Dan Dube Dentistry

Dentist

5653 Carolina Beach Road

Suite C1

Wilmington, NC 28412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
15 hours ago
Very friendly and professional staff!
My hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Both she and Dr. Dube were compassionate about my chronic back pain while in a dentist chair and made compensations to assure my pain was minimal :) Dr. Dube is very personable and extremely professional regarding my dental health! I would definitely recommend Dan Dube Dentistry to everyone!
C
2 days ago
Best Denist in town
Dr. Dube and his staff are the BEST in town! I always appreciate their attention to detail and their ability to make me feel as comfortable as possible during my appointment.
D
3 days ago
My dental appointment last Thursday went very well. Melissa made everything easy! She is very professional and nice person to be with.
S
1 week ago
Timely, courteous and professional!
Great overall experience... and I HATE going to the dentist. Dr. Dube and staff were great.
J
1 week ago
Professional office, skilled staff, friendly atmosphere
After moving to the area, Dr. Dube assessed my dental health quickly during my first visit, and gave me options for things to look for short term and long term. The office staff and hygienists took great care, were very friendly and provided a very quality service. As a new customer bonus, they provide an electric toothbrush! Highly recommend!
G
1 week ago
Very friendly. Professional.
Easy, breezy. Painless; very thorough and explained what was going to happen. Highly recommend. .
T
3 weeks ago
Great quality and friendly for a new patient
I recently moved to the area and was happy to find Dan Dube Dentistry in the Delta Dental list of providers. My first visit for x-rays and routine cleaning/checkup went very well as did a follow-up visit for additional work I needed. The cleaning was more thorough than those I have had in the past from my previous dentist and Dr. Dube also spent more time and care on the exam and explanation of results. The entire staff was a pleasure to deal with and the new-patient gift was a nice surprise and very much appreciated. Looking forward to using Dan Dube Dentistry for my future dental needs.
G
1 month ago
Love my dentist!
I moved to Carolina Beach full time in February 2017 & had to find a new dentist. Dr Dube was highly recommended to me & I couldn’t be happier with my new dentist!
D
1 month ago
Quick notice appt
Quick notice appointment, got in the next day, short wait time after j got there. Very professional and curtious.
R
1 month ago
Very good service