Dana Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1815 61st Ave.

Suite 101

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
A group of amazing people work here!
I was treated so kindly but everyone here during my visit today. Not only was everybody extremely professional, but everyone was also very friendly and I shared a laugh with a few different people even though I was not that happy to be there since I really don't want orthodontics! But everyone was very understanding of that fact and gave me a lot of good information to think things over.
K
2 months ago
Excellent patient care
Dr Dana and staff have always provided excellent patient care. Down to the smallest detail they excel. My husband recently finished his treatment and his smile is spectacular! My son who is also a patient loves Dr Dana for her genuine care and ability to make a dental appointment super fun! In addition, the staff members at the office are amazing. Any time I have had to call the office the front desk is always quick to help me or if I have to leave a message after hours they promptly return my call. I would highly recommend Dr Dana's office!
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly. The wait time was long. We had a 3 pm appointment and were seen at 3:50.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff, family oriented environment!!
We love and enjoy our visits with Dana orthodontics!! From the minuet we walk in to the minuet we leave! The staff there are amazing, courteous and always happy to see us! I recommend Dana orthodontics to friends and family 100 percent! You will never have a bad visit and you will love the end result, a truly beautiful smile!
K
3 months ago
Outstanding orthodontist team
This team is very friendly, informative and up to date in orthodontic procedures.. My second child is just completing her treatment and I am almost sad because I love to see these people.
M
4 months ago
We love Dana orthodontics
I have had 3 children with Dr. Dana and they all have beautiful smiles! You and your entire staff are friendly and professional, gentle and kind. My children actually look forward to seeing you!
R
4 months ago
Friendly service with AMAZING results
We are just about finished with our phase one of the braces with Dana Ortho. I can't tell you how much of a difference I can see in my son's teeth. I am always greeted with great customer service and it has been a pleasure working with Dr. Dana and her wonderful staff.
M
4 months ago
Quality service, always friendly
Dr. Dana and her staff are not only great at what they do, but they are all very friendly. Great experience all around!
K
4 months ago
Very Friendly., great Service
My kids and I always feel welcome and loved, actually. The staff is friendly and attentive. All my questions are always answered with care and concern.
S
4 months ago
Always a great experience!