Dan Patterson, DDS

Dentist

6875 Hickory Rd.

Woodstock, GA 30188-2327

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpattersondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
15 hours ago
Family friendly - professional service
Dr. Patterson, Sandy, and all of their staff effortlessly help everyone feel at home. Fromthe youngest patient to the oldest, they are friendly and always willing to answer any questions. My kids love going to visit and get excited saying, “Yay! We get to go see Dr. Patterson!” Highly recommend!
C
18 hours ago
Professional
Even during the pandemic- professional and efficient.
T
5 days ago
Recent visit
Always a great visit with everyone . Thank you
S
6 days ago
Always good!
He has been my dentist many years! I can’t imagine having to go to some one else! Girls at the front desk are great also! All good people!
P
6 days ago
I rate Dr Dan Patterson a 5. He is very professional and does a wonderful job. He is a top notch dentist and does excellent work. You will not fine a better Dentist.
A
6 days ago
Great job!
I have been seeing Dr. Patterson for over 20 years. I couldn’t ask for a better crew or dentist!
K
7 days ago
Highly Recommend
I truly love this dentist office and feel blessed to have found them 3 years ago. I’ve experienced the best service ranging from needing emergency after hours care to routine cleanings. Thanks Dr. Patterson and staff!
B
7 days ago
Outstanding service and Covid management
Great experience today at Dr. Pattersons Office. Felt very safe and we’ll protected AND, as always, received top-notch care. Staff is always friendly and dedicated to serving their clients. Thanks again for making me feel safe during this difficult time.
B
1 week ago
Better and Better
Well, I almost didn’t want to leave a review because I have already left one and thought maybe it wouldn’t be fair but honestly Dr. Pattersen‘s practice just keeps getting better and better from the excellent care from the entire staff to the skill of the clinicians and Dr. Dan. This practice actually makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience! Highly recommend.
D
2 weeks ago
Detail-oriented
Dr. Patterson is such an amazing dentist. Very charismatic and kind....along with his excellent, professional staff. I have been using Dr. Patterson for years and so have my grown children. You won't find a dentist any where who goes the extra mile to give you the care he gives with 100% satisfaction! Does great cosmetic work and is always up dated on the latest technics.