Dan Dube Dentistry

Dentist

5653 Carolina Beach Road

Suite C1

Wilmington, NC 28412

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Today’s visit was very pleasant. 1. Appointment was on time 2. Staff are very friendly and professional 3. All Offics very clean 4. Hygentist did an exceptional job on my cleaning 5. Doctor Dube looked over my work and he also was very pleasant 6. Pleased with my entire visit. Highly recommend Dr Dube Denistry
M
1 year ago
Friendly staff! Very professional
Great place , very clean and everybody has a smile on their faces ! Love this place, Dr Dube is amazing and very professional ! Highly recommend
P
1 year ago
I feel confident that the Dr. Dube helped me think about how to take good care of myself Very professional.
K
1 year ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Like most, I don't usually enjoy going to the Dentist. But from the time I walked in, everyone was very nice and professional. received a timely exam and cleaning. Highly recommended!
S
1 year ago
Dr. Dube and his staff are very pleasant and professional. I felt I had a thorough cleaning and a complete checkup. I surely recommend Dr. Dube for any dental needs.
C
1 year ago
Professional and laid back
Dr. Dude and his staff have a laid back yet professional atmosphere. Very comfortable.
D
1 year ago
Outstanding Dental Hygienist
This is my second cleaning with Melissa at Dr. Dube's Office. She is thorough, professional and completes the cleaning process while explaining each procedure. In addition, Dr. Dube is friendly, his office is clean and the staff is kind and approachable. I highly recommend Dr. Dube's practice for any dental needs.
D
1 year ago
Extremely friendly, professional, and helpful staff.
C
1 year ago
The Cream of the Crop[ Best of the Best
My teeth are shiny My breath is fresh Details are of value and each tooth is precious and cared for when getting a cleaning at DD.
D
1 year ago
Very Good Group of Professionals
Easy to make an appointment, easy to change one too. Prompt and professional. Very thorough cleaning, and friendly. First time patient, will definitely return in 6 months, and hopefully not sooner.