Dan Patterson, DDS

Dentist

6875 Hickory Rd.

Woodstock, GA 30188-2327

Open Today By Appointment

danpattersondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr. Patterson
Dr. Patterson and his team are Wonderfull! They treat everyone like you are family. Unlike most dental Office’s you never feel like just a number. I highly recommend Dr. Patterson Tammy
S
2 weeks ago
I love this office! All the staff is friendly and courteous and makes me feel at ease! Debbie is a wonderful hygienist! I really enjoyed having my teeth cleaned for the first time in my entire life! I am so blessed that I decided to use Dr. Dan Patterson! He and his staff are awesome! I would highly recommend this practice!!
B
2 weeks ago
Exceeds Expectations and Then Some
Dr. Patterson and his team are experts at dentistry, customer service and care. I would never consider anywhere else and would highly recommend them.
L
3 weeks ago
From the moment you enter to the time you leave . The staff is always friendly. Takes time to answer all your questions. You never feel rushed . Dr Patterson always makes you feel comfortable and goes out of way to accommodate your personal needs. Five star rating just doesn’t say enough . Great practice and a amazing atmosphere.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, practical
Trust is very high on my priority list regarding the professionals that I see. Dr Patterson and his team are the best. Always straightforward and practical when finding solutions for my family’s dental needs. Also always courteous, always kind, always on time. As always, I trust this office implicitly for myself, my husband and my kids.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional care
As always, personal and professional care!
M
3 weeks ago
AWESOME!!!!!!!
Another amazing experience!!!
L
1 month ago
Exceeded Expectations
If you are new to the area, and needing a great dental experience, give Dr. Dan Patterson a try. My first appointment exceeded my expectations. His beautiful immaculate office is staffed with friendly, professional, caring, and patient people.
M
1 month ago
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Patterson and his staff. Dr Patterson's work is precise and he explains everything and what he feels is best for you. I love my new crowns and bridge and the office works with you on insurance. The staff is always happy to see you and help in anyway. They make you feel like family!
C
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff ever
Have been using Dr Patterson for 25+ years. He and his staff are the best. Wouldn’t use anyone else.