Dan Patterson, DDS

Dentist

6875 Hickory Rd.

Woodstock, GA 30188-2327

Open Today By Appointment

danpattersondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
No wait time, very friendly, professional staff. They make sure you are comfortable and fully explain if you have questions.
G
4 days ago
Great outfit
Dr. Patterson and his staff are friendly, professional, and honest. I've had other dentists perform unnecessary work on my teeth just to increase the bill but Dan and his team aren't like that at all. They do great work and make note of areas of concern to watch for future problems. I've never been more comfortable with a provider and I have complete faith in Dr. Patterson.
J
5 days ago
Patients are top priority!
I always feel truly appreciated as a customer/patient here. The staff are very kind and genuine. They are the best!!
H
5 days ago
Always good, friendly service
Had a problem and they saw me within three hours. Dr. Patterson is always friendly and very professional. He never seems to be in a hurry. Hope he does not retire in my lifetime. Also, I have no dental insurance and his fees are always reasonable. The ladies in the front office are the best.
J
1 week ago
Extremely personable and professional
I have known Dr. Dan for many years and my entire family goes to his practice. They have helped us through normal cleanings and life's unexpected dental emergencies. They have an extremely professional team and the office is efficient getting you in and out on time.
R
1 week ago
Best of the Best!! ✅
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Patterson for 35+ years! In all the years, never, not once, have I ever received services anything less than excellent! The friendliness, professionalism, and quality of service of Dr. Patterson, as well as his staff, are impeccable! I have no reservations in recommending this wonderful establishment to anyone seeking “the best” in dental care!
D
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and caring staff!
Dr. Patterson and staff are the best! They always set me at ease and I leave with my teeth feeling and looking great. I highly recommend them!
L
2 weeks ago
Lisa Cox’s Review Best Dentist Ever!
Love this Dentist! Very understanding when I was running late today, but not to be confused with acceptable..lol. They always get me in and out quickly. Very personable. My teeth feel like they went through a car wash after. Love this place!
S
4 weeks ago
As usual great experience
Great work done in timely manner
B
4 weeks ago
High quality and very professional
Always puts the patient first. Very dedicated to ensuring the highest quality of service and care.