Dan H. Thompson, DDS

Dentist

200 Ft. Sanders West Blvd.

Suite 103

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today By Appointment

danhthompsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great front office staff - Lori & Dr. Thompson were fantastic!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Great Staff
Dr. Thompson is caring and professional. The hygienist's are excellent. All the staff are always cheerful and friendly. I would highly recommend this office!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and frindley. Did not waste my time having to wait.
I appreciate your staff. They are very efficient!
N
3 weeks ago
Hygenist and Dr. Thompson were both caring and professional!
K
1 month ago
Painless and professional
I don't have the best gum hygiene; so my teeth cleanings can be uncomfortable. My recent visit with Jill was not painful but informative and I still feel that the cleaning was effective. I'll try to be better prepared for my next visit.
F
1 month ago
Agreed to see on extremely short notice to tooth ache.
L
1 month ago
Patient Centered
Kathy was pleasant and very informative. Receptionist was thoughtful to look for lunch hour appointment to make it more convenient. Very nice folks all around!.
D
2 months ago
Very professional, very friendly
Dr. Thompson has been my dentist for decades. When he performs a procedure, he is swift and sure. I have absolute confidence in him. The staff is warm and friendly, always cheerful, always a smile. Scheduling and rescheduling is always easy. The hygienists are excellent. Thanks to them, my teeth are whiter than they have ever been. I heartily recommend this practice, with no reservations.
G
2 months ago
Best dentist visit ever!
My wife and I recently moved to Fairfield Glade permanently following 2 years of research about relocation, then nearly a year of moving and settling. We found that our flavor of Cigna insurance required that we find a dentist in Knoxville. That turned out to be a blessing. Dan Thompson and his able staff are what people dream about for the perfect dentist! Not only are they all highly efficient, they obviously love their work. While our introductory visit was to be only for consultation and review, Dan and the staff revised their schedules to accomplish our cleanings on the same visit to preclude a revisit just for that. They also scheduled then our 6 month follow up so that we can visit together. Excellent, modern facilities in an upscale medical services complex convenient to I-40. To all of you who are relocating and are searching for a dentist, look no further!
D
2 months ago
Friendly Professionals
My visit was a great experience as usual.