Dana Manchester DMD

Dentist

205 N H St

Ste 101

Lompoc, CA 93436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Excellent
Professional service in every aspect. Thank you!
B
3 months ago
Friendly and professional.
I'm one of those people that have a fear of dentists. Doctor Manchester and his staff (Jackie and Barbara) were very understanding. Staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Manchester took considerable time talking with me about the state of my teeth, options on how we could proceed and how he could make things more comfortable for me. I feel he really took the time to listen to me and that I was able to have a say in what treatment I was or was not willing to consider. All in all one of the best encounters with the dental profession I have ever had. And yes, I did make a return appointment.
M
3 months ago
Amazing treatment as usual!
Thanks for the fabulous treatment! As a person who used to fear going to the dentist, I am so appreciative of Dana and his staff always making me feel at ease. I am never fearful when I walk into his office anymore!
W
4 months ago
Dr. Manchester is the best. Thanks!
D
4 months ago
Dana Manchester, Best dental office you could hope for
Dr. MANCHESTER and his entire staff are the most professional, friendly, best equipped, and knowledgeable people you will find ANY WHERE. Nothing else to tell!!
D
6 months ago
Excellent, professional like always.
K
7 months ago
Great patient service an dana makes you feel comfortable when he works on your teeth. Highly recommend for all your dental needs
J
7 months ago
Great service and I love the staff!
N
8 months ago
Caring and Professional
I had a checkup and cleaning today, and as usual, Dr. Manchester, Barbara and Lori were awesome! These folks aren’t just professionals, they really care about their patients! Rated #1 in my book!
R
9 months ago
Appointment was close to on time and took less time than expected. Explanation of procedure and the options were clear and I felt no pressure about which option I chose. Will definitely keep as my dentist!