Dana Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1815 61st Ave.

Suite 101

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Always a pleasure
Dr. Dana and her staff are top notch. They are very accommodating when an emergency comes up (like when I just couldn’t get the key turned in her expander). Dr. Dana and her techs are super personable and make the children feel at ease. We’ve been going there a little over a year now. My daughter loves it there and we love how much of a change we’ve seen in her smile. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for orthodontic care.
C
1 month ago
Friendly professional office
We interviewed several clinics before choosing Dana. Dana was recommended to me by a friend several years ago so thats how I know about them. Everyone is super friendly and very professional and greet you as soon as you come in. I notice they always greet their patients with something sweet to say and make them feel welcome as they take them back. I always enjoy waiting in the office, its very clean and neat and good music. The only thing I miss is magazines to read while I wait so I try to bring something from home like reiman publications which is a more faith based magazine that I enjoy reading and they have nice pictures. I notice the Bible for people to read which is encouraging to see. Dr. Dana is very sweet and personable and she truly cares about her patients and it radiates through out the clinic and all the staff. I would highly recommend Dana Orthodontics.
K
2 months ago
Love Dana Orthodontics! I trust this clinic as thy operate in honesty and integrity. The bar fir excellence is set high here!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional and extremely friendly
I have been taking my daughter to Dr. Dana for 24 months. From day one the staff and Dr. Dana herself have provided excellent service, have been professional and extremely friendly. I recommend Dana Orthodontics to everyone I know. Thank you for being so wonderful and for taking such good care of my daughter and her teeth.
E
3 months ago
I would recommend Dana Orthodontics to others. Friendly, professional, inviting environment.
S
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and Amazing staff
Everyone is always so polite and friendly. They truly take good care of their patients and they always have the best attitude. Dr. Dana is so sweet and she explains everything very carefully.
M
4 months ago
Always great customer service!
We always have a good experience when we visit Dana Orthodontics! Their staff is friendly, courteous and work well together as a team. It was so neat to see them first thing in the morning, smiling and singing to the music playing in the office...a true testament that they enjoy what they do! They are very professional and provide exceptional care. Dr Dana even knows every single patient by name! I don't know how she is able to keep track of all her clients on a personal level, but she does. I would highly recommend them!
T
5 months ago
Timely service
Always a good experience. Timely in getting in and out. Always accommodating to last minute appointments to fix loose brackets or pokey wires.
M
5 months ago
Amazing, friendly and high quality care
I just love Dr. Dana! She is so amazing at her job and makes sure she is providing the best care possible. The staff are all super friendly and also are up-to-date on all their training/education. I feel confident that both my girls are getting exactly what they are needing and will have beautiful smiles when finished.
K
6 months ago
This is a five star practice without a doubt! Dana and her staff are professional and friendly. It eels like family. I'm thankful for Dr.Thompson's referral to this place.