Dan H. Thompson, DDS

Dentist

200 Ft. Sanders West Blvd.

Suite 103

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danhthompsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Knowledgeable, Professional and easy to work with-even for someone who dreads the dentist
They are kind, efficient and knowledgeable. I have always been anxious about dentist visits, so I assumed all dentist offices were going to cause me the same level of anxiety. Thank you, Dr. Thompson's office, for proving me wrong! They are great about communicating, both in terms of procedural items ("We would recommend ____ and this is why...") and pricing so I know what to expect-even before they start any work. Thank you!
R
5 days ago
Totally satisfied
All seem to be on top of their game.
J
1 month ago
Voted Best in Knoxville for a reason
R
1 month ago
Very satisfied.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service & wonderful staff
My daughter sees Dr. Thompson for cosmetic dentistry and he does great work and makes sure you are happy with it. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I can't say enough good things about this office. We aren't close enough to use them for regular dentistry, but absolutely love them!
T
2 months ago
Excellent!
Everyone is super friendly and helpful! Always a great experience!
B
2 months ago
Great customer service
It says a lot about customer service when someone who dreads going to the dentist actually returns for scheduled follow ups. Consistent in providing courteous and efficient care.
M
3 months ago
I can’t believe I’m saying this ....but I love going to see my dentist and his “ girls”! They are all so bright and friendly, I feel like I’m visiting with friends! He’s the BEST! Miriam Ross
D
4 months ago
Implant
Dr. Thompson and his Staff are professional and have always been very nice. They start on time and make sure I was aware of what is going to happen. The procedures have been painless and healing has been fast. I would highly recommend.
J
4 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
As always, welcomed by name when I arrived and taken back as scheduled! Excellent cleaning by Kathy and Dr. Thompson double checked. He was honest with his excellent chair side manner!