Dr. Alexander Hatch DDS

Dentist

2373 E Baseline Rd.

Ste. 101

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Top quality
Dr Hatch and staff are so helpful and fun. It makes your experience stress free. Quality of dental work tops any past experience i have had. I recommend
J
3 days ago
Nice people work there thank you
A
1 week ago
The entire staff is professional, caring, knowledgeable, and thoughtful. I trust them and have for many years.
D
1 month ago
Professional and amazing people
These guys are awesome. From Dr. Hatch, the staff and hygienist. I’ve been going to this office for over 20 years, and they have treated me like family. They are the best.
R
2 months ago
Outstanding service with extreme professionalism
Dr. Hatch and his entire staff treated my emergency needs and were friendly, courteous and professional while taking the necessary precautions and steps to treat me during the Covid-19 pandemic. Dr. Hatch, as always, was thorough and provided me with a sense of comfort and confidence that I was receiving the proper treatment. Thank you!
H
4 months ago
Have bedn going to them for 18 yrs!
These guys are like family because I’ve been going to see them for so long! they take amazing care of all of their patients and I would refer anyone to use them! Alex and his staff are AWESOME!
A
5 months ago
Always such a great environment
Dr. Hatch has a great office, they treat you like the family you wish you had! They are caring and gentle and make you feel great about your care!
J
6 months ago
I am pleased with your service.
J
6 months ago
Always a good experience with Terry and doctor Hatch junior
M
8 months ago
Excelente