Dana Dental Arts

Dentist

1306 N Main St.

Spearfish, SD 57783

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danadentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Dana Dental lets you leave knowing your mouth is in better shape than when you went in!!
Have been with Dana Dental for over 30 yrs. I expect great service and that is exactly what I get every time. I appreciate how well every procedure is explained ahead of time. No surprises! THANKS to all who work there from the cordial welcome to the billing person who always explains just what the charges are. A+ place to go.
B
4 weeks ago
I have gone there for over 30 years and wouldn't change. They are a great group!
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly .
I was informed to what needs to be done, I was given a great check-up. and very professional what needs to be completed.
Response from Dana Dental Arts
Thank you for choosing Dana Dental Arts as your new dental office!
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and a painless experience!
The friendly and welcoming atmosphere allows one for forget the anxiety associated to going to the dentist! The Dana's have been my sole dentists for close to 25 years. They know their patients. For me, it is critical that I don't feel any pain. I would and I am recommending them to my friends and new residents in our community.
A
3 months ago
Amazing numbing
I don't always numb entirely, but Dr. Nicole got the job done! The time I waited was pleasantly spent visiting with Dr. Nicole's assistant. Thanks, Dana Dental Arts:)
S
3 months ago
Great service!
I had a rough spot on a tooth and needed a night guard. They fixed me up and had the night guard done within an hour! Thanks Danas, your great!
T
4 months ago
Excellent
My appointment was on time, friendly, and without any discomfort. Good job!
Response from Dana Dental Arts
We are so happy we were able to exceed your expectations, and look forward to seeing you at future appointments.
B
4 months ago
High quality service
I recently went to Dana Dental to have my teeth cleaned and to have a follow-up on an emergency tooth extraction done in July of thus year. As always, starting from the front desk to the work done, everyone was friendly. Dr. Mick did a great job of explaining what is involved in my forthcoming tooth replacement, and the time and cost involved. The technician who did today’s work also did a fine job. I highly recommend Dana Dental to anyone and everyone.
Response from Dana Dental Arts
We are so glad to hear that you are having good experiences each time you come to our office. Thank you for recommending us to your friends and family.
N
4 months ago
Excellent
Excellent service, appreciate the care I get here, would recommend this business to family and friends.
Response from Dana Dental Arts
Thank you. Referrals are so important to us!
J
5 months ago
Excellent!!!
Me and my 3 kid's always have such an amazing experience everytime. The ENTIRE staff are all so kind, helpful, and caring. They make you feel like family and not a customer. Thank you Dana Family!
Response from Dana Dental Arts
It's important to us that your kids to feel comfortable here! We always look forward to seeing you and your entire family!