Dan Patterson, DDS

Dentist

6875 Hickory Rd.

Woodstock, GA 30188-2327

Open Today By Appointment

danpattersondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
I have been referred to this office by dear friends and they were right! The staff was wonderful and friendly as was Dr. Patterson. He genuinely wanted to get to know me and to understand any issues I may have. He took his time and was sure I was comfortable all the way through.
E
3 days ago
Very professional yet congenital.
New with practice but Dr Patterson is excellent. Staff was professional and on the ball. Very nice facility...
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent and highly professional service. I am totally satisfied. Dr. Patterson is the best!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I'm a new patient to the practice on the recommendation of dentist at former residence. I like the way Dr. Patterson schedules a meet and greet visit up front to say hello and do an initial exam. Had cleaning today and hygienist Teresa did a great job. Everyone at the practice is very friendly. They all make the experience as pleasant as possible.
P
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr Dam and his staff has taken care of me since I was 3. They are kind, professional and caring.
J
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and excellent professional treatment. I always leave knowing that I received the absolute best dental care in a genuine caring way.
T
3 weeks ago
Sincerely Grateful
I was in awful shape and Dr. Patterson and his kind staff could see that I was and although I wasn't a current patient they worked me in on a busy day. I had been to others that could only offer an apology as to why they couldn't work me in. Although the news in my case was not good everyone was kind, patient and compassionate. Listening to my story and recommending a best course of action is exactly what I needed. Again, a heartfelt thanks.
K
4 weeks ago
Dr Patterson’s office is always friendly and the Dr has his own style of jokes! It is a relaxing experience in deniistry. Love them!
C
4 weeks ago
Visit 7-23-18
Always a pleasure to interact with everyone at Dr Pattersons facility.
T
1 month ago
Professional and personable!
Meet with Dr. Patterson to see if I would be a candidate for Invisalign. Everyone from scheduling my consult (Sherry) to Dr. Patterson was excellent. Answered all my questions, gave next steps and explained what to expect if I move forward! Excellent staff and dentist. I am considering moving from a practice I have been a patient for over 30 years!! Now that is saying a lot!