Dana Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1815 61st Ave.

Suite 101

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today By Appointment

danasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional and extremely friendly
I have been taking my daughter to Dr. Dana for 24 months. From day one the staff and Dr. Dana herself have provided excellent service, have been professional and extremely friendly. I recommend Dana Orthodontics to everyone I know. Thank you for being so wonderful and for taking such good care of my daughter and her teeth.
E
4 weeks ago
I would recommend Dana Orthodontics to others. Friendly, professional, inviting environment.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and Amazing staff
Everyone is always so polite and friendly. They truly take good care of their patients and they always have the best attitude. Dr. Dana is so sweet and she explains everything very carefully.
M
3 months ago
Always great customer service!
We always have a good experience when we visit Dana Orthodontics! Their staff is friendly, courteous and work well together as a team. It was so neat to see them first thing in the morning, smiling and singing to the music playing in the office...a true testament that they enjoy what they do! They are very professional and provide exceptional care. Dr Dana even knows every single patient by name! I don't know how she is able to keep track of all her clients on a personal level, but she does. I would highly recommend them!
T
3 months ago
Timely service
Always a good experience. Timely in getting in and out. Always accommodating to last minute appointments to fix loose brackets or pokey wires.
M
3 months ago
Amazing, friendly and high quality care
I just love Dr. Dana! She is so amazing at her job and makes sure she is providing the best care possible. The staff are all super friendly and also are up-to-date on all their training/education. I feel confident that both my girls are getting exactly what they are needing and will have beautiful smiles when finished.
K
4 months ago
This is a five star practice without a doubt! Dana and her staff are professional and friendly. It eels like family. I'm thankful for Dr.Thompson's referral to this place.
J
5 months ago
Always a great experience!
I absolutely love the staff here. Everyone is so welcoming and makes sure my son is happy and comfortable. I would recommend Dana Orthodontics to everyone. Thank you all for making us feel so great here!
A
5 months ago
Fast and Friendly
Dr. Dana and her staff were so quick about our visit...even making sure we were able to leave the office in time to make it to soccer practice. Thanks!
N
6 months ago
New staff training
Great care however, my son always get the newest staff member. I'm not sure how this always happens but it makes our appointments really, really long! Really wish there was a way that the new trainees could be spread out to see other patients.