Dana Manchester DMD

Dentist

205 N H St

Ste 101

Lompoc, CA 93436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Excellent, professional like always.
K
2 months ago
Great patient service an dana makes you feel comfortable when he works on your teeth. Highly recommend for all your dental needs
J
3 months ago
Great service and I love the staff!
N
3 months ago
Caring and Professional
I had a checkup and cleaning today, and as usual, Dr. Manchester, Barbara and Lori were awesome! These folks aren’t just professionals, they really care about their patients! Rated #1 in my book!
R
4 months ago
Appointment was close to on time and took less time than expected. Explanation of procedure and the options were clear and I felt no pressure about which option I chose. Will definitely keep as my dentist!
D
6 months ago
Dana has a passion for dentistry. His staff is A+. The best in the business and overall health.
M
8 months ago
Slight infection; got me in quick!
As always, Dana and his staff are very professional and amazing. I felt a slight infection coming on in my jaw, requested an appointment asap, staff got me in the next day and we were able to assess that the tooth in question will require more work from a specialist.
J
8 months ago
Thoughtful, helpful people
I like how doc reviews my file and resists poking where he knows it will send me through the roof. I am not brave. Everyone in the office is gentle and patient.
S
8 months ago
Excellent customer care
Thank you for another's wonderful visit and thank you for the interest and care you give to my dental needs.
J
9 months ago
Always 1st class service in very nice and clean offices and a truly efficient and friendly staff.