Dana Manchester DMD

Dentist

205 N H St

Ste 101

Lompoc, CA 93436

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Jaw was a little tender, but the next morning I was back to normal, no tenderness. No penicillin has been taken with my knee at any time.
A
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Being in “the business”, I’m happy to write a review for Dr. Manchester and Staff... First off, I’m one of those “whimps”. Yep me. Great, now that we got that out of the way, the Dr. And Staff, Barb and Lori, Lisa, all great. They all make sure you are informed, and comfortable. First I had an “emergency” visit, and then back for an appointment. I went in for a crown, pretty painless really. After looking at the “model work”, and can assure you the Dr. is highly skilled with a high speed. So am I, so I know what I’m talking about. I’ll return for seating, and am sure this review won’t change. My GF (Refered by the VA) was extremely Happy with Dr Manchester and staff, so the choice for me was pretty easy when I needed to get right in. Also, being in the business, I know his work. She says she simply “cant believe” how much time the Dr. took and how thorough “they” were. I would also have to agree. I’d love to be able to say “I look forward to my next visit”, but I really don’t think anyone has “ever” said that before heading to the Dentist. Anyway, you get my point. 5 Stars (and I never write reviews).
J
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Manchester and all of the people at his clinic. Good work, clean and efficient. Absolutely will recommend to others.
P
1 month ago
Great service--friendly staff
Lisa did a great job taking a full set of Xrays. She was very particular about the view and made sure that they were exactly as needed. Made me comfortable while taking the series of Xrays.
F
1 month ago
Outstanding service and professional staff
Had my initial examination and second visit today and I was very impressed with Dr. Manchester. He was very thorough and explained in detail what was wrong with each tooth that required attention. He took photographs of my teeth and showed them to me while explaining in detail plans to get them treated. As a Veteran referred by the VA Healthcare, I highly recommend Dr. Manchester and his staff for their consistent outstanding service and professionalism. It showed me that they really love what they do and they value their patient’s well being.
Response from Dana Manchester DMD
Thank you for trusting us all. It was truly a pleasure to meet you. Looking forward to a long and happy relationship with you.
F
2 months ago
Professional, courteous and customer oriented.
Dr. Manchester is very professional and knowledgeable. His staff are friendly and competent. Dr. Manchester and his staff has a very calming demeanor and explains everything thoroughly. I will highly recommend his services to other potential dental patients, friends, family members and my fellow Veterans. Looking forward to my next visit.
S
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dana Manchester DMD and his entire office are friendly and super knowledgeable. At this last visit, the hygienist was very patient when I had to bring my 4 year old with me who proceeded to talk her ear off the entire time and did a very thorough job at the same time.
A
4 months ago
Excellent
Professional service in every aspect. Thank you!
B
7 months ago
Friendly and professional.
I'm one of those people that have a fear of dentists. Doctor Manchester and his staff (Jackie and Barbara) were very understanding. Staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Manchester took considerable time talking with me about the state of my teeth, options on how we could proceed and how he could make things more comfortable for me. I feel he really took the time to listen to me and that I was able to have a say in what treatment I was or was not willing to consider. All in all one of the best encounters with the dental profession I have ever had. And yes, I did make a return appointment.
M
7 months ago
Amazing treatment as usual!
Thanks for the fabulous treatment! As a person who used to fear going to the dentist, I am so appreciative of Dana and his staff always making me feel at ease. I am never fearful when I walk into his office anymore!