Dana Dental Arts

Dentist

1306 N Main St.

Spearfish, SD 57783

Open Today By Appointment

danadentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Customer service and excellent personal attention
We have 3 children and they are always so helpful, especially Raquelle and Dr. Monique. It can be difficult to make sure everyone is where they are supposed to be getting the services they need and this team of professionals makes it happen with a smile. Thank you!!
M
5 days ago
Exceptional
Dana Dental was recommended a few years ago. We switched and love it. They are professional, courteous, and flexible as well as very skilled. Well worth the drive.
D
2 weeks ago
Never Want to Switch Dentists!
I love going to Dana's...Dr. Mick and Dr. Brad have made my dental experiences so much better that I ever thought they could be! I have a lot of issues with my teeth and everyone in the office has been so positive and helpful! And when I have my teeth cleaned I feel like they go above and beyond what I ever had before and give me ideas on how to improve my dental hygiene. Great place to go! Five stars for sure!
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly and keep patient's needs first
I have been with Dana Dental for a while now. I love coming in and visiting with the friendly staff. They listen to my problems and do their best to fix them. They are not pushy and are up front with what is needed. They submit my bills to insurance for me and let me know my balance. This is a top notch dental office.
L
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I've been going to Dana Dental since I was referred by the dentist office in Deadwood over 5 years ago. I had a dental emergency and the dentist in Deadwood wasn't available so I asked them for a referral since we had recently moved back from CO. They suggested Dana Dental and I haven't looked back. It is my feeling the office has the most up-to-date technology and the staff has always been friendly, including my dentist, Dr. Mick. Would I refer Dana Dental? Absolutely, without hesitation!
B
3 weeks ago
Such an understanding staff!
Dr Brad found a bad sinus infection so could not complete the planned procedure, but his staff was so helpful in getting me in to a doctor for treatment. Everything was clearly explained.
N
3 weeks ago
Been coming here for several years....
Dr Mick is my Hero and Nancy is an Angel!
M
3 weeks ago
Long time customer
Yesterday I come walking in and first thing I get asked is how am I doing. I reply Super Duper and before you know it they want a "rap" song about it. Next time I come in (3-months) I'm going to try and have one for them. POINT being it starts at the front desk and continues through out the whole visit. Mandy did such a wonderful Job on my cleaning and disperses helpful healthful advise along the way. I can honestly say I appreciate Dena Dental not just for the outstanding services but also for the friends along the way. BIG thank you to Mandy !!!! PeAce Kayak #7844
B
4 weeks ago
Long time dentist
I have been with Dana Dental since the 80's. I was going to college and they helped me with a front tooth that was gray. I was a student with little resources but they made it possible. I used to hold my hand in front of my mouth when I smiled. After the white filling was put in, I had so much confidence! That one act of kindness has kept me going back since then. My whole family continues to go to them. Dr. Mick and now his children have carried on the professionalism and compassion that he showed me back then. The office personnel also are very professional and also try to help you out as much as they can. They listen to your concerns!
R
1 month ago
Extremely professional
This was my first trip to Dana Dental and i must say Dr Mick and the rest of the members working there are absolutely amazing!! Made going to the dentist enjoyable.