Damonte Ranch Dental Care

Dentist

10447 Double R Blvd.

Reno

Reno, NV 89521

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Just teeth cleaning today
Great place! Excellent hygienist, I should know...I worked in a dental lab and my Dad was a dentist. Dr Lubbers is an exceptional dentist as well!
L
1 month ago
Miticulous care. Color matching perfection.
S
2 months ago
Efficient and Courteous
Always a pleasure to visit - especially on days like today when all is well! Thanks, Wendy for the friendly greeting and efficient processing for me. Thanks, Vicki for your professionalism and great suggestions!
Response from Damonte Ranch Dental Care
Thank you Sibyl! We always enjoy seeing you too!
A
2 months ago
I love the office and the staff, they make you feel at home. I always hated to go to the Dentist, I was nervous but they make you relaxed, and they take the time to explain everything to you. I will keep going back!
Response from Damonte Ranch Dental Care
Thank you Anne. We're glad you feel comfortable here - that's our goal! :)
L
3 months ago
Great staff... always a good experience
I always enjoy going to this office. The staff is great and a pleasure to be with. Each visit is always a pleasant experience.
Response from Damonte Ranch Dental Care
Thank you Linda! We always love seeing you too!
R
3 months ago
I'm 62 years old. Obviously been going to dentist appointments for a long time. So glad I found this place when I moved. This is the BEST!
T
3 months ago
Excellent and enjoyable
I have been going to Ingrid for 20 plus years and have never had a bad experience. She is great to work with and her hygienists have always been great. I would and have recommended this business to others. I am glad that I have been lucky enough to have found such a great team.
T
3 months ago
Excellent and enjoyable
I have been going to Ingrid for 20 plus years and have never had a bad experience. She is great to work with and her hygienists have always been great. I would and have recommended this business to others. I am glad that I have been lucky enough to have found such a great team.
D
3 months ago
I have been going to this dentist for the last 20+ years never unhappy with care.
R
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional! I am a new patient, and changing dentists because of convenience of location is stressful. But this place is great! So glad I found them.