Dan H. Thompson, DDS

Dentist

200 Ft. Sanders West Blvd.

Suite 103

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danhthompsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
19 hours ago
Great staff!
Great staff and great professionals! Always make me feel welcome. Excellent service. Highly recommend!
E
6 days ago
Friendly Staff
I was impressed with almost all the people who took care of us. I had an appointment, and my 3 year old did as well, and they did a fantastic job with my daughter. She wasn't scared at all, even though I wasn't in there with her. I was so pleased with how well they took care of my daughter. I was also happy with my hygienist. However, I wish the dentist would have spent more time with us. He looked at my teeth for about 15 seconds, then talked to me for about a minute. I really wish that he would have sat down and spent a little more time with me, and answered more of my concerns.
G
1 month ago
Another great visit
Dr. Thompson and his staff are the friendliest, caring and give the best professional attitude of any doctors office I've been to. As usual my hygienist did a great thorough job of cleaning my teeth and doing a complete checkup my mouths overall health. Also, great recommendations and documentation as to what I need to do to help the health of my teeth and gums. I've been a patient of Dr. Thompson for over 20 years and can't imagine finding a better dentist and staff.
G
1 month ago
Relaxed, friendly and quality service
The relaxed and friendly atmosphere adds to the quality, knowledgable dental service.
P
1 month ago
Well treated
I've been a patient here for more than ten years. I've always had a good experience.
L
1 month ago
Great service with experienced friendly staff
I always feel I get a good cleaning and recommendations for taking better care of my teeth
J
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
I cannot imagine visiting another dentist group. From the moment I walk in I am greeted with kindness and concern. I realize I am a long term patient, but I am also treated as a friend. Thanks for always a great experience and beautiful smile!
R
2 months ago
The care and attention for my boys was superb!
D
2 months ago
As usual, great service
My wife and I have been going to Dr Dan Thompson's dentist office for many years. We have gotten to know the personnel well and they are always very helpful and caring. This includes Dr Thompson himself, the dental hygienists and the secretarial staff. They all are nice, friendly people. Highly recommended.
D
2 months ago
Excellent care from Dr Thompson
I honestly can't say enough about Dr Thompson and his staff. I've been a patient for about 5 years and have nothing but praise. I'm not used to going to a Dr who instead of doing some very expensive procedures suggests other solutions that saves me a lot of money. This isn't the first time this has happened. My hygienst did a great job. She made me feel so comfortable and was very friendly. I can't stop without saying kudos to his office staff. I found out yesterday several of his staff have been with Dr Thompson from 15-34 years. That tells me about what kind of human being Dr Thompson is also. Not only do I get excellent care but I feel like his concern for his patients extends to his entire staff. I feel fortunate to have him in charge of my dental care