Damonte Ranch Dental Care

Dentist

10447 Double R Blvd.

Reno

Reno, NV 89521

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Dr.Waring is AWESOME!
I am so happy to say that Dr. Waring is everything everyone said he was. Professional, nice, super informative and gentle! I am a patient for life!
Response from Damonte Ranch Dental Care
Thank you so much Liz!
J
3 months ago
Judy cleaning
As always, the staff is great and helpful. Lindsay explain the gum measurement procedure and what the numbers meant. She was efficient, caring and great to have cleaning my teeth. Appreciated Dr. Warring taking time to check a concern of mine.
Response from Damonte Ranch Dental Care
Thank you Judy! It's always a pleasure seeing you!
C
3 months ago
This dentist is a keeper
First time with this dentist first time with the dental hygienist Shar, I usually have really good teeth, they did a very thorough job, did not try to upsell me, did not do more x-rays than I needed, overall great group, I’ll be sticking with this team for a long time!
Response from Damonte Ranch Dental Care
Thank you so much for the great review! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience. We look forward to taking care of your dental needs for a very long time!
L
4 months ago
Great
Had great fun with the dental hygienist and now have wonderfully clean and shiny teeth. Hope to see her next time after tractoring all her snow.
Response from Damonte Ranch Dental Care
Thank you so much for the nice review Lynda! We are glad that you had a good experience. It's always better when you can say you had fun at the dentist!
S
4 months ago
Just an overall great experience
A nice practice that I'm glad I found. I would have given 10 stars if I could.
Response from Damonte Ranch Dental Care
Thank you Steven! We are glad you found us too, and we look forward to seeing you again!
E
4 months ago
Excellent service
I had a crown fall off and they were able to see me within a few hours. The wait time was about 5 minutes. Dr. Waring is awesome. All the staff is very friendly.
Response from Damonte Ranch Dental Care
Thank you Erin! Glad we could take care of you yesterday!
M
4 months ago
High-quality pleasant experience
I had gone in today to fix a small cavity. The dentist and his assistant were both very sensitive to my extreme fear of needles and we decided to go ahead and drill the cavity without numbing my mouth. It was a lot more pleasant and painless than I expected. This was the easiest cavity that I have ever had fixed. Thank you guys for making this an unexpectedly positive experience for me!
Response from Damonte Ranch Dental Care
Thank you Maria, we are so happy to hear you had a great experience!
A
8 months ago
excellent care
Would recommend new doctor to all of my friends
Response from Damonte Ranch Dental Care
Thank you so much Angela!
A
8 months ago
excellent care
Would recommend new doctor to all of my friends
Response from Damonte Ranch Dental Care
Thank you so much Angela!
M
10 months ago
Best Service we experienced. 5star Service