Dan Patterson, DDS

Dentist

6875 Hickory Rd.

Woodstock, GA 30188-2327

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpattersondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 hours ago
Went fine just as I expected .
Excellent
T
1 day ago
High quality
Excellent service, above and beyond.
B
6 days ago
Great personal service
I’ve been going to Dr. Dan for over 30 years. That should say enough. Excellent service by everyone
J
6 days ago
BEST. DENTIST. EVER !!
Dr. Patterson and staff have been taking care of me for nearly 20 years. I always have a great experience, never feel like they are rushing to get to the next patient. I’ve always felt that Dr. Patterson has always been fair with his fees and would never suggest something that I didn’t truly need.
M
1 week ago
Quality, Professional, and Friendly
I’ve been going to Dr. Patterson for the last 5 years and now my husband has as well. The office in appearance is clean, neat, and calming especially for a dental office. The staff is friendly always taking a personal interest in your life which makes you feel more like a “friend” than a patient. Lastly, Dr. Patterson is kind, friendly, professional, honest and gentle which are all things I feel are very important in a dentist. My family highly recommends Dr. Patterson for your dental needs, but plan in advance because they are very busy and sometimes hard to get an appointment with especially on short notice! But that to say is only because he’s so good, so it’s a trade off in my eyes!
H
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff!
From the welcoming front staff to the very professional doctor...to the smiling hygienist for a cleaning...wonderful first visit to my new dentist in Woodstock!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and accommodating staff great you coming and going. They are a outstanding team from front office to back. It’s somethi you have to experience to truly appreciate their professional approach to the smallest details. Job well done..
W
3 weeks ago
I always have a great experience every time I visit. They take care of all my family's needs.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and caring.
He and his wife, Sandy, have always shown a personal interest towards my family. I feel very comfortable there.
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
Debbie and Dr Dan were fantastic (as always) with my daughter! Thank you for taking care of my family, Dr Dan!