Dan Dube Dentistry

Dentist

5653 Carolina Beach Road

Suite C1

Wilmington, NC 28412

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
The Dental service was gentle, polite and of top quality. Thank you for a great service.
B
1 month ago
Simply the best
Best dentist in town!!!
A
1 month ago
5 stars 2 thumbs up
I use to dislike having to go to the dentist. But it only took one visit to this location and my views have definitely changed. From the time you walk in to the time you leave they treat you just like family. Today's visit was by far the best. She took her time and like always gave my updates on how to maintain my healthy teeth and gums. The receptionist is absolutely amazing.
P
1 month ago
Very professional staff
Everyone of the staff made me feel welcome and it's the first time it didn't bother me to go to the dentist. Dr. Dube explained everything that needs to be done to my teeth without scaring me silly. I'm glad the VA decided to send me to his office.
J
1 month ago
Professional but so friendly
I have been a patient of this practice since shortly after it opened and the reasons I go back are: Appointment times - not kept waiting Professional staff Dr. Dube’s skill and friendliness Fair pricing Took my fear out of dentistry
R
1 month ago
Very professional
As usual the staff at Dan Dubes’s office and indeed Dan himself makes me feel very relaxed and in good hands. Very nice people and under the circumstances, a pleasure!!
B
2 months ago
Great Hygienist!
Dan Dube Dentristy is without a doubt the best dentist’s office I’ve ever visited. With this office you get a great dentist, but in addition, you get a wonderful staff, too! My visit yesterday was for a cleaning and I had a great experience. Not only did I have a friendly, skilled hygienist, my encounter with the receptionists was fabulous, too. The office staff are trained assistants, so they are completely knowledgeable about your procedures. I feel fortunate to have found this office and I highly recommend it!
G
2 months ago
Dental Appointment
Hygenist and Dr. Dube did an excellent job today! Highly recommend the practice, very professional.
B
2 months ago
Love Lindsey
M
2 months ago
Professional, caring staff. Excellent dentist.
Dr. Dube did a great job! He removed a back molar painlessly. No selling and little bleeding. Very happy.