Dan Patterson, DDS

Dentist

6875 Hickory Rd.

Woodstock, GA 30188-2327

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpattersondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Great experience as always.
Dr. Patterson one of the best Dentist’s I have ever had. I have full confidence in his ability and treatment plan.
J
3 months ago
Professional patient oriented service
I had a cap removed , cavity filled preped for replacement cap all done in a timely manner, with no pain. Thank you for helping me keep my teeth !
E
3 months ago
Pleasant, Professional and Exceptional
This is a top notch practice. Everything from the attractive waiting room, on time appointment, squeaky clean environment, thorough understanding of insurance to happy and pleasant Doctor and staff, you won't be disappointed. And yes, the work performed was at the same level of excellence as everything else.
B
3 months ago
As always, excellent
I have been a patient of Dr. Dan for over 30 years. He’s the only one I trust with my teeth. From front office, to assistants, to Dr. Dan himself, they are the reason I still drive 58 miles one way from Atlanta.
L
3 months ago
Great experience. Staff are always pleasant and thorough. Never had a problem with them. I have been going to Dr. Dan for probably 30 years. He is a great dentist and person.
R
3 months ago
Fast, kind, gentle, overall best dentist practice ever!
I’ve been seeing Dr. Patterson since I was 7, and I’m 40something now. He’s amazing. He & his staff are always prompt, easy to schedule with, courteous, and they make sure you’re completely comfortable! Dr. Patterson & his hygienists are wonderful with my boys and teach us all how to maintain excellent dental health.
K
3 months ago
great service
Always friendly and efficient and no waiting time. Great staff.
G
3 months ago
The friendliest, most professional dentist you’ll ever visit. Dr Patterson is head and shoulders above any doctor in the county, if not the state
M
3 months ago
No wait time, very friendly, professional staff. They make sure you are comfortable and fully explain if you have questions.
G
3 months ago
Great outfit
Dr. Patterson and his staff are friendly, professional, and honest. I've had other dentists perform unnecessary work on my teeth just to increase the bill but Dan and his team aren't like that at all. They do great work and make note of areas of concern to watch for future problems. I've never been more comfortable with a provider and I have complete faith in Dr. Patterson.