Dan Patterson, DDS

Dentist

6875 Hickory Rd.

Woodstock, GA 30188-2327

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpattersondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Very Professional
Nothing but the BEST!! Dr. Patterson is by far an OUTSTANDING DENTIST. His patients are truly blessed with kind, caring and professional service.
D
2 days ago
Best Dental office I have ever used!
Went for my scheduled cleaning appointment. Painless and professional as always. Dr. Dan and his staff are the greatest and take great care of you for every situation you need.
D
2 days ago
Dr Patterson and his staff are awesome.
Have been with Dr Patterson for years even though they are out-of-network. Their rates fall in line with the in-network Dentists. They treat their patients like family. So friendly. Have recommended them to many of our friends.
T
1 week ago
As always, Dr. Patterson was very competent and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Another great visit with my favorite dentist! My dental hygienist was thorough, efficient, and had me on my way in no time!
H
2 weeks ago
Wisdom Tooth
I have been seeing Dr. Patterson sense I was six years old. I am now twenty four. I would not trust anyone else with my teeth. He does an amazing job, especially giving shots. Those can hurt but they never do. He pulled a wisdom tooth today it did not hurt at all. It is several hours later. I took some ibuprofen just in case it started to hurt that was about 4 hours ago still no pain.
M
2 weeks ago
The best dentist in hickory flat
Dental visit to Dr Dan is always a pleasure. Great staff and excellent service! My teeth are in the best shape thanks to his services.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice
Dr. Patterson and his staff exemplify what a caring practice should be. The friendliest and knowledgeable front office staff I have seen in years; reschedules are not a problem; the Hygienists are courteous and professional in every way; Dr. Patterson makes it a point to make you feel relaxed if you're the type the dreads dental visits. All in all, you feel like family here.
D
1 month ago
A Great Day at the Dentist
I had a cleaning appointment today.My cleaning started right on time. I was told what was going to be done. The technician explained what areas I needed to work on.It was a great experience.
K
1 month ago
Absolutely the best in town!