Dan Patterson, DDS

Dentist

6875 Hickory Rd.

Woodstock, GA 30188-2327

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danpattersondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Fabulous, friendly staff! The kiddos enjoyed their appointments and want to come visit 4 times a year instead of only 2.
E
5 years ago
After years away from Dr. Patterson and going from DDS to DDS due to insurance, even highly recommended ones, I am so glad to be back. After two visits to a "well respected" practice, just knowing their diagnosis was not correct and the treatment plan was counter productive, I came "home" to Dr. Patterson. Within minutes he found the real issue and proved it. Then gave multiple options including the pros and cons for each.
H
5 years ago
Great service and most of all, when you have an appointment at 10:30, you see Dr. Patterson at 10:30. No 2 hour waits for your appointment time.
H
5 years ago
Office visits are always friendly and fast. Dr. Dan and his team are excellent!
C
5 years ago
I love this place. Appointments are on time. Hygienist is thorough and timely. Dr. Patterson never keeps you waiting. I've been a patient here for almost 8 years and would highly recommend Dr. Patterson and his staff. He really won me over when the very first time I called their office in a panic at 7:30 a.m. on a Monday morning, he not only was able to see me that day but he answered his own phone!! Who does that?
N
5 years ago
Great Dr. and staff! I've been a patient for 20 years.
A
5 years ago
I really enjoyed my entire experience at Dr. Patterson's! The front office staff was exceptional and the facility is first class!
L
5 years ago
Always such a friendly staff and doctor. I appreciate you all taking such great care of me. I always feel so welcome and happy to be at the dentist.
A
5 years ago
Love the new text reminders!
T
5 years ago
Everyone was as pleasant and accommodating as always. I actually looking forward to going to the dentist.