Dana Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1815 61st Ave.

Suite 101

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today By Appointment

danasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Best Orthodontist and Staff!
We have only received the best care with Dr. Dana and her amazing staff! At our last appointment, everyone was trying to get in before returning to school and the office was very busy! We received a gift certificate because we had to wait...which was completely not necessary but a very nice gesture! My daughter feels so comfortable with Dr. Dana and looks forward to going to the orthodontist! Even though we live two hours away--we wouldn't go to anyone else!
D
3 months ago
Best Orthodontist Ever!
Everyone was very helpful! I’m super excited to have a great and healthy smile!
A
3 months ago
Amazing Ortho!!
Dr. Dana continues to amaze me. She takes such great care with every individual patient and always gives plenty of time for treatment and consultation time. I am 100% confident in the care that she gives my child! She obviously is very passionate in providing great orthodontic care!
V
4 months ago
Excelente Service
Since our first appointment all have been pleasant experiences every time we go. They are always friendly and helpful. Great family environment :)
M
5 months ago
Friendly knowledgeable experience staff
They are all so nice and amazing at what they do. Careful and gentle.
T
6 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Dana and her staff are wonderful. From the moment you check in to the time you leave they take great care. My daughter is very comfortable at her appointments and the fun atmosphere at the office make everything run smoothly.
J
6 months ago
Highest level of care and communication
Our son has received treatment from almost all of the staff at Dana Orthodontics and they have all been concerned with our son's comfort and do an incredible job of explaining how he is doing and what they the next steps are.
C
6 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
Everyone at the office is always so friendly and helpful.
D
7 months ago
A group of amazing people work here!
I was treated so kindly but everyone here during my visit today. Not only was everybody extremely professional, but everyone was also very friendly and I shared a laugh with a few different people even though I was not that happy to be there since I really don't want orthodontics! But everyone was very understanding of that fact and gave me a lot of good information to think things over.
K
8 months ago
Excellent patient care
Dr Dana and staff have always provided excellent patient care. Down to the smallest detail they excel. My husband recently finished his treatment and his smile is spectacular! My son who is also a patient loves Dr Dana for her genuine care and ability to make a dental appointment super fun! In addition, the staff members at the office are amazing. Any time I have had to call the office the front desk is always quick to help me or if I have to leave a message after hours they promptly return my call. I would highly recommend Dr Dana's office!