Dana Dental Arts

Dentist

1306 N Main St.

Spearfish, SD 57783

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danadentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Very thorough cleaning - I appreciate Jessica taking care to help address my periodontal disease. Thank you all for great work. DB.
S
4 days ago
Always a great experience!
For the past 10 years we have been patients of Dana Dental Arts, I have never had a negative experience in their office. Not only do they truly care about their patients they always "go the extra mile" and make sure that your family is happy and healthy when you visit their office. Today we worked with Dr. Brad Dana and again felt we have made a good choice with trusting the staff at Dana Dental Arts. Dr. Brad was honest, kind, and very reassuring to a nervous patient and his mom. We felt valued as he took the time to discuss options and concerns with us, we did not feel rushed and truly felt he gives his very best care to his patients. After we discussed how we would like to proceed he made suggestions for the next steps we need to pursue in regard to healthy dental care. We were provided with several referral options because we will need an evaluation by a specialist. At no time did I feel that he was giving me guidance that was not genuine concern, he was detailed and patient as he answered all of our many questions. Previously I have recommended Dana Dental Arts to parents that need a dentist who will provide a positive experience for their patients, after our recent visit I continue to maintain my recommendation for this dental office.
M
4 weeks ago
New to Area
I am only giving a 4 because I have not had any work done there yet. I just moved to Spearfish and Chose Dana Dental because of the add in the Pioneer Paper. I have moved to many small towns and always take the word of the local paper. They were easy to get in contact with. Before my appointment, I was sent all paper work in the mail. This was WONDERFUL because sitting in waiting rooms filling out paper work is horrible. I am still on my Dads insurance so calling to get numbers and birth dates is always better at home. Their receptionist handled everything with my insurance to clarify my coverage before my first visit. Every question got a quick response, every hoop was jumped over for me. The office was clean, staff was friendly, and the dental assistant explained everything to me in detail. Somethings I knew, Some I didn't and it was great gathering new information. I was told I need some fillings. I am scheduled to do so in the next few weeks. I will update my rating after.
D
4 weeks ago
The Best
I have known Mick for over 60 years. He is the epitome of an individual who picked himself up by his bootstraps and created the American dream. He and his family are consummate professionals. I highly recommend them to everyone.
A
1 month ago
superior. Friendly, not in a hurry, thoroughly answer all questions, even talked about Nebraska football!
Knowledgeable and experienced about what is going on and able to determine what to do quickly and efficiently. No pain. You guys make it a point to eliminate pain. Much appreciated.
T
2 months ago
Great care and Professional
Always a good experience. Great staff, friendly and amazing Docs!
P
2 months ago
Dana Dental = All Smiles
I have had nothing but positives to say for these folks since I first started using them in a professional capacity about 20 years ago. They are truly wonderful to work with and seem to have all the latest technology and methods with which to make your dental care efficient and thorough. Thank you gang for being my dentist. I probably didn't think I would ever be saying that!!
R
2 months ago
SERVICE WITH A SMILE 😁
What can I say the total experience from the check in to the check out including the payment is 2nd to none. Doctor Mick and Doctor Brad are specialist in their field. They both genuinely care about their patients health, happiness as well as their teeth & gums. I am 60 years old and I give Dana dental my highest recommendation possible for customer care and service. Bob Forcucci
C
3 months ago
Very Professional
Very impressed with everyone that works there. They all do their job very well are very polite, courteous and have a genuine concern for your well being. They explain everything they are going to do and what to expect in a manner that you can actually understand. I would Highly Recommend Dana Dental Arts to anyone in need of Dental work.
F
3 months ago
Thorough and sensitive (to my mouth!!)
Had an appointment for a tooth that was chipped; they went over my options and I am very happy with out plan.