Dan Patterson, DDS

Dentist

6875 Hickory Rd.

Woodstock, GA 30188-2327

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpattersondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
We love Dr. Patterson
D
5 years ago
Dr. Dan is simply the best dentist you could find. He is compassionate, highly skilled, and extremely professional in all his work. He has been my family's dentist for over two decades.
L
5 years ago
Great Dentist!
A
5 years ago
I never have to wait - they are always on time! The office staff, hygienists, and Dr. Patterson are always so friendly. Even though, I'm only there twice a year, he always remembers what I do for a living and asks me how it is going.
D
5 years ago
Friendly & professional staff, bright & clean spaces, a first-rate experience!
D
5 years ago
Dr Patterson patient, knowledgeable and friendly. It clearly comes across that he cares for his patients and has their best interest in mind.
T
5 years ago
Dr. Patterson and his staff do a great job. They are very professional and it's always a great experience.
S
5 years ago
When Dr Dan retires I will no longer go to the dentist!! And Debbie is awesome too!
J
5 years ago
I have been a patient at Dan Patterson's office for a couple of years now, the staff is extremely professional, the office is very nice, tranquil, etc... I moved from Canton to Jasper, GA and will not change Dentist I make the trip one way 30 plus because I have yet to find a better Dentist at 45 years of age.
T
5 years ago
Great people