Damonte Ranch Dental Care

Dentist

10447 Double R Blvd.

Reno

Reno, NV 89521

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Best Service we experienced. 5star Service
E
3 months ago
Excellent as always! A needed toothpool was amazingly comfortable this morning. Dr. Lubber is genuine, and reaches out with real interest by creating a positive and informative experience. Wendy at the front desk and the staff are fantastic too. No need to go anywhere else. Completely pleased.
P
4 months ago
greatest dentist in Reno
I have seen a few dentists in my life but NONE as thorough and precise as Dr. Lubbers!!! She explains what she is doing and why and tells you what to do to keep your teeth and or dentures in great shape. Never an unkind word or a bad moment with this dentist and I am so proud to have been referred to her as I would NOT trust anyone else and her staff is amazing as well, never an unkind work or awkward moment when you go here!!!!
M
4 months ago
Such a friendly and beautiful office and awesome staff! Love how they text me reminders about my appointments ;)
T
4 months ago
Friendly and professional care
I love this dental office, staff is always so friendly and willing to work around any circumstances. Would recommend them to anyone looking for professional dental care!
M
4 months ago
DAMONTE RANCH DENTAL CARE AND DR. LUBBERS CAME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FROM A FRIEND. THE STAFF IS EXCELLENT AND DR. LUBBERS DID A GREAT JOB IN FIXING PROBLEMS THAT I HAD. EVERYONE WAS VERY COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL AND CARING. I ESPECIALLY LIKED THE FACT THAT DR. LUBBERS LISTENED TO MY CONCERNS AND WORKED WITH ME TO FIX THE PROBLEMS THAT I WAS HAVING. HAD MY TEETH CLEANED LAST VISIT AND HYGIENIST WAS GREAT. SHE WAS MOST HELPFUL ON EDUCATING ME AS TO HOW TO TAKE BETTER CARE OF MY TEETH.
T
4 months ago
Excellent service
I appreciate the high quality care and follow up from Damonte Ranch Dental Care. The hygienist is personable and caring and fantastic at her job. The front desk is friendly and efficient.
J
5 months ago
Just teeth cleaning today
Great place! Excellent hygienist, I should know...I worked in a dental lab and my Dad was a dentist. Dr Lubbers is an exceptional dentist as well!
L
5 months ago
Miticulous care. Color matching perfection.
S
6 months ago
Efficient and Courteous
Always a pleasure to visit - especially on days like today when all is well! Thanks, Wendy for the friendly greeting and efficient processing for me. Thanks, Vicki for your professionalism and great suggestions!
Response from Damonte Ranch Dental Care
Thank you Sibyl! We always enjoy seeing you too!