Dan Patterson, DDS

Dentist

6875 Hickory Rd.

Woodstock, GA 30188-2327

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpattersondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Always pleasant, easy and completely professional from the time you walk in the door and are greeted warmly by name. Dr. Dan and entire office are top notch!!
W
1 week ago
Dr.Patterson is one of the best dentist around. He and his staff are very professional. They have a was of making everyone feel at ease. I have always been very pleased with Dr.Patterson's work and he is very proficient with his work. I highly recommend Dr.Patterson and his staff to everyone!
D
1 week ago
Dr. Dan rock!
As a teacher, I know that getting along with kids is a rare gift. Dr. Dan not only has the gift but insists everyone who works with him does, too. All are supportive and kind and patient. We would never change dentists. Professional care with the personal touch. This office is a blessing!
R
1 week ago
Always top notch service , Dr Dan and his staff , just great !!
D
1 week ago
Very professional
Very professional. Excellent dentist. Perfectly run practice, very friendly and reasonably priced! I had a cleaning and xrays today. I would recommend Dr Patterson to everyone with cofidence that they will be extremely happy with his service.
T
1 week ago
My wife and I have been using Dr Patterson since we relocated here from Pa. We have used him for all dental needs from cleaning, to having a tooth capped and now to repairing a gum which he had to cut down to size using a laser. He is extremely proficient, and reliable, and that is including his staff. We have also referred many of our friends and everyone of them was completely satisfied. Tom
C
2 weeks ago
This was my first visit. I was impressed with the professionalism of the staff and with Dr Patterson. The office was very welcoming and my examination was thorough.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist!!
Wonderful experience from the moment you walk in! The Lovely Ladies up front greet you with a smile every time, and the staff is also always friendly. Dr. Patterson makes you comfortable with his expertise and knowledge, along with his ability to talk to you and ease your mind if there are any worries. He is upfront and honest about your teeth and with the options he will provide to ensure the long term health of your mouth. I have had root canal and 2 extractions along with some fillings performed by Dr. Dan in which he has exceeded my expectations each time. He called me after my root canal and extractions to make sure i was okay! Dr. Dan is a Great guy and expert dentist and I am glad to say he is my dentist!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service with a small town feel.
Have been using Dr. Patterson for years and love him. Everyone is his office is amazing! My husband and 2 kids are also patients. He goes over and above to make sure his patients are well taken care of.
G
1 month ago
Love these guys
Always very professional, personal and caring.