DAMC Smile

Dentist

6465 Tara Blvd.

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Unprofessional and Disorganized
I started using this dentist approximately 1 1/2 years ago. Shortly after I started there was a major change and the staff that I knew no longer existed. There has been constant problems every since. From appointments not be scheduled correctly, to the dentist almost pulling the wrong tooth to rude dentist and front counter representatives or them attempting to bill my insurance company for services that have not been provided. It’s just been issue after issue with this place. I’ve finally decided no matter how much trouble it may be I will find a more professional dental office to get my family and I’s services from. If you have decent health care do your research and find a facility that knows what they are doing and appear to like their job. This place can’t be taken serious.
V
3 months ago
Today was a good day and everyone was very friendly. A little long, but good experience.
B
4 months ago
Me toca que esperar mucho tiempo yo se porque pero siempre me llaman para cambiarme la cita, pero el trabajo que me an hecho me a gustado!!!
M
9 months ago
Gran servicio
Cada vez vengo a la oficina, estoy como un pez en el agua. Los empleados son excelentes, sinceros, y amables. Me explican todo sin faltar una coma. Siempre, recibo gran servicio.
J
1 year ago
Most staff Friendly
The dentist here, McDaniel is not very welcoming of questions or concerns. It's seems it's more of an inconvenience for him to re-check the work he previously did. It's an hit or miss if you have an appt on the time you actually wait to be seen. Not too sure of the cleaning that was performed. The office manager Cameron(I think that's her name) went beyond to help me with insurance issues and it was eventually straighten out. The hours are very convenient.
J
2 years ago
Cleaning
This was the worst cleaning I have ever had. The technique of the cleaner was awful!
L
2 years ago
High Quality service
Excelent service
E
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly. Excellent service and advise.
N
2 years ago
Awesome
They give you suggestions and deals ... and is inexpensive.
J
3 years ago
Direection/s & Customer Service
If you called it goes directly to a message of options. None of those options connect straight into the receptionisit. Receptionist have no sence of directions. The only thing i like about DAMC is they are polite in person and get the job the done.