Dan H. Thompson, DDS

Dentist

200 Ft. Sanders West Blvd.

Suite 103

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danhthompsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Excellent care
Jill was great. Really made me feel comfortable. Everyone taking precautions - all appropriate PPE in use.
D
2 months ago
Great staff, professional service - Dr. Thompson is the best!
I walked in with a broken tooth that I thought was beyond repair. Very little left to work with - filling and most of the tooth was gone. Dr. Thompson was able to repair the tooth with a crown so I am very pleased with the outcome. The staff was friendly and professional as always.
L
2 months ago
Professional in everything
I’ve been patient for several years. Dr. Thompson is highly skilled. I have always been very comfortable with his recommendations. The staff is professional and always provides great service. I highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
professional and friendly staff
been a pt. there for many years, and never had any issues. always helpful with my dental health and any problems that arise.
S
3 months ago
I felt safe here during pandemic. Very organized and cautious for my safety. Had a friend who went to different practice and she did not feel safe. I wish she had gone here.The office is always competent and you feel they have your back.
J
5 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Everyone did what she was supposed to but one staff member went out of her way to get me an appointment the following day for the endodontist. Concerned, caring, competent.
D
5 months ago
Great staff!!
Dr Thompson and his staff are outstanding! Always friendly and courteous....and very efficient! They always make my trip to the dentist a pleasure!
L
5 months ago
Implant Crown Consultation
I was referred to Dr. Thompson by my periodontist that completed the implant, but doesn't do crowns. The second I walked into Dr. Thompson's office, I felt very welcome. The office was clean and tidy and the ladies were very friendly and made me feel as if I had been coming there for years. Dr. Thompson? Absolutely super! He took his time explaining the steps and procedures to get the finished product. He was very thorough, I didn't feel rushed, and he took the time to answer all of my questions. A great group of friendly professionals. Found a new dentist today!
W
5 months ago
he understand my pain and it fix it
J
6 months ago
Fantastic Visit
From the front office staff to Dr. Thompson & his assistant Lori - I was very pleased! My husband and I have used Dr. Thompson for several years and have nothing but positive comments!