Dana Manchester DMD

Dentist

205 N H St

Ste 101

Lompoc, CA 93436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Friendly atmosphere.
P
1 month ago
High quality service-- lots of concern for the patient!
Went in for my regular cleaning. Barbara is thorough yet very gentle. Dr Manchester also checked work that had been done recently through a referral to a periodontist. I always receive great care.
A
1 month ago
I felt Dr. Manchester gave me a thorough first exam and explained what he was doing. He and his staff are professional and friendly.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful , friendly and professional
Great first visit. Everyone's so friendly and courteous. I love having clean teeth!
O
2 months ago
Fantastic Service
Excellent experience. Very engaging. I knew exactly what they were doing the entire time because they told me. Imagine that. Very thorough.
Response from Dana Manchester DMD
It is truly our pleasure!
D
2 months ago
Been with Dr. Manchester and his staff since I was retired from the Air Force and had the right to choose a dentist. Have always had the best of care, service, and professionalism from everyone in the office. No better dentist I can imagine- unless the dentist was free, knew as much as Dana, looked like Scarlett Johansson, and had a job for me and a super-hero suit to boot ! Can't go wrong seeing him for your dental problems, for sure, dude!
Response from Dana Manchester DMD
The feeling is mutual, we love you too!
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist in town as far as I'm concerned
As usual, the folks in the office make you feel like family and the dentistry is really the best I've ever experienced anywhere I've lived. I have and will continue to recommend this dentist office to anyone who asks.
Response from Dana Manchester DMD
It was so very nice to see you today too! Enjoy your evening!
N
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional !
Barbara Manchester has always been an awesome hygienist! She makes you feel like family, and yes, my teeth are cleaner than ever!
B
4 months ago
Friendly, caring
I'm one of those people who are terrified of dentists. This wasn't my first visit with Dr. Manchester, which is surprising in itself. He and his staff are very understanding, gentle and caring. While going to the dentist still isn't my favorite thing to do, I certainly will be continuing regular check ups with Dr. Manchester and his staff.
D
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Very pleased with visit. The team is very professional and friendly. They have always done a great job and keep my smile in great shape.