Dameron & Team

Dentist

12320 N 32nd St

Ste 1

Phoenix, AZ 85032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdameron.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 years ago
Excellent staff, excellent dentist!
J
5 years ago
Staff and. Dr. D. Are awesome
C
5 years ago
As always, dental treatment at Dr. Dameron's office is made much easier by the upbeat attitude and caring attention of Dr. Dameron and his staff. I am so thankful to have such a competent and caring dental office!
A
5 years ago
Amazing staff who truly care. They take the time to ease your comfort and make sure you understand. Dr Dameron has wonderful bedside manor and is amazing at what he does. His "team" is a mirror of him, wonderful group. I give then 10 stars!
S
5 years ago
Brett is the best dentist in Phoenix. He's friendly, very knowledgeable, and has always done right by me for all the years he's been watching over my teeth.
K
5 years ago
This group is great...I have been seeing them for over 10 years and would not go anywhere else! Very friendly and extremely professional!
A
5 years ago
Everyone in Dr. Dameron's office is excellent. They are all caring, efficient and extremely gentle when working on patients. I have been coming to Dr. Dameron's office with my family for 15 years and I never want to leave! Best dentist I've ever had in my entire life. I recommend Dr. Dameron & Team to all my friends and family.
R
5 years ago
You guys are always wonderful!! In and out right on time but never feel rushed. Answer all my questions, and make me feel at home - you're the best!
Z
5 years ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
S
5 years ago
As usual it was a thorough and gentle examination and cleaning. The staff is so helpful and welcoming. I would recommend Dr. Dameron and his team to everyone. They make going to the dentist easy..