Dana Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1815 61st Ave.

Suite 101

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
This is a five star practice without a doubt! Dana and her staff are professional and friendly. It eels like family. I'm thankful for Dr.Thompson's referral to this place.
J
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
I absolutely love the staff here. Everyone is so welcoming and makes sure my son is happy and comfortable. I would recommend Dana Orthodontics to everyone. Thank you all for making us feel so great here!
A
1 month ago
Fast and Friendly
Dr. Dana and her staff were so quick about our visit...even making sure we were able to leave the office in time to make it to soccer practice. Thanks!
N
2 months ago
New staff training
Great care however, my son always get the newest staff member. I'm not sure how this always happens but it makes our appointments really, really long! Really wish there was a way that the new trainees could be spread out to see other patients.
G
2 months ago
Extra Expense and Privacy
I was highly disappointed about having to purchase another retainer for my daughter. Maybe the change in the shape of her mouth was due to her not wearing the current retainer enough; however, she assured me she was wearing it as instructed. Maybe the change was due to the recent wisdom teeth extraction. In which case, Dr Dana should have known changes could occur and recommended the extract be done before starting the braces procedures. Besides that, I don't like how the exam area at the office is so open. There is no privacy from one patient to the next. It would be a lot better to have partitions between the chairs. A person's medical procedures are suppose to be private, not out in the open for everyone to see.
D
2 months ago
Awesome as always!
As always Dr. Dana is wonderful! She always takes the time to explain treatment, makes sure all questions are answered in a way that can be understood! Jeanie was awesome as well! She was very helpful in facilitating treatment acceptance!!!
L
2 months ago
Kind with great service
She squeezes my daughter in near the same time as my son due to a long drive. Then she went above and beyond the planned care for the day!
N
3 months ago
I thank you for still getting us in early as I had changed my son's appt over the phone last weekand it wasn't changed in the computer but then my son didn't see Dr. Dana and I don't understand if that was because of the mix up or do patient not always see her?
P
3 months ago
Awesome Orthodontist
Dr Dana and the whole staff are AWESOME. They always make you feel welcomed and at ease when you get there. Truly a great place to go.
M
4 months ago
Super friendly and professional
Dana and staff are great. They all bend over backwards to make parents and kids feel comfortable.