Dan Patterson, DDS

Dentist

6875 Hickory Rd.

Woodstock, GA 30188-2327

Open Today By Appointment

danpattersondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great Customer Service & Quality Care
Dr. Patterson and his staff are always so pleasant when we visit! They are very gentle and thorough in their cleaning while being very professional and personable! I’ve been going here for years and I’ve always had a positive experience! My 4 year old daughter just enjoyed her first dental visit and Dr. Patterson’s wife even held and entertained my 8 month old baby while I got my teeth cleaned! They definitely go above and beyond to make a patient feel comfortable and they never push any extra services! I highly recommend Dr. Patterson and his team!
A
1 month ago
Another Great Experience
The staff is super professional, very friendly and our family has never had a bad experience. Thank you again!
D
1 month ago
Amazing Dr and staff
As much as I do t like having to go to a dentist, this office makes me happy to go! The staff is always so friendly, prompt and wonderful to deal with. Dr. Patterson himself is also a treat. He knows I’m a baby and is very down to earth.
M
1 month ago
Great care
Dr Patterson and his office support are great people.
R
1 month ago
Great Service and very friendly staff
Dr Patterson and his staff are very good at what they do. They are very friendly and make going to the dentist enjoyable.
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Been coming to Dr Patterson for years. He is the best!! Very thorough and professional. Always a great experience. Love everything about this office and staff!
R
1 month ago
Very Professional
Great experience! Very professional and thorough in their care. Very friendly
M
2 months ago
Well worth the drive
I have use Dr. Patterson for all my dental needs for 30+ years. Great service and friendly kind staff. To me, it is the worth the hour+ drive from Gwinnett.
J
2 months ago
Very professional service
I chipped my front tooth while flossing before 8:00 am I called Dr Patterson’s Office and he was able to fix my tooth before 1:00 pm that same day. Thanks so much for the fast and professional service.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Absolutely love Dr Dan and all the staff and technicians! We drive an hour and their worth it. Trustworthy, honest, and caring. Can’t say enough great things about them.