Dana Dental Arts

Dentist

1306 N Main St.

Spearfish, SD 57783

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danadentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Dana Dental is superb!
Today was my first appointment; I transferred to a dentist in the area versus making an appointment back in my hometown and traveling 7 hrs home to get my teeth cleaned! My daughter also went for the first time. We had a great experience; they were very understanding to children’s needs and nerves as well as being specific and clear about what we could work on to further our dental health, and they were very nice about it. I cannot wait for my next appointment, and neither can my three year old, and I never thought we’d say that! Thanks to my hometown dental clinic for the referral to this excellent place. I highly recommend!
P
4 days ago
Very professional atmosphere and a friendly staff!
I have always had the best experience here. They are very friendly and professional. If I have ever needed to see them for an emergency situation ie. A broken tooth they have always worked me in!
K
2 weeks ago
Quick and Painless
Service was professional, quick and painless.
R
2 months ago
Dependable, reliable and they give great service!
Today I needed an emergency fix, and the staff at Dana Dental Arts fit me right in! They were awesome as usual, as I always have a great experience with them. Thank you!
E
2 months ago
Always amazing
The staff is always friendly and professional. Highly recommend using Dana Dental for all your dental needs!
B
2 months ago
Caring, personable employees who do professional work
Every time I go to Dana Dental in Spearfish, SD, the employees are caring and personable, and their work is very professionable.
B
3 months ago
If there is an error, they will make it right.
I was scheduled for an appointment yesterday and when I arrived from out of state, learned the appointment had been cancelled. They asked me to wait and that it may just be a little while. Not a few minutes later they took me back and completed my filling and I was all done just two minutes later than my original appointment was scheduled. Great staff and great job, I really appreciate it.
C
3 months ago
Professional, understanding, excellent care
I appreciate the friendly atmosphere, and the fact that you listen to your patients. Thank you for providing a different option for numbing today so I would be able to lecture a couple hours after the procedure. The procedure was painless with the PDL anesthetic option. You all are awesome!
B
3 months ago
Satisfied client!
Have been coming to Dr Mick do over thirty years, both of my sons also came to see him twice a year AND we live 4 hours away! Need I say more?!? Very satisfied with everyone at Dana Dental Arts!
L
3 months ago
Always personable, friendly, and willing to take time to explain care needed. Dentists, Hygenists, and office staff continue to build strong relationships with patients.