Dan H. Thompson, DDS

Dentist

200 Ft. Sanders West Blvd.

Suite 103

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danhthompsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Excellent!
Everyone is super friendly and helpful! Always a great experience!
B
1 week ago
Great customer service
It says a lot about customer service when someone who dreads going to the dentist actually returns for scheduled follow ups. Consistent in providing courteous and efficient care.
M
1 month ago
I can’t believe I’m saying this ....but I love going to see my dentist and his “ girls”! They are all so bright and friendly, I feel like I’m visiting with friends! He’s the BEST! Miriam Ross
D
2 months ago
Implant
Dr. Thompson and his Staff are professional and have always been very nice. They start on time and make sure I was aware of what is going to happen. The procedures have been painless and healing has been fast. I would highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
As always, welcomed by name when I arrived and taken back as scheduled! Excellent cleaning by Kathy and Dr. Thompson double checked. He was honest with his excellent chair side manner!
G
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Have been seeing Dr. Thompson for over 20 years. He and the entire staff welcome you to the office like you were a long lost friend. Always gives an honest evaluation when there are problems and gives choices in treatment options. The staff stays pretty consistently the same which tells you something about what kind of office it is to work in.
J
2 months ago
New Patient Experience
My new patient appointment today was great! The entire staff was professional, knowledgeable, very pleasant, helpful and thorough! :)
D
2 months ago
Excellent!
Very kind, professional and quick, as always!
E
3 months ago
Great treatment
I always feel like I am treated very well when I go there. Everyone is friendly and welcoming.
M
3 months ago
Prompt friendly service
Dr. Thompson has been my dentist for about 11 years. I like his staff and the availability of early hour appointments.