Dan H. Thompson, DDS

Dentist

200 Ft. Sanders West Blvd.

Suite 103

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danhthompsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Chlarissa is awesome!
Not only does she clean your teeth professionally. She also makes u feel great to b there. Thanks Chlarissa
T
1 week ago
high quality service
Dr. Thompson and Lori did an awesome job. Lori was very patient and explained everything she was doing to put my son at ease. It was a very pleasant experience for my 8 year old.
W
2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient, kind and courteous! Thanks!
A
2 weeks ago
The BEST that there is!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
We drive over a hour and a half from Gatlinburg to use him. Very straight forward and no beating around the bush. Great DR.and staff both front and back of the house.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service. Bit loud.
The only thing keeping them from five star review is that between the patient talking to my left and the patient talkibg to my right and whoever was helping them it was so loud that I could hardly think. My hygienist was trying to call out numbers to another staff member and actually had to start almost shouting to be heard over the conversations going on in the other operatories. Other than that excellent friendly staff quick service and seemingly knowledgeable doctor. Will be back. With earplugs. Lol. Would suggest that the staff lower their voices in hopes that the patients follow suit.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient staff
I saw only the dental hygienist this visit. She was very thorough and did a great job.
J
1 month ago
Great job and very friendly
They all were very professional and friendly they make you feel welcome and at ease great job Thanks to all!!!
B
1 month ago
Dr. Thompson made me feel very comfortable. I do not like going to the dentist but they are so professional that I felt calm with the procedure.
M
2 months ago
Terrific service, friendly, and very professional
Dr. Thompson's office is the best dental office in Knoxville. Awesome staff, awesome service.
J
2 months ago
Great job thanks
Did a great job professionally and in a timely matter thanks for the help