Dana Manchester DMD

Dentist

205 N H St

Ste 101

Lompoc, CA 93436

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Friendly, caring
I'm one of those people who are terrified of dentists. This wasn't my first visit with Dr. Manchester, which is surprising in itself. He and his staff are very understanding, gentle and caring. While going to the dentist still isn't my favorite thing to do, I certainly will be continuing regular check ups with Dr. Manchester and his staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Very pleased with visit. The team is very professional and friendly. They have always done a great job and keep my smile in great shape.
M
1 month ago
Perfect
The staff got me in without an appointment and fixed me up.
Response from Dana Manchester DMD
We are thankful it worked out for you. Merry Christmas!
S
1 month ago
Thank
Jackie was very knowledgeable. She measured the spaces between my teeth. I haven’t had that done in over 10 years. I found all the staff very friendly. All of my teeth looked shiny and white. Thank you , Sharyl Heavin
Response from Dana Manchester DMD
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs. Happy Holidays.
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
Dana (Dr. Manchester) and his staff are professional, courteous and very concerned about your comfort during the process. I have always had great conversations about my dental care with thoughtful and thorough explanations about next steps. Thanks.
Response from Dana Manchester DMD
Always a pleasure to see you Happy Holidays.
S
2 months ago
Jaw was a little tender, but the next morning I was back to normal, no tenderness. No penicillin has been taken with my knee at any time.
A
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Being in “the business”, I’m happy to write a review for Dr. Manchester and Staff... First off, I’m one of those “whimps”. Yep me. Great, now that we got that out of the way, the Dr. And Staff, Barb and Lori, Lisa, all great. They all make sure you are informed, and comfortable. First I had an “emergency” visit, and then back for an appointment. I went in for a crown, pretty painless really. After looking at the “model work”, and can assure you the Dr. is highly skilled with a high speed. So am I, so I know what I’m talking about. I’ll return for seating, and am sure this review won’t change. My GF (Refered by the VA) was extremely Happy with Dr Manchester and staff, so the choice for me was pretty easy when I needed to get right in. Also, being in the business, I know his work. She says she simply “cant believe” how much time the Dr. took and how thorough “they” were. I would also have to agree. I’d love to be able to say “I look forward to my next visit”, but I really don’t think anyone has “ever” said that before heading to the Dentist. Anyway, you get my point. 5 Stars (and I never write reviews).
J
3 months ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Manchester and all of the people at his clinic. Good work, clean and efficient. Absolutely will recommend to others.
P
3 months ago
Great service--friendly staff
Lisa did a great job taking a full set of Xrays. She was very particular about the view and made sure that they were exactly as needed. Made me comfortable while taking the series of Xrays.
F
3 months ago
Outstanding service and professional staff
Had my initial examination and second visit today and I was very impressed with Dr. Manchester. He was very thorough and explained in detail what was wrong with each tooth that required attention. He took photographs of my teeth and showed them to me while explaining in detail plans to get them treated. As a Veteran referred by the VA Healthcare, I highly recommend Dr. Manchester and his staff for their consistent outstanding service and professionalism. It showed me that they really love what they do and they value their patient’s well being.
Response from Dana Manchester DMD
Thank you for trusting us all. It was truly a pleasure to meet you. Looking forward to a long and happy relationship with you.