascus Dental!
L
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
Consistently I have always had a great experience from check-in to cleaning. Lesley is very personal and professional. I look forward to catching up with her at each appointment!
J
2 months ago
Always top-notch service here!
Always top-notch service from the front desk to the hygienist’s and the dentists. April at the front desk knows her customers well and checked me in today without me having to sign in as she knew me. The hygienist’s are always polite, friendly and helpful. Great place! I’ve been coming here for years and will continue doing so.
M
2 months ago
Always a great cleaning by Leslie!
L
2 months ago
best cleanig ever
best cleaning ever. technique of technician was superior.
G
3 months ago
Very friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, & capable staff
Appointment was on time, no waiting and wasted time. Excellent hygienist and Dr experience, as always. Been receiving care from this practice for years; wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
3 months ago
Replaced a crown
My crown fell out over the weekend and I called on a Monday to get an appointment. They were able to accommodate my schedule and fix my issue right away. Dr.To is the best.