Dan Patterson, DDS

Dentist

6875 Hickory Rd.

Woodstock, GA 30188-2327

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpattersondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Always good, friendly service
Had a problem and they saw me within three hours. Dr. Patterson is always friendly and very professional. He never seems to be in a hurry. Hope he does not retire in my lifetime. Also, I have no dental insurance and his fees are always reasonable. The ladies in the front office are the best.
J
3 months ago
Extremely personable and professional
I have known Dr. Dan for many years and my entire family goes to his practice. They have helped us through normal cleanings and life's unexpected dental emergencies. They have an extremely professional team and the office is efficient getting you in and out on time.
R
3 months ago
Best of the Best!! ✅
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Patterson for 35+ years! In all the years, never, not once, have I ever received services anything less than excellent! The friendliness, professionalism, and quality of service of Dr. Patterson, as well as his staff, are impeccable! I have no reservations in recommending this wonderful establishment to anyone seeking “the best” in dental care!
D
3 months ago
Very Professional and caring staff!
Dr. Patterson and staff are the best! They always set me at ease and I leave with my teeth feeling and looking great. I highly recommend them!
L
3 months ago
Lisa Cox’s Review Best Dentist Ever!
Love this Dentist! Very understanding when I was running late today, but not to be confused with acceptable..lol. They always get me in and out quickly. Very personable. My teeth feel like they went through a car wash after. Love this place!
S
4 months ago
As usual great experience
Great work done in timely manner
B
4 months ago
High quality and very professional
Always puts the patient first. Very dedicated to ensuring the highest quality of service and care.
B
4 months ago
First time patient the office personnel very friendly and welcoming. The dental assistant was very friendly explained all the procedures that she was doing with me.
Dr Dan very professional, friendly and thorough while examining my teeth. Dr Dan explain every thing to me on what he recommend fir a healthy mouth and strong teeth it was a excellent first time visit.
T
4 months ago
Switched Dentists and could not be happier
My wife and I just made the switch to Dr Patterson and without a doubt it was a very wise decision ! The entire office staff is very guest focused and super organized. It’s obvious that they are a tight knit group that works very well together. The most impressive part of the practice is the level of care that is given to the parient. Dr Patterson takes his time to get to know the patent and displays a caring attitude towards the patient. There is no rush to GET DONE ( that wasn’t the case with our previous dentist ) and it is obvious that he cares more about providing a quality service versus running more people thru the process. I applaud my wife for her sound decision making process as she hit the nail right on the head; Dr Patterson is a wonderful dentist with a very compotemt staff. I would highly recommend that everyone take the leap of faith and make the switch!
D
4 months ago
Friendly staff
Always a friendly staff and welcoming environment!