Dan H. Thompson, DDS

Dentist

200 Ft. Sanders West Blvd.

Suite 103

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danhthompsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Friendly Staff
I feel like the dentist is somewhere most people dread, but I love getting my teeth cleaned because I know I'm going to enter this happy, wonderful environment. The staff are fabulous and make you feel at ease. I went in for my regular cleaning and came out loving how my teeth felt. I think the positive attitude of everyone there makes you more comfortable.
A
4 weeks ago
EXCELLENT!
While I absolutely hate having my teeth scraped and polished, I always enjoy talking with Dr. Dan and his staff. The dental hygienist was thorough and gentle. I highly recommend getting your teeth cared for by my favorite dentist ever.
J
1 month ago
Meredith and the girls are really friendly and make me feel comfortable. Clarissa was very professional and took time to explain what I need to do to improve my cleaning and brushing.
W
1 month ago
Extremly Impressed
I had an excellent appointment & my hygienist Jill was SUPER SUPER GOOD. I would highly recommend other patients to schedule an appointment with Dr. Thompson.
F
2 months ago
Great dentist-great staff.
D
2 months ago
Great staff!
Great staff and great professionals! Always make me feel welcome. Excellent service. Highly recommend!
E
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
I was impressed with almost all the people who took care of us. I had an appointment, and my 3 year old did as well, and they did a fantastic job with my daughter. She wasn't scared at all, even though I wasn't in there with her. I was so pleased with how well they took care of my daughter. I was also happy with my hygienist. However, I wish the dentist would have spent more time with us. He looked at my teeth for about 15 seconds, then talked to me for about a minute. I really wish that he would have sat down and spent a little more time with me, and answered more of my concerns.
G
3 months ago
Another great visit
Dr. Thompson and his staff are the friendliest, caring and give the best professional attitude of any doctors office I've been to. As usual my hygienist did a great thorough job of cleaning my teeth and doing a complete checkup my mouths overall health. Also, great recommendations and documentation as to what I need to do to help the health of my teeth and gums. I've been a patient of Dr. Thompson for over 20 years and can't imagine finding a better dentist and staff.
G
3 months ago
Relaxed, friendly and quality service
The relaxed and friendly atmosphere adds to the quality, knowledgable dental service.
P
3 months ago
Well treated
I've been a patient here for more than ten years. I've always had a good experience.