Dana Manchester DMD

Dentist

205 N H St

Ste 101

Lompoc, CA 93436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Very Friendly and Professonal !
The dental office of Dana Manchester is very friendly. They are very capable and thorough. They listen to your concerns and are great at making you feel comfortable. They make suggestions on how you can improve your dental health. Dr Manchester told me several years ago I really should floss as often as I brush my teeth. I did as he suggested.... Now I am happy to say it has really improved my dental health... Thanks Dr Manchester.
Response from Dana Manchester DMD
Always a pleasure to see you. Thank you for taking such great care of yourself. Also, thank you for the granola recipe! ~ Anne
J
2 weeks ago
Always proficient, friendly, and the cleaning (Jackie) is very efficient and careful to do a great job. Dr. Manchester is the best and you go away feeling confident he has given you the best treatment possible.
S
4 months ago
Fantastic staff too!
Very pleased with Dr Manchester, hygienist (Jackie) and his staff...
Response from Dana Manchester DMD
It's always a pleasure to see you. Enjoy Chicago! :)
G
4 months ago
Efficient
I have been an absent patient of Dr. Manchester's but needed emergency treatment. Without hesitation, Lisa got me in to see him to remedy my situation. I appreciated the level of efficiency done for me in a matter of one day. Always the same professional service and kind treatment.
S
4 months ago
Wow
Most extensive, complete exam I've ever had (I'm not young). Every step was explained by Dr Manchester and Lisa. Jeez old school care and treatment is very rare now days. I found it in Lompoc!
D
5 months ago
Dana Manchester is an excellent Dentist. The only one I would recommend for no pain dental work. However, his office manager Ann is another case entirely. I attempted to schedule a teeth cleaning for my son and was told that Ann would return my call, she never did, so I called. When I spoke to Ann she was very rude and was telling me that i paid a dental bill late over 10 years ago. I explained to her that it was taken care of and I have had services there for my wife since then and paid cash. She said she would review the file and get back to me.It has been 2 weeks and no call, so I called the dental office this morning 07.08.2019, and Ann answered, asked who i was and immediately said that Dr. Manchester feels it is better for me to seek another dentist. Wow, she never attempted to call me to explain this. I asked her when I could come in and speak to Dr. Manchester, she said, he is always busy and except for his personal time is not available. Either Dr. Manchester doesn't know that his office manager is doing this to his business, or there is a bigger problem such as discrimination.
Response from Dana Manchester DMD
Hopefully since you have been to the office since posting this, you can realize it was just a matter of miscommunication and not discrimination as posted. Office protocol was followed and as stated there was some miscommunication on our part. Have a great day!
S
6 months ago
As a person who has avoided the dentist this was a great experience. Kind and compassionate with attention to details. Planning a strategy to complete over time the multiple issues surrounding my teeth. If you are looking for outstanding customer service with quality and experience, please look know further.
Response from Dana Manchester DMD
It was our pleasure meeting you and we look forward to a long and healthy relationship with you.
R
6 months ago
Excellent service
Friendly patient atmosphere with professional and technically superior services!
A
6 months ago
Professional, efficient and friendly service
This is my second visit with Dr. Manchester. First visit was for x-rays, pictures. Second visit was a consultation to review tooth issues. Found Dr. Manchester to be friendly and professional and very thorough in his explanations. I feel confident in making decisions after my discussions with Dr. Manchester.
E
6 months ago
Manchester does a great job that is why I chose Manchester you are understanding .and helpful see you tomorrow max