Dan Patterson, DDS

Dentist

6875 Hickory Rd.

Woodstock, GA 30188-2327

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpattersondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
New Crown
Dr. Patterson is very pleasant. He did a great job and kept me laughing.
S
2 days ago
Professional and very friendly
Very down to earth, friendly and caring atmosphere! High quality service and they appreciate your business.
M
1 week ago
Perfect as always!!
This place is HOME!!!! Always top notch!
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
As always no wait, excellent service, and a friendly staff.
D
1 week ago
A great day at the Dentist
Today I had a great visit at Dr Patterson’ Office. I was greeted with a smile, and a very pleasant and professional experience today. I look forward to my next cleaning!
K
1 week ago
Outstanding Customer Service!!!
Dr Patterson and his staff really make you feel comfortable and like family
J
1 week ago
Quality service
From the warm and friendly greeting to professional dental care these guys do a great job
A
2 weeks ago
Favorite Dentist:)
Our family has been going to Dr.Pattersons office for over 15 years:😁😁😁😁 Everyone is friendly and make going to the dentist more comfortable. Out of the family, I'm the troublemaker😏. I'm also a biter 🤕, he uses spacers now🤪.....just like I love giving him a hard time😎time here Love you guys🥰❤ Aloma
R
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Dentist
My family and I are all patients of Dr. Patterson. Having been to many dentists over the many years if dental care, I can tell you that he is an honest, friendly and highly professional and knowledged dentist. We have never been dissatisfied with any procedures we have ever had. I am very impressed with the care and compassion he extends to my 89 year old dad. I highly recommend him to all my friends and neighbors,
K
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Friendly staff and happy to help even if it’s a small problem. They got me in and out quickly and professionally.