Dameron & Team

Dentist

12320 N 32nd St

Ste 1

Phoenix, AZ 85032

Open Today By Appointment

drdameron.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
I am always pleased with the excellent work done by DR DAMERON!
M
5 years ago
The whole office staff was friendly helpful and encouraging. It is nice to be in an office where all apparently get along splendidly. My new dentist for sure one that explains procedures to their patients and lets them know what needs to be done.
R
5 years ago
They're the BEST!
D
5 years ago
Absolutely amazing dentist! Having had a lot of procedural work done in the past, I was hesitant about getting more done. Dr. Dameron and team will truly leave you with a smile on your face! I highly recommend this practice!
D
5 years ago
The most patient-friendly dental staff and team I have ever experienced! The overall care is superb!
M
5 years ago
Michele was great and Ashley was wonderful. She was great in handling my credit card mishap!
M
5 years ago
As always I am in good hands with Dr Dameron and his entire staff. Always professional and always friendly!
J
5 years ago
It's always the best, and I've been coming here for about 15 years at least!
J
5 years ago
Awesome experience, everyone on the team is very friendly and knowledgable. Best dental office and experience I have ever had.
S
5 years ago
I don't hesitate to recommend Dr Dameron and his team. I have been a patient here for several years and consistently receive excellent dental care.