Dan Patterson, DDS

Dentist

6875 Hickory Rd.

Woodstock, GA 30188-2327

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpattersondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
fantastic dental experience as always....
Dr. Patterson came to us highly recommended when we moved to Georgia 17 years ago. He's taken great care of our family since. Wonderful dentist and wonderful team....from hygienists to front office staff....can't be beat!
S
1 week ago
Wow! What a great place!
This place is truly a wonderful dentist office. They make it a point to get to know you here, you’re not just a number. Great employees, great doctor! This place is a lot more than a dentist office, you feel at home.
M
1 week ago
Best Dentist I’ve Ever Been To
Dr. Patterson is awesome. Takes time to visit with his patients. The hygienists are great. Everyone from when you walk in the door until you leave is personable and professional. Great place.
A
1 week ago
Great staff!!!
Another great experience with Dr. Dan and his wonderful staff. Took care of my kids and did an excellent job.
K
2 weeks ago
Simply the Best!!!
I have known Dr. Patterson "Dan" for over 35 years as a family friend and have been his dental patient now for 31years. He is a wonderful dentist and has made my smile beautiful throughout the years after enduring many dental traumas in the past. He and his staff have always been warm, inviting and caring. It is always a pleasureable visit and well worth the 40 mile drive (one way). I will continue as his dental patient as long as he remains in practice. Like my title says, simply the best!
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
Our entire family loves coming here! Dr. P and his staff are professional, welcoming, and personal. Our boys actually like going to the dentist.😁 We are so thankful our neighbor recommended him when we moved up this way.
H
2 weeks ago
I always have a good experience with Dr Patterson. I am an older person and have been to several dentist my lifetime and he is the best. Always smiling.
W
3 weeks ago
Very professional. Great staff. Have used them for years. Would recommend to everyone
D
3 weeks ago
Personable, efficiently competent
What a pleasure my initial visit today was. Such professional but warm and caring staff, each one addressing my particular fears and concerns with clear, unhurried communication. Not to mention the lovely decor, including a view of the garden with bird busily feeding. I cannot think of anything to improve this experience except having them switch from dentistry to a spa :)
M
3 weeks ago
Very caring and always takes time to listen
Dr Patterson treats me like family. He’s always concerned with my feelings and welfare.