Dameron & Team

Dentist

12320 N 32nd St

Ste 1

Phoenix, AZ 85032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdameron.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Professional, Kind, Attentive, Patient, Humorous and Awesome
How lucky am I to have such a fantastic dentist and dental team?! I grew up dreading a trip to the dentist — now, midlife, I look forward to it! Thank you everyone!
M
6 months ago
Fantastic job!
As always, a great job. Very profession and well done.
J
6 months ago
Very Professional, Friendly & Courteous. I always enjoy my trip to Team Dameron! They seem like family and we always converse about our families, places to eat, places to visit etc.. They are very thorough and answer all my questions and concerns. I have and will continue to recommend them to my friends & acguaintences.
C
8 months ago
Katrina was thorough and very professional. Dr. Dameron is a great dentist, respectable and very experienced. I recommend him and his office highly.
P
4 years ago
This Office is fantastic, have been a patient for years. This group goes above and beyond. Would not change ever. Staff rocks and knows your name treats you very well. Not to mention the great dental work provided by Dr. D!
P
4 years ago
This office is amazing Dr. D and staff are awesome and have great and positive attitudes. They go above and beyond in the office. It has been my office for many years and they are true professionals.
M
4 years ago
The Dameron team always makes my dental experience a good one. The atmosphere and people are wonderful.
L
4 years ago
Dr Dameron and Team have been taking care of my teeth for a number of years and everyone in the office is wonderful!
P
4 years ago
Very well treated...great dentist and helpers...can't remember her name...sorry! In and out fairly quickly. Amem
C
4 years ago
Excellent care, treatment & advice.