Dana Park Dental

Dentist

2373 E Baseline Rd.

Ste. 101

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Great Care
I have been going to this office for over ten years and the care that is provided is exceptional.
K
2 months ago
So impressed with how the staff took note of my daughter's anxiety & all made sure that she felt comfortable & was aware of what they were doing especially Terri who explained everything as she went along.Great 1st dental visit!
W
2 months ago
Great reveiw
Customer service was great friendly they also provide a great service no pain thanks
K
2 months ago
Welcoming
It was my first time going to Dana Park Dental and it was a wonderful experience. The front desk lady was very helpful and the dental hygienist was personalble and quick! I enjoyed my experience very much and will definitely be going back. They offer a wonder in-house dental discount plan as well that is very helpful for students such as myself.
E
3 months ago
Excellent and very professional people.
Very attentive and professional when taking care of me and my family,they always explain what need to be done and why.
K
3 months ago
I highly recommend Dana Park Denal
Been going to this Dentist office for over 20 + years, all the staff and Dentist are very kind.
P
3 months ago
Professional receptionist, very thorough and helpful
My experience was good. The receptionist is the best. Worked well with me to set appointments and very thorough about the insurance information. I didn't get to know the dentist very well. I was his last appt for the day. He did a good job with my filling. My smile is much nicer now.
C
3 months ago
My experience with the Dana Park Dental was very good the people there are very friendly and my mouth thanks them๐Ÿ˜€
S
3 months ago
Great care!
Allways great care and service with Dr. Kennedy and Dr. Hatch! Love talking with Catherine she is so encouraging and always have a smile on her face! She is such a joy to be around. ๐Ÿ’™
G
4 months ago
Another 20 plus year customer- Always prompt, professional and thorough dental care.