Dana Manchester DMD

Dentist

205 N H St

Ste 101

Lompoc, CA 93436

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Best Dentist in town as far as I'm concerned
As usual, the folks in the office make you feel like family and the dentistry is really the best I've ever experienced anywhere I've lived. I have and will continue to recommend this dentist office to anyone who asks.
Response from Dana Manchester DMD
It was so very nice to see you today too! Enjoy your evening!
N
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional !
Barbara Manchester has always been an awesome hygienist! She makes you feel like family, and yes, my teeth are cleaner than ever!
B
2 months ago
Friendly, caring
I'm one of those people who are terrified of dentists. This wasn't my first visit with Dr. Manchester, which is surprising in itself. He and his staff are very understanding, gentle and caring. While going to the dentist still isn't my favorite thing to do, I certainly will be continuing regular check ups with Dr. Manchester and his staff.
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Very pleased with visit. The team is very professional and friendly. They have always done a great job and keep my smile in great shape.
M
3 months ago
Perfect
The staff got me in without an appointment and fixed me up.
Response from Dana Manchester DMD
We are thankful it worked out for you. Merry Christmas!
S
3 months ago
Thank
Jackie was very knowledgeable. She measured the spaces between my teeth. I haven’t had that done in over 10 years. I found all the staff very friendly. All of my teeth looked shiny and white. Thank you , Sharyl Heavin
Response from Dana Manchester DMD
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs. Happy Holidays.
R
4 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
Dana (Dr. Manchester) and his staff are professional, courteous and very concerned about your comfort during the process. I have always had great conversations about my dental care with thoughtful and thorough explanations about next steps. Thanks.
Response from Dana Manchester DMD
Always a pleasure to see you Happy Holidays.
S
4 months ago
Jaw was a little tender, but the next morning I was back to normal, no tenderness. No penicillin has been taken with my knee at any time.
A
5 months ago
Exceptional Service
Being in “the business”, I’m happy to write a review for Dr. Manchester and Staff... First off, I’m one of those “whimps”. Yep me. Great, now that we got that out of the way, the Dr. And Staff, Barb and Lori, Lisa, all great. They all make sure you are informed, and comfortable. First I had an “emergency” visit, and then back for an appointment. I went in for a crown, pretty painless really. After looking at the “model work”, and can assure you the Dr. is highly skilled with a high speed. So am I, so I know what I’m talking about. I’ll return for seating, and am sure this review won’t change. My GF (Refered by the VA) was extremely Happy with Dr Manchester and staff, so the choice for me was pretty easy when I needed to get right in. Also, being in the business, I know his work. She says she simply “cant believe” how much time the Dr. took and how thorough “they” were. I would also have to agree. I’d love to be able to say “I look forward to my next visit”, but I really don’t think anyone has “ever” said that before heading to the Dentist. Anyway, you get my point. 5 Stars (and I never write reviews).
J
5 months ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Manchester and all of the people at his clinic. Good work, clean and efficient. Absolutely will recommend to others.