Dana Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1815 61st Ave.

Suite 101

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
The Caring Orthodontics Place!
I can never say enough great things about ALL the service we receive from Dr. Dana’s office. She and her staff are always so professional and kind. My daughter had a popcorn imbedded in the weirdest way and they tried so gingerly to remove it. They even brought me back to see what was going on and to be of support to my child. She was trying so hard not to cry, and they gave her sunglasses to help “hide it”. Thank you for your professionalism, and caring attitude to your patients and their families!!!
E
1 month ago
So far, very happy with service
We're only a year into the process, but but so far, very pleased with the service. You can tell a LOT of thought has been put into making the place friendly, attractive, and efficient. The "tokens" motivate kids to want to go as well as the video game and mini-theater for any time spent waiting. And there is almost no time spent waiting for your appointment time. Staff is always welcoming and the techs are pleasant. Dr. Dana is always efficient and explains options and procedures clearly (and staff review all that). Cannot comment on how the braces will finish up, but the *process* has been top notch so far.
E
3 months ago
Best orthodontist anywhere
Personal staff that love what they do. My child has completed her tenure with Dr. Dana and is missing coming in to see everyone. That is a testament as to how much Dr. Dana and staff are loved and appreciated.
S
5 months ago
Best Orthodontist and Staff!
We have only received the best care with Dr. Dana and her amazing staff! At our last appointment, everyone was trying to get in before returning to school and the office was very busy! We received a gift certificate because we had to wait...which was completely not necessary but a very nice gesture! My daughter feels so comfortable with Dr. Dana and looks forward to going to the orthodontist! Even though we live two hours away--we wouldn't go to anyone else!
D
6 months ago
Best Orthodontist Ever!
Everyone was very helpful! I’m super excited to have a great and healthy smile!
A
7 months ago
Amazing Ortho!!
Dr. Dana continues to amaze me. She takes such great care with every individual patient and always gives plenty of time for treatment and consultation time. I am 100% confident in the care that she gives my child! She obviously is very passionate in providing great orthodontic care!
V
7 months ago
Excelente Service
Since our first appointment all have been pleasant experiences every time we go. They are always friendly and helpful. Great family environment :)
M
8 months ago
Friendly knowledgeable experience staff
They are all so nice and amazing at what they do. Careful and gentle.
T
9 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Dana and her staff are wonderful. From the moment you check in to the time you leave they take great care. My daughter is very comfortable at her appointments and the fun atmosphere at the office make everything run smoothly.
J
9 months ago
Highest level of care and communication
Our son has received treatment from almost all of the staff at Dana Orthodontics and they have all been concerned with our son's comfort and do an incredible job of explaining how he is doing and what they the next steps are.