Dr. Alexander Hatch DDS

Dentist

2373 E Baseline Rd.

Ste. 101

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Had temp crown put on.
Was painless and seated well no problems and excellent work
J
1 week ago
It's always great
S
1 week ago
Great Service
Cleaning and dental care in this office is first rate! The office staff is always friendly and efficient!
B
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Outstanding service! Great dentist and staff. Staff uses up-to-date technology to perform services...
D
3 weeks ago
Dental services
Dr Hatch is a very good dentist. I have been going to see Dr Hatch beginning with John and now with Alexander and I could not have chosen better dentists. I have been a patient for over 25 years and will continue for years to come. He is professional and does amazingly good work.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, high quality work and very professional.
Dr. Hatch and the entire staff were extremely friendly and they obviously enjoy what they do. The positive environment is supported with high quality work and a feeling of trust and confidence with the service you are receiving. Dr. Hatch is straight forward and provides you with all options available allowing you to make your own decisions based on the information provided.
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hatch is very professional and tells you what needs to be done. He doesnt try to sell you on additional services. Good guy!
M
3 weeks ago
High service always
I have a good time and the service is very special I happy when visiting the dentist office and more happy when I leave
S
2 months ago
Quick and painless
I was very pleased with the service at Dr. Hatch's office the past couple of days. Getting a cleaning and also my filling redone. My appointments were on time and quick. The Filling did not cause me any pain (which I have had from past dentists, which makes it very uncomfortable). The staff was very courteous, helpful, and great conversation.
B
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly
I have gone there for years and really like everyone there.