Dana Dental Arts

Dentist

1306 N Main St.

Spearfish, SD 57783

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danadentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 hours ago
Great care and Professional
Always a good experience. Great staff, friendly and amazing Docs!
P
1 day ago
Dana Dental = All Smiles
I have had nothing but positives to say for these folks since I first started using them in a professional capacity about 20 years ago. They are truly wonderful to work with and seem to have all the latest technology and methods with which to make your dental care efficient and thorough. Thank you gang for being my dentist. I probably didn't think I would ever be saying that!!
R
1 day ago
SERVICE WITH A SMILE 😁
What can I say the total experience from the check in to the check out including the payment is 2nd to none. Doctor Mick and Doctor Brad are specialist in their field. They both genuinely care about their patients health, happiness as well as their teeth & gums. I am 60 years old and I give Dana dental my highest recommendation possible for customer care and service. Bob Forcucci
C
1 month ago
Very Professional
Very impressed with everyone that works there. They all do their job very well are very polite, courteous and have a genuine concern for your well being. They explain everything they are going to do and what to expect in a manner that you can actually understand. I would Highly Recommend Dana Dental Arts to anyone in need of Dental work.
F
1 month ago
Thorough and sensitive (to my mouth!!)
Had an appointment for a tooth that was chipped; they went over my options and I am very happy with out plan.
L
2 months ago
Amazing Care!!! Usually hate the dentist but they are Great !!
I am one of those people who is extremely fearful of dentist. Dana Dental are extremely nice and do everything they can to make sure you are comfortable!!! I have had great experiences and highly recommend them!!!
D
2 months ago
Awesome!!
Great experience very friendly and state of the art!!
B
2 months ago
This place is the best place for dental work
Wow! I can't believe how amazing the staff are. Today I got my first crown ever and Debra and Nicole were absolute rock stars!! They were her patient talked me through everything and made me comfortable! With my high dental anxiety this was a very positive experience and I highly recommend them. Also, Katelyn is also very good. Thank you Dana Dental!!
B
3 months ago
Dana Dental lets you leave knowing your mouth is in better shape than when you went in!!
Have been with Dana Dental for over 30 yrs. I expect great service and that is exactly what I get every time. I appreciate how well every procedure is explained ahead of time. No surprises! THANKS to all who work there from the cordial welcome to the billing person who always explains just what the charges are. A+ place to go.
B
4 months ago
I have gone there for over 30 years and wouldn't change. They are a great group!