Dan Patterson, DDS

Dentist

6875 Hickory Rd.

Woodstock, GA 30188-2327

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpattersondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
High Quality Service
Great service!!
C
3 days ago
Great friendly staff and dentist
Been going here for over 20 years and won’t go anywhere else. Always has been very friendly and helpful staff and honest.
G
5 days ago
My appointment with Dr. Patterson and his staff was awesome. He is so gentle that I took a nap in the chair. The staff is very kind and friendly. I was in and out within an hour😀.
M
6 days ago
Always the best.
T
6 days ago
The best dentist ever!
Always a pleasant experience! Love the staff and of course Dr Dan
M
1 week ago
Amazing place!!!!
I have never met a group of awesome people in my life like at this place!!
H
2 weeks ago
Clean prompt friendly skilled dental services
B
2 weeks ago
, dr. Patterson is a wonderful man and a fantastic dentist. He is experienced, caring, and honest. You will not find a better dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff and great service
I have had such a wonderful experience with Dr Patterson and his staff. Everyone welcomes you with a smile. Dr Patterson is an excellent professional who makes you feel at ease as soon as you sit in the dental chair. I really wish I would have transtioned to him sooner !
B
2 weeks ago
Exceptional experience!
Prompt, professional and friendly service! Listened to my concerns and responded to my requests! Highly recommend Dr. Dan Patterson and his team!