Dana Dental Arts

Dentist

1306 N Main St.

Spearfish, SD 57783

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danadentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 hours ago
Friendly
Had a great check up today, only one cavity which we scheduled for another day, thank you so much Sarah and also dr. Brad. Also you have the nicest staff.
S
1 week ago
Simply the best....
Quality service, great people, always super accommodating.... Dr. Brad and his staff are simply the best there is.
D
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for many years as well as my kids. They helped us get over our anxiety about dealing with Dentists. They are very professional, helpful and kind! We enjoy our visits to the office. The staff is wonderful! Thank You Dana Dental Arts!
B
1 month ago
Jessica did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. She is fast & very confidant in her work. I really appreciate her professionalism.
M
1 month ago
Caring professionals
Have never been disappointed in the services we have had over the last 12 years
H
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff at Dana Dental is professional and friendly. They make sure that you are comfortable and aware of what is happening. They are great at providing proactive preventative care.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
S
2 months ago
Q!
Everyone is friendly and very informative. You always know why they are doing something. Katelyn is the best....and Dr.Brad of course...
D
2 months ago
Very thorough cleaning - I appreciate Jessica taking care to help address my periodontal disease. Thank you all for great work. DB.
S
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
For the past 10 years we have been patients of Dana Dental Arts, I have never had a negative experience in their office. Not only do they truly care about their patients they always "go the extra mile" and make sure that your family is happy and healthy when you visit their office. Today we worked with Dr. Brad Dana and again felt we have made a good choice with trusting the staff at Dana Dental Arts. Dr. Brad was honest, kind, and very reassuring to a nervous patient and his mom. We felt valued as he took the time to discuss options and concerns with us, we did not feel rushed and truly felt he gives his very best care to his patients. After we discussed how we would like to proceed he made suggestions for the next steps we need to pursue in regard to healthy dental care. We were provided with several referral options because we will need an evaluation by a specialist. At no time did I feel that he was giving me guidance that was not genuine concern, he was detailed and patient as he answered all of our many questions. Previously I have recommended Dana Dental Arts to parents that need a dentist who will provide a positive experience for their patients, after our recent visit I continue to maintain my recommendation for this dental office.