Dana Manchester DMD

Dentist

205 N H St

Ste 101

Lompoc, CA 93436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office and staff anywhere!
As always I had another great experience with Dana and his staff! Especially during Covid restrictions the office has upped their cleaning procedures and precautions to ensure everyone's safety.
P
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional service
New COVID-19 procedures in place with in room air sanitizers, face shields and masks for staff. No-touch temperture taken before entering office suites. As always, Dr Manchester and his staff are very professional and caring. So good of them to call and schedule me for an appointment after my one during the required closure was cancelled.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Dana Manchester
As usual, the staff, Dr. M, and office personnel were pro, friendly and make you feel like family. Can't do better anywhere- I swear!
S
4 months ago
First crown
Very easy experience for my first ever crown with Dr. Manchester. Very professional with a wonderful staff.
B
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist & Staff
One of the best dentist I have ever been too . really takes his time to listen to your concerns and answers any questions you might have. His staff is very friendly and always willing to help in a timely manner. I really appreciate the exceptional service i get at this office.
T
5 months ago
Another Great Visit
I have been seeing Dr. Manchester for years, and am always pleased with the way I am treated.
H
6 months ago
Petsonalized
I am 71 years old and have been to countless dentists in my life. Dr. Manchester and his staff are amazing. Communication about appointments and billing is top notch. All the staff are kind, helpful and caring. Dr. Manchester does a more thorough job than any dentist I have ever seen. He explains everything in detail and gives you the opportunity to ask questions. Excellent dentist.
H
6 months ago
First Time
Meeting Dr. Manchester was a delight. It was the first time (and I'm 71 years old and have seen a lot of dentists in my life) I've had a dentist check out everything in my mouth, gums, etc. and explain to me what he saw. I am going back for a review of pic's and then a cleaning. I would recommend Dr. Manchester to anyone.
M
7 months ago
Great experience as always!
Love Dana and his staff! They are always easy to talk with and my experience at the dentist is always pleasant! Thanks to Dana, I have very little anxiety whatsoever regarding dental work.
R
7 months ago
Great Care
Went to my initial appointment and was greeted by the receptionist as soon as I walked in. I think her name was Anne. Good banter between us and I felt very comfortable choosing this office. Dr. Manchester was very thorough in his examination and explained every step of the process. In the end he advised me what I need to concentrate when I brush and floss. I made the right choice going with Dr. Manchester.
Response from Dana Manchester DMD
It was a pleasure meeting you! :) Anne