Dan H. Thompson, DDS

Dentist

200 Ft. Sanders West Blvd.

Suite 103

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danhthompsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Best dentist visit ever!
My wife and I recently moved to Fairfield Glade permanently following 2 years of research about relocation, then nearly a year of moving and settling. We found that our flavor of Cigna insurance required that we find a dentist in Knoxville. That turned out to be a blessing. Dan Thompson and his able staff are what people dream about for the perfect dentist! Not only are they all highly efficient, they obviously love their work. While our introductory visit was to be only for consultation and review, Dan and the staff revised their schedules to accomplish our cleanings on the same visit to preclude a revisit just for that. They also scheduled then our 6 month follow up so that we can visit together. Excellent, modern facilities in an upscale medical services complex convenient to I-40. To all of you who are relocating and are searching for a dentist, look no further!
D
7 days ago
Friendly Professionals
My visit was a great experience as usual.
G
1 week ago
Great Dentist and great Staff
Dr. Thompson is a great dentist. He is ready to provide the best dental care in a very friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend him!
G
1 week ago
Great emergency care!
I lost a cap on Saturday. I called the office at 8:00 am Monday. They gave me an appointment at 11:00 am that same day (!). The cap was quickly glued back in place and I was ready to get on with the rest of the day. Outstanding service!
R
1 week ago
They are pretty awesome
Excellent care and competence from all members of the team! It's like you're family :-)
F
2 weeks ago
High quality service with a smile and wonderful staff
Dr. Thompson and his staff are wonderful
P
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
The office staff, hygienists and doctor are good at what they do and are very nice people. I enjoy the professional and happy atmosphere.
D
3 weeks ago
Great staff! Very professional! Highly recommend!
Always feel welcome by the staff. Hygienist is very professional and thorough. Dr. Thompson is friendly and professional. If I ever have any issues, they are quick to get me in and take care of the issue at hand. I always get reminders not only about my appointment but about taking my meds before my visit. Would highly recommend Dr Thompson.
B
3 weeks ago
I always feel very comfortable at this office. It is very difficult for me to go to the Dentist but Dr. Thompson is the best
G
1 month ago
If possible I'd give 6 stars!! Superior quality, service and customer service.
I've been going to Dr. Thompson for 20+ years and can't imagine how any dentist or staff could be better. Before I used to cringe when I went to the dentist for just a cleaning and now I actually look forward to cleanings or any procedure I may need. Best hygienists regardless of who it is. Honest, friendly, professional and I've never ever had a bad experience. I feel as if I'm going to see family (the nice ones) when I visit. Absolutely a great place I would recommend anybody regardless of age. Thank you Dr. Thompson and staff!!!