D'Amico Dental Care

Dentist

359 Main Street

Watertown, MA 02472

Open Today By Appointment

damicodmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Professional in every way
Nothing but positive things to say about the staff and Dr. D'Amico. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
K
1 week ago
Great first time cleaning!
This was my first cleaning at your practice. Marisol was very personable and extremely knowledgeable. I will definitely make the permanent switch to your practice for all my dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and explanation of what was happening.
J
3 weeks ago
As always, my appointment with Dr. D'Amico was right on time, and went smoothly. The care is experienced and professional, with all the most modern techniques and equipment. All the staff members are friendly, efficient, and professional. This is a top-notch practice and I have recommended it to many.
D
3 weeks ago
All around outstanding
I would highly recommend Dr. D’Amico to anyone!
B
3 weeks ago
As always, excellent
Seen quickly, all good, worked efficiently but not rushed. Everyone is very professional and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
D'amico Dental Care - Watertown, MA
Top notch experience. Office is immaculately clean, everyone was friendly, professional and made me feel incredibly welcome. The technology implemented into the practice is superior. Most importantly, I had complete trust and confidence in all of my care and treatment. Dr. D'Amico is a master in his craft and as a patient it's comforting to know one thousand percent, what he says and guides you through is the absolute most trusted treatment you can be receiving. I switched to this practice and today was my first time... the first thing I did after leaving was call my wife to tell her what an excellent decision this was!
F
1 month ago
Awesome job by DAWN great job to all
J
1 month ago
Professional staff great service very clean office...I will highly recommend Dr. D’Amico to others.
D
2 months ago
Excellent as always