Dan Patterson, DDS

Dentist

6875 Hickory Rd.

Woodstock, GA 30188-2327

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpattersondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 years ago
Office visits are always friendly and fast. Dr. Dan and his team are excellent!
N
5 years ago
Great Dr. and staff! I've been a patient for 20 years.
A
5 years ago
I really enjoyed my entire experience at Dr. Patterson's! The front office staff was exceptional and the facility is first class!
L
5 years ago
Always such a friendly staff and doctor. I appreciate you all taking such great care of me. I always feel so welcome and happy to be at the dentist.
A
5 years ago
Love the new text reminders!
T
5 years ago
Everyone was as pleasant and accommodating as always. I actually looking forward to going to the dentist.
S
5 years ago
Everyone is great!!!!
K
5 years ago
My family and I have been going to Dr. Patterson for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience. He is a wonderful dentist and has a very nice and caring staff.
R
5 years ago
On my first visit to meet & greet Dr. Patterson, it didn't take long to realize that he loves what he does and takes pride in taking care of his patients. Dr. Patterson is friendly, easy to talk with and certainly has a knack for putting his patients at ease … a special trait for any dentist. You quickly know as he studies the x-rays just taken and discusses out loud with you what he sees, good & bad, that you’re in good hands with an experienced and thorough professional. My wife and I are both very pleased that we found Dr. Patterson and his staff to be exactly what we were hoping to find when we moved from North Carolina to Georgia. And on good weather days we could walk to see the dentist!
A
5 years ago
I am extremely pleased with Dr. Patterson and his staff. Everyone was very friendly and professional. The office setting is peaceful and beautiful. I would highly recommend Dr. Patterson to anyone!