D'Amico Dental Care

Dentist

359 Main Street

Watertown, MA 02472

Open Today By Appointment

damicodmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Always excellent!
It always feels like home when I am there! Kudos to all of you for making going to the Dentist a pleasurable experience. I always seem to be laughing!
J
3 weeks ago
Emily is awesome!
Emily does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Pleasant to talk to and makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommended her! I have been a patient since Dr. D'Amico's office was on Waverly Ave--about 20 years. Give him a try before you choose someone else.
M
3 weeks ago
Always great
I have been a patient for over 20 years and I am always pleased with the service and care.
L
1 month ago
A Very Patient friendly and professional dental practice
Couldn't ask for any more! And very modern equipment. You can tell everyone likes working there.
L
1 month ago
Usual good visit
Prompt, pain free! Should have taken another packet of gum.
L
1 month ago
Efficient, painless, quick and friendly!
As above
D
2 months ago
Top Notch
As usual my care at Dr. D'Amico's was excellent.
N
2 months ago
Great Dental Practice
I've been going to Dr. D'Amico for over nineteen years, he has to be the best Dentist I have ever met. He is current on the latest cutting edge dental technologies and does everything in house. Dr D'Amico is pationet abuot dental care and prevention, I like that.The staff is very professional and friendly you sense they are always focussed on your needs. Emily was meticulous with my cleaning yesturday and a pleasure to talk to. My son and daughter are patients of Dr D'Amico both have excellent opinions of him.
Response from D'Amico Dental Care
Nick, Thank you for the kind words. Always a pleasure seeing you and catching up on your fishing!
J
3 months ago
Great Professional Service
I'm very happy with the service. Dawn does a great job, as always, and Dr. D'Amico reviewed my situation and answered questions. Dawn suggested a treatment for dry mouth, which is much appreciated.
P
3 months ago
Dr D'Amico's office visit
I had a cleaning and the staff were cheerful and pleasant, as always. They were on time and didn't mind that I had to bring my granddaughter to the appointment. They always make the appointment as pleasant as a dentist visit can be!