Dameron & Team

Dentist

12320 N 32nd St

Ste 1

Phoenix, AZ 85032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdameron.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
This Office is fantastic, have been a patient for years. This group goes above and beyond. Would not change ever. Staff rocks and knows your name treats you very well. Not to mention the great dental work provided by Dr. D!
P
3 years ago
This office is amazing Dr. D and staff are awesome and have great and positive attitudes. They go above and beyond in the office. It has been my office for many years and they are true professionals.
M
3 years ago
The Dameron team always makes my dental experience a good one. The atmosphere and people are wonderful.
L
3 years ago
Dr Dameron and Team have been taking care of my teeth for a number of years and everyone in the office is wonderful!
P
3 years ago
Very well treated...great dentist and helpers...can't remember her name...sorry! In and out fairly quickly. Amem
C
3 years ago
I had a late appointment to get a couple of cavities done, but we couldn't get my mouth numb enough to do the work. Dr. Dameron and team stayed late and took their time with getting me to a point where we could finish. I told my wife last night that the Dameron & Team office was the best dental office I have been too.
C
3 years ago
Excellent care, treatment & advice.
V
3 years ago
Dr. Dameron is the best!
E
3 years ago
As usual GREAT!
S
3 years ago
Friendly staff, excellent care and expertise in dentistry made my appointment a pleasure.