Dan H. Thompson, DDS

Dentist

200 Ft. Sanders West Blvd.

Suite 103

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danhthompsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
My visit to Dr. Dan Thompson's Dental office
I would highly recommend this dental office because: 1. friendly helpful staff 2. this staff has worked together for many years, but they stay up to date on caring for your teeth 3. quality cleaning done on my teeth and gums 4. good advise how I can care for my teeth and gums 5. good prompt service provided from the moment you arrive until the time you leave
L
7 days ago
Excellent dental services
I'm most impressed with the professional staff and quality service.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office!
Everyone here is so very pleasant! From the front desk staff to the hygienists, there is always a happy, smiling face.
H
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I recently moved to Knoxville & this was my first dentist visit here. They were exceptional! I didn’t have to wait long at all to be seen & the dental hygienist was super friendly & did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. I have had a bad experience with teeth cleaning in the past, but they did an outstanding job! Looks like I have found a dentist home here in Knoxville.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and Painless
I love everyone in that office is super friendly and like family. I have to brag on Kathy and Diane. Diane is always super personable and sweet. Kathy did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She knows how sensitive my gums are and she takes every precaution to make it a pain free experience for me. I have given her two referrals today since I left their office. Thank you Kathy for caring :) and Dr Dan Thompson is always great. I refer all of my friends and family.
B
2 months ago
Really good people and good service
Dr. Dan has really good staff. They are informative and courteous. They gave me more information than any other dentist's office has given me with a thorough explanation of what they were doing and why without talking over my head and using unfamiliar medical terms. Everyone was pleasant and easy to work with. You will like Dr. Dan and his staff.
B
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, Professional and easy to work with-even for someone who dreads the dentist
They are kind, efficient and knowledgeable. I have always been anxious about dentist visits, so I assumed all dentist offices were going to cause me the same level of anxiety. Thank you, Dr. Thompson's office, for proving me wrong! They are great about communicating, both in terms of procedural items ("We would recommend ____ and this is why...") and pricing so I know what to expect-even before they start any work. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Totally satisfied
All seem to be on top of their game.
J
3 months ago
Voted Best in Knoxville for a reason
R
3 months ago
Very satisfied.