D'Amico Dental Care

Dentist

359 Main Street

Watertown, MA 02472

Closed Today Closed

damicodmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Very friendly staff , make you feel welcome. Didn;t wait long for my appointment. I always have a good experience at this office
K
4 years ago
always professional, prompt, friendly
always professional, prompt, friendly
L
4 years ago
Dawn Giordano is the best dental hygienist EVER: pleasant, thorough, professional. A real gem! Anna is always a welcoming presence at the front desk.
V
4 years ago
AS USUAL, THE TEAM AT D'AMICO DENTAL WERE PERFECT. FROM ANNA'S GREETING UPON ARRIVAL TO THE SERVICES PROVIDED WAS SOMETHING THEY SHOULD ALL BE PROUD OF. THEY MAKE THE EXPERIENCE ENJOYABLE. I'VE NEVER HAD A GREAT FEELING FOR DENTISTS BUT THIS IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED. THANK YOU AND MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HOPE YOU ALL HAVE A GREAT NEW YEAR.
F
4 years ago
Always the best
You guys are always the best. It' always great to see such friendly faces. Even "that Dude" that my girls were referring to prior to the appointment.
R
4 years ago
Great people and service!
The people at D'Amico Dental Care are friendly and professional. My cleanings have always been pain-free which is a testament to the skill of my hygienist. I really appreciate the great service they all provide in helping to keep me healthy.
L
4 years ago
The best!
I've been to many dentist over the years and Dr D'Amico is light years ahead of all of them! Prompt, professional and very friendly , state of the art equipment and very knowledageable staff!
D
4 years ago
Best dentist ever
It takes an amazing dentist to completely make your and your kids fear of the dentist completely disappear! Consistent exceptional service from everyone there. We love our dentist and his staff!
B
4 years ago
Always a pleasant experience with high quality service and the best staff, very professional, caring and friendly!
E
4 years ago
Skill and care
I recently had a complicated dental procedure. Dr. D'Amico and his team were attentive, skillful, and provided great follow-up. The procedure has been not only a dental improvement, but an overall health improvement for me. Additionally, I appreciate the calm, competent, friendly manner of each staff member.