Dan Dube Dentistry

Dentist

5653 Carolina Beach Road

Suite C1

Wilmington, NC 28412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Very professional
As usual the staff at Dan Dubes’s office and indeed Dan himself makes me feel very relaxed and in good hands. Very nice people and under the circumstances, a pleasure!!
B
1 year ago
Great Hygienist!
Dan Dube Dentristy is without a doubt the best dentist’s office I’ve ever visited. With this office you get a great dentist, but in addition, you get a wonderful staff, too! My visit yesterday was for a cleaning and I had a great experience. Not only did I have a friendly, skilled hygienist, my encounter with the receptionists was fabulous, too. The office staff are trained assistants, so they are completely knowledgeable about your procedures. I feel fortunate to have found this office and I highly recommend it!
G
1 year ago
Dental Appointment
Hygenist and Dr. Dube did an excellent job today! Highly recommend the practice, very professional.
B
1 year ago
Love Lindsey
M
1 year ago
Professional, caring staff. Excellent dentist.
Dr. Dube did a great job! He removed a back molar painlessly. No selling and little bleeding. Very happy.
L
1 year ago
PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE
I am very happy with my visits to Dr. Dube and his staff. They are a small office but are up to date with how they run their office. Everything is done with expertise and pride in their work.
D
1 year ago
They made a precedure -a root canal, known to be not so pleasant, be a good experience
I went thinking I needed a root canal in one tooth. After futher testing and x-rays it was determined that the tooth the endodontis determined dead was the wrong tooth. Dr. Dube found the tooth next to it that had a dead nerve and was able successful remove the nerve and preserve my front tooth. The process was explained and painless. They made sure I was comfortable thru the whole 2 hours I had my mouth open and a rubber dam on. I left in no pain and didn't experience any pain once the novacaine wore off. I was able to wear headphones and listen to music to distract me from what was being done. This made time go by faster and I was even singing during the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Dube.
C
1 year ago
Professional Service and Friendly Staff
Having recently moved to the Wilmington area, finding new medical professionals was not a task I was looking forward to. My neighbor recommended Dr Dube. I was able to get an appointment within two days of calling. My hygienist, Lindsey, was thorough and gentle. It had been a couple years since my last cleaning so I know it wasn't an easy job. Dr. Dube was friendly and professional. He clearly explained the work I needed to have done, and suggested what I should start with and what things could wait a little while. Great experience!
P
1 year ago
Best dental experience ever!
Lindsey, my hygienist, did a wonderful job! She is very engaging and thorough. The entire staff is so friendly and professional. Dr. Dube is Great! He will be my dentist from now on! I highly recommend his practice.
R
1 year ago
Dr. Dube has always provided me with the best professional service of any dentist I have gone to in my 78 years. I would recommend him, and have recommended him.