Dan Patterson, DDS

Dentist

6875 Hickory Rd.

Woodstock, GA 30188-2327

Open Today By Appointment

danpattersondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Dr Patterson DDS True Professional
I have been going to Dan Patterson DDS since 2012, I have had great dentists, Dr Patterson is the best, I never have to wait, he is always on time. It is a pleasure to come in for my cleaning twice a year 😀Ron
E
4 days ago
If you want the Best
He's very tuned in to you as an individual. He works hard to get the best outcome.
E
4 days ago
If you want the Best
He's very tuned in to you as an individual. He works hard to get the best outcome.
E
4 days ago
If you want the Best
He's very tuned in to you as an individual. He works hard to get the best outcome.
J
4 days ago
Another great visit
Approximately 20 years ago I was ready to give up on my teeth. My wife insisted I try dr. Patterson and I'm still hanging on to them today thanks to the professionalism dr. Patterson and his staff.
W
5 days ago
Your office makes a dental visit a pleasure. The entire staff is very friendly and professional too . I never dread a dental visit and recommend your business to all in need of dental service .
M
2 weeks ago
Top Notch!
Dr Patterson and his staff provide top notch service. We have been patients of Dr. Patterson for years and highly recommend this dental practice. Honest, caring dental care! All patients are treated like family. We have referred several of our friends and just love it here!
C
2 weeks ago
The staff is professional as well as very friendly. Dr Patterson is wonderful and does great work. Have a a crown down as well as bonding. Would highly recommend!
G
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit to Dr. Patterson’s office
I accidentally chipped the tooth next to my front tooth and needed to have it repaired ASAP. I called Dr. Patterson's Office and even though they were closing in less than an hour he took the time to see me and was able to make the repair right away. It looks and feels great! Thank you Dr. Patterson for your commitment to your patients and to the office personnel for working me in. Grateful,
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Patterson and his staff are the best! They are very professional, friendly and make your visit very comfortable with the highest quality service. Always a pleasure to experience this wonderful dental office. Thanks, Dr. Patterson and Staff!