DAMC Smile

Dentist

6465 Tara Blvd.

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Gran servicio
Cada vez vengo a la oficina, estoy como un pez en el agua. Los empleados son excelentes, sinceros, y amables. Me explican todo sin faltar una coma. Siempre, recibo gran servicio.
J
6 months ago
Most staff Friendly
The dentist here, McDaniel is not very welcoming of questions or concerns. It's seems it's more of an inconvenience for him to re-check the work he previously did. It's an hit or miss if you have an appt on the time you actually wait to be seen. Not too sure of the cleaning that was performed. The office manager Cameron(I think that's her name) went beyond to help me with insurance issues and it was eventually straighten out. The hours are very convenient.
J
11 months ago
Cleaning
This was the worst cleaning I have ever had. The technique of the cleaner was awful!
L
1 year ago
High Quality service
Excelent service
E
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly. Excellent service and advise.
N
2 years ago
Awesome
They give you suggestions and deals ... and is inexpensive.
J
2 years ago
Direection/s & Customer Service
If you called it goes directly to a message of options. None of those options connect straight into the receptionisit. Receptionist have no sence of directions. The only thing i like about DAMC is they are polite in person and get the job the done.
I
2 years ago
Hight qualite services.
Great staff. First time in long time that I go to dentist appointment and I DIDN'T WAIT more the half to call me and another 45 min to the dentist arrives to check me. THANKS FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICES!!!
C
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Fue una buena experiencia, excelente servicio y muy amables, la mayoria de los trabajandores son de habla hispana y eso era lo q estaba buscando para mi comodidad en realidad me ayudaron mucho y me explicaron detalladamente todo el tratamiento q necesitaba para despues lucir una sonrisa divida