D'Amico Dental Care

Dentist

359 Main Street

Watertown, MA 02472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

damicodmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Very high tech office with professional, friendly staff. Took me at the scheduled time.
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. A problem came up during the exam and I was quickly given a referral to an oral surgeon. New appointments were made right away. However the referral sheet was missing the reason for the referral.
B
3 weeks ago
On time, professional, and friendly
Good tunes aside, the visit was more than I expected. It was very well paced and organized.
S
3 weeks ago
Dental Implant procedure was great!
Had a dental implant done and was a little nervous about the procedure, however, everyone made me feel so at ease. Dr. D'Amico and the staff were very attentive. Procedure went great; it was painless without any complications. I was on my way home within an hour and a half. I had no pain and no swelling. I can't believe I waiting this long.
C
3 weeks ago
Great visit, each and every time!
Great staff, clean office, gentle hands, and an overall wonderful experience. That was true today, along with every other time I've visited the office.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly staff , make you feel welcome. Didn;t wait long for my appointment. I always have a good experience at this office
K
2 months ago
always professional, prompt, friendly
always professional, prompt, friendly
L
2 months ago
Dawn Giordano is the best dental hygienist EVER: pleasant, thorough, professional. A real gem! Anna is always a welcoming presence at the front desk.
V
2 months ago
AS USUAL, THE TEAM AT D'AMICO DENTAL WERE PERFECT. FROM ANNA'S GREETING UPON ARRIVAL TO THE SERVICES PROVIDED WAS SOMETHING THEY SHOULD ALL BE PROUD OF. THEY MAKE THE EXPERIENCE ENJOYABLE. I'VE NEVER HAD A GREAT FEELING FOR DENTISTS BUT THIS IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED. THANK YOU AND MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HOPE YOU ALL HAVE A GREAT NEW YEAR.
F
3 months ago
Always the best
You guys are always the best. It' always great to see such friendly faces. Even "that Dude" that my girls were referring to prior to the appointment.