Dan Patterson, DDS

Dentist

6875 Hickory Rd.

Woodstock, GA 30188-2327

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpattersondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
First rate dentist office
Never a long wait. Always friendly and accommodating if your plans change. Great and thorough care.
K
1 week ago
Excellent service
Excellent service
D
2 weeks ago
Very pleased!
I always get excellent quality service and leave with my teeth feeling and looking great! Dr. Patterson is the best and my family agrees. Everyone in his office is sweet and professional. The staff set me at ease and take good care of their patients. I highly recommend!
H
2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic!!
I would recommen Dr. Patterson to everyone. Most of my family goes to him and theres a reason! He is amazing and his staff is even better! I can't say enough good things about this practice!
H
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and talented
Dr Patterson has been our family dentist for 11 years. He and his staff are fantastic and make each visit a pleasant experience!
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Always a pleasure going to see Dr. Patterson and his amazing front and back staff.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist!!
Dr. Patterson is a very personable and professional dentist. I came in for my first consultation before my cleaning, and I felt comfortable right away! It is great to have a dentist that wants to get to know you but also provides excellent, quality service. I would certainly recommend this office to friends and family!
A
1 month ago
Best Dental Care
Dr. Dan and his entire team are truly wonderful. We’ve moved a few times over the years and have tried other dental practices but I always find my way back to Dr. Dan. He got my husband to feel comfortable enough to see him, which was a miracle, so that makes him the best dentist ever!
I
2 months ago
Excellent Patient Care
I have Been seeing Dr. Patterson for 15 years now. He is very thorough, professional, witty, polite and genuinely cares about his patients. When searching for a local dentist I highly recommend Dr. Patterson and his entire staff. Very friendly customer service oriented group of people.
B
2 months ago
Very good experience Bobbie