Dana Dental Arts

Dentist

1306 N Main St.

Spearfish, SD 57783

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Always a Great Experience
So far I have only had 2 appointments with Dana Dental, BUT, I have spent a lifetime patiently tolerating dental appointments. I have experienced some of the worst and now some of the best. I have been in agony at a dental cleaning, and also felt like no one really cared; “just another patient”. However, Dana Dental has reached a hallmark in conducting their business from the first examination to the latest regimen of dental care. It amazes me that each appointment can be a relaxing experience rather than a traumatic one. Thank you, Dana Dental! Looking forward to my next appointment.
Response from Dana Dental Arts
We are so pleased that you feel comfortable in our office. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
G
2 months ago
Wonderful professional experience. Very enjoyable. Every thing flowed smoothly and quickly . Staff were very kind. Cleaning experience was very nice.
B
2 months ago
No longer afraid to go to the dentist.
Have been with Dana Dental 45 yrs. Wouldn't consider going any place else. As a child we went to a dentist who scared us and hurt us. On my first visit there was a sign in the waiting room that said, We cater to cowards." I knew I had found a new dentist. Everyone is helpful and considerate and you always know just what is about to happen. Confidence has built over the years and I feel I will be in great hands with the younger Danas! Thanks to you all!
Response from Dana Dental Arts
It means a lot that you have been with our office for so many years! We always like to see your smiling face at each visit.
R
3 months ago
Outstanding experience!
My son and I have been coming to the Spearfish Office for several years now. We have had an outstanding experience with Dana Dental Arts, from the friendly staff, to the professional and thorough dental care by all involved. Today I saw Raquel and she did a great job! As always, Dr. Brad gives honest professional advice, which I greatly appreciate and I trust his recommendations. I am very happy with the dental care we receive and would recommend them to anyone looking for dental care.
Response from Dana Dental Arts
Thank you for your kind words. Please continue to recommend to us more patients like you and your son.
T
3 months ago
Love this whole place. From the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you for the great experience for our family.
Response from Dana Dental Arts
It is always a joy to see you and your family. We love all the laughs!!
D
4 months ago
The best in the Northern Hills
Had a terrible toothache that kept me up all night. They got me in before noon and just under an hour I walked out with it fixed and a comprehensive treatment plan with 3 different options to choose from. It’s always a pleasure going there.
Response from Dana Dental Arts
We are happy to know that you are not in pain anymore!
D
4 months ago
They're the Best!
Always so great to go to the dentist at Dana's! I have always had a fear of going to the dentist, but now, at Dana's, I know that they will take care of me! I have been going to Dana Dental since 2014 and so glad I made the change! Everyone in the office is kind and helpful!
Response from Dana Dental Arts
Thank you! We always look forward to seeing you and your great smile when you come in!
B
4 months ago
Extensive Screening and Workup
I was amazed with these folks! Very professional and thorough. I spent about 2 hours there on my first visit. I was impressed with a number of factors: Politeness, and professional interest, not only from a business point of view, but an effort was made on each person’s part to make me feel at home and comfortable. I felt as though I was dealing with family as opposed to a business. Debra was my first encounter, and what a delight! She patiently walked me through each test and screening and explained to me exactly what she was doing. Dr. Monique was delightful from the moment she walked into the exam room. She not only explained to me each recommendation, but took the time to ask me questions and reassure me. I am so glad that a friend recommended this office to us and that we followed through. I feel so much better being back in a competent environment and look forward to the recommendations and future treatments. Great experience!
Response from Dana Dental Arts
Thank you for taking the time to give such a nice review! It was so nice to meet you and we are glad you chose Dana Dental Arts as your new dental home!
A
4 months ago
The personnel are all so nice. Lexi was great.
E
4 months ago
High quality service
The best of care, personal attention, highly professional and felt like family!
Response from Dana Dental Arts
Thank you for your kind words. We love seeing you when you come in!!