Dan Dube Dentistry

Dentist

5653 Carolina Beach Road

Suite C1

Wilmington, NC 28412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Dr. Dube and his staff are just the best. I do not like dentists. I am scared to death of them but somehow, once I am there in his chair, the fear leaves and that says a lot...They are simply the BEST. they are always pleasant and always greet you with a smile. I have sent several of my friends to his office & they also love the staff.
D
3 months ago
I always have a great time at my appointments. I have been seeing Dr. Dube now for abt 3yrs. I have had the same great experience every time I am there. I would highly recommend this dental office to all my friends and family. You will always be treated the same at each visit.
J
3 months ago
Dental cleaning review
Hygienist was wonderful as usual. Dr Dube must have been tied up. I waited 20 minutes for him to come in before just leaving. Things happen I get it. The whining dog today was very annoying. Bringing dogs to work is tricky and largely should be avoided. Especially when no effort is made to quieten them. Just my opinion. You guys are still the best. James
I
3 months ago
Superb!
In for a cleaning and exam. As always, very prompt, professional and kind!
A
3 months ago
Very high standards of service. Staff was professional and friendly
One of the best dental cleanings I have had. Wait time to see the dentist for my exam was a little long as there were many patients the day I went. I only imagine it is always crowded as this is on of the best places around. Still with that being said 5 stars! Kudos to Dan K. Dube dentistry.
D
4 months ago
The Dental service was gentle, polite and of top quality. Thank you for a great service.
B
5 months ago
Simply the best
Best dentist in town!!!
A
5 months ago
5 stars 2 thumbs up
I use to dislike having to go to the dentist. But it only took one visit to this location and my views have definitely changed. From the time you walk in to the time you leave they treat you just like family. Today's visit was by far the best. She took her time and like always gave my updates on how to maintain my healthy teeth and gums. The receptionist is absolutely amazing.
P
5 months ago
Very professional staff
Everyone of the staff made me feel welcome and it's the first time it didn't bother me to go to the dentist. Dr. Dube explained everything that needs to be done to my teeth without scaring me silly. I'm glad the VA decided to send me to his office.
J
5 months ago
Professional but so friendly
I have been a patient of this practice since shortly after it opened and the reasons I go back are: Appointment times - not kept waiting Professional staff Dr. Dube’s skill and friendliness Fair pricing Took my fear out of dentistry