Dan Patterson, DDS

Dentist

6875 Hickory Rd.

Woodstock, GA 30188-2327

Open Today By Appointment

danpattersondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Patterson is an excellent dentist. He has a friendly personality and is caring and compassionate. I am very comfortable in his chair and highly recommend him.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Did a great job repairing a chipped tooth. Great customer service. Highly recommend them for dental care.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional Office
Love that couch in the waiting room. Dr. Dan is the best and his assistants are always thorough and on the ball. I never worry about missing an appointment, and they serve the best tasting water I’ve ever had!
Response from Dan Patterson, DDS
Thanks Pete! I am not saying this because of your comments but your water from Water for Life really is the best. We have done blind taste tests with your water against others and your water won hands down for the best tasting water. My staff says I am a water snob. Dr. Dan
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Patterson and staff are professional and welcoming. Exam was thorough. Looking forward to going back tomorrow for a cleaning.
K
2 weeks ago
Great staff top to bottom. Always professional, honest, and extremely knowledgeable.
M
3 weeks ago
Great, as usual!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Enjoy using Dr. Patterson’s office. Everyone in his office is professional and very friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
TOP NOTCH!!!
This dentist office is the best most professional place of business I have ever seen!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Today I visited Dan Patterson's office for a crown that came unhinged. Dan did his magic, and I was on my way in less than one-half hour. Another good experience from my dentist!
P
4 weeks ago
Best dentist around
Dr. Patterson is the best! Very professional and friendly office staff. Would not go anywhere else!