Dana Dental Arts

Dentist

1306 N Main St.

Spearfish, SD 57783

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danadentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Always amazing
The staff is always friendly and professional. Highly recommend using Dana Dental for all your dental needs!
B
2 weeks ago
Caring, personable employees who do professional work
Every time I go to Dana Dental in Spearfish, SD, the employees are caring and personable, and their work is very professionable.
B
2 weeks ago
If there is an error, they will make it right.
I was scheduled for an appointment yesterday and when I arrived from out of state, learned the appointment had been cancelled. They asked me to wait and that it may just be a little while. Not a few minutes later they took me back and completed my filling and I was all done just two minutes later than my original appointment was scheduled. Great staff and great job, I really appreciate it.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, understanding, excellent care
I appreciate the friendly atmosphere, and the fact that you listen to your patients. Thank you for providing a different option for numbing today so I would be able to lecture a couple hours after the procedure. The procedure was painless with the PDL anesthetic option. You all are awesome!
B
3 weeks ago
Satisfied client!
Have been coming to Dr Mick do over thirty years, both of my sons also came to see him twice a year AND we live 4 hours away! Need I say more?!? Very satisfied with everyone at Dana Dental Arts!
L
4 weeks ago
Always personable, friendly, and willing to take time to explain care needed. Dentists, Hygenists, and office staff continue to build strong relationships with patients.
B
1 month ago
Great Team, Great Service
It is always worth the trip from Gillette. They went above and beyond to get us in for follow-up to save us an addition trip.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly staff.
I have been going to them for years. They are very professional and very friendly.
Response from Dana Dental Arts
Thank you!
L
1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE!
I have been going to Dana Dental for at least 25 years. They have always had great professional staff. Everyone really cares about each patient. My most recent visit was very comfortable without sore gums! I am promising to floss and take care of my gums!
Response from Dana Dental Arts
So glad we are able to make you feel comfortable and our staff inspired you to work on your oral health!!
K
2 months ago
So far so good
Friendly, approachable, understanding. Awesome environment! Great dental providers!
Response from Dana Dental Arts
Thank you for the kind words! It was fun to meet you and talk to you. We look forward to seeing you in the future.