Dameron & Team

Dentist

12320 N 32nd St

Ste 1

Phoenix, AZ 85032

Open Today By Appointment

drdameron.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
I had a late appointment to get a couple of cavities done, but we couldn't get my mouth numb enough to do the work. Dr. Dameron and team stayed late and took their time with getting me to a point where we could finish. I told my wife last night that the Dameron & Team office was the best dental office I have been too.
V
5 years ago
Dr. Dameron is the best!
E
5 years ago
As usual GREAT!
S
5 years ago
Friendly staff, excellent care and expertise in dentistry made my appointment a pleasure.
M
5 years ago
I was nervous going in getting a crown... It was pain free and Dr Dameron is quick and great. The staff is always so nice. Great dental experience as always!
Z
5 years ago
There always there when I need them.. They try to get me in the sooner they can...me n my kids are very happy with Dr,Dameron & Team... They always make us feel welcome!!
B
5 years ago
Pretty awesome! Dr. Damron is pleasant, efficient and leaves my mouth pain free, even with tricky stuff.
M
5 years ago
As much as I hate going to ANY dentist my experience with this office is so wonderful I would never hesitate to recommend the Dameron & Team to any one. Thank you for making all of this as non painful as possible
C
5 years ago
Rude staff
K
5 years ago
Very kind, generous and comfortable.