Damonte Ranch Dental Care

Dentist

10447 Double R Blvd.

Reno

Reno, NV 89521

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
appt for temp crown
I was offered headphones for easy listening music of my choice during my appt. A large composite filling was removed and the tooth prepped for a temp crown fit. All communication was thorough from start to finish with expert care and concern for me as the patient.
M
4 years ago
Absolute professionalism
The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Every step of my visit was explained to me as it was happening. I was given many options for treatment and was able to consult with the doctor and figure what was best for me. The dental hygienist did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and was also very thorough in explaining each step. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Damonte Ranch Dental Care
Thank you Madhu! We enjoyed meeting you!
B
4 years ago
Friendly, professional, comfortable
As always, a great experience. Thank you.
Response from Damonte Ranch Dental Care
Thank you so much!
D
4 years ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff!!
I have went to Damonte Ranch Dental Care for several years now and have never been disappointed. The staff are very friendly, and very proficient. Dr. Lubber is kind, and meticulous about teeth. I get compliments almost daily on my smile and teeth. I would highly recommend this place!
Response from Damonte Ranch Dental Care
Thank you so much Dawna! We always love seeing you and the family :)
J
4 years ago
Friendly Efficient Dental Work
Dr. Lubers and her trusty assistant Autumn spent time making sure the work was done correctly and my mouth was properly aligned and comfortable. I also had my teeth cleaned by Vicki and she was conscientious in her work. Everyone was very professional and still showed personality traits.
Response from Damonte Ranch Dental Care
Thanks for the nice review John! We appreciate you! :)
J
4 years ago
New dental apppointment
Staff was courteous and friendly. Dr. Lubbers was very friendly and thorough. Glad that I have a great new dentist office!
Response from Damonte Ranch Dental Care
Thanks Julie! So glad you chose our office. We look forward to helping you make your smile even more beautiful :)
D
4 years ago
hygenist experience
Today was teeth cleaning day and I was able to have an open/honest conversation with Cindy with regard to techniques about flossing, the use of my sonicare until it times out and overall dental care going forward.
J
4 years ago
Good, clean, new and exciting! Close to home and a very friendly staff! Looking to be a part of the family thanks for your hard work and care.
J
4 years ago
Friendly & Professional Service
I always enjoy every visit and leave with a smile!
J
4 years ago
Helpful friendly caring and personable!
Had a troublesome tooth giving me extreme pain but couldn't get in to see my regular dentist for a couple of days. Thankfully these folks were open Saturdays. The receptionist told us they were booked for the day to treat the tooth but asked me to come in and get evaluated for pain killers and antibiotics anyway. We went right in. Dr Lubbers saw me right away, was very friendly and personable, and got right to the heart of the problem. She made sure I was well equipped with pain relief and antibiotics to make it to my dentist on Monday. She probably saved my tooth because other places would probably have pulled it. If you're in south reno, this is a great place to try!