Dana Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1815 61st Ave.

Suite 101

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Awesome as always!
As always Dr. Dana is wonderful! She always takes the time to explain treatment, makes sure all questions are answered in a way that can be understood! Jeanie was awesome as well! She was very helpful in facilitating treatment acceptance!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Kind with great service
She squeezes my daughter in near the same time as my son due to a long drive. Then she went above and beyond the planned care for the day!
N
1 month ago
I thank you for still getting us in early as I had changed my son's appt over the phone last weekand it wasn't changed in the computer but then my son didn't see Dr. Dana and I don't understand if that was because of the mix up or do patient not always see her?
P
1 month ago
Awesome Orthodontist
Dr Dana and the whole staff are AWESOME. They always make you feel welcomed and at ease when you get there. Truly a great place to go.
M
2 months ago
Super friendly and professional
Dana and staff are great. They all bend over backwards to make parents and kids feel comfortable.
K
2 months ago
Fantastic!
I appreciate the friendly atmosphere and professional nature of everyone at Dana Orthodontics!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service
My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Dana for several years now and we couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thanks
J
3 months ago
Loved it!
Dr. Dana and staff are wonderful. My daughter got her braces on today and they made her feel important and valued. They all have a smile on their face and are very personable. We are looking forward to working with them for the next two years. I highly recommend Dana Orthodontics.
A
5 months ago
The Caring Orthodontics Place!
I can never say enough great things about ALL the service we receive from Dr. Dana’s office. She and her staff are always so professional and kind. My daughter had a popcorn imbedded in the weirdest way and they tried so gingerly to remove it. They even brought me back to see what was going on and to be of support to my child. She was trying so hard not to cry, and they gave her sunglasses to help “hide it”. Thank you for your professionalism, and caring attitude to your patients and their families!!!
E
5 months ago
So far, very happy with service
We're only a year into the process, but but so far, very pleased with the service. You can tell a LOT of thought has been put into making the place friendly, attractive, and efficient. The "tokens" motivate kids to want to go as well as the video game and mini-theater for any time spent waiting. And there is almost no time spent waiting for your appointment time. Staff is always welcoming and the techs are pleasant. Dr. Dana is always efficient and explains options and procedures clearly (and staff review all that). Cannot comment on how the braces will finish up, but the *process* has been top notch so far.