Dan Dube Dentistry

Dentist

5653 Carolina Beach Road

Suite C1

Wilmington, NC 28412

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Professional
Being rather skittish of dentists in general, (aside from Dr. Dube) I was impressed from the outset of my appointment to the end by the warm and caring personality of the entire team...very courteous, thorough and professional. Dr. Dube explained in unhurried detail the options for developing the best treatment plan with my best interest in mind. My wife was with me and he addressed questions and concerns we both had in a thorough manner. Would highly recommend.
R
5 days ago
Excellent and very professional sevice.
B
1 week ago
!
Best experience ever! Lindsey outstanding job in cleaning my teeth!
J
1 week ago
It was the most pleasant dentist appointment in my life. The staff is friendly and professional. Awesome group of people.
R
3 weeks ago
Very good customer service in a friendly and professional office
My first visit appointment began on the scheduled time and my exam and cleaning were handled in a friendly and professional matter. I highly recommend.
C
3 weeks ago
I found the staff here very professional and ready to answer any and all questions regarding the services they provide. My visit was not rushed and they took the time to make me feel like this is the right dentist for me and my family
J
1 month ago
Very thorough and professional
Cleaning and exam were very thorough, not rushed; everything was well-explained.
E
1 month ago
Great
G
1 month ago
Great first visit!
Went to see Dr Dan Dube today for the first time & it was a great visit...yes, even having my teeth cleaned was GREAT! The entire office was friendly & professional...highly recommended!
F
1 month ago
First time
The staff were nice,my hygentist , she was awesome , the dentist did a good job, i liked the lady's at the front desk their names were Lisa and Lori, i would go back, i knew i was in good hands