Dr. Alexander Hatch DDS

Dentist

2373 E Baseline Rd.

Ste. 101

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
20 hours ago
Excelente
L
3 weeks ago
Having a crown done was so painless. Dr. Hatch would stop as to continue to make sure I was doing fine. He was so considerate and caring. Thanks again to Dr. Hatch and his great staff. And yes I would recommend Dr. Hatch to friends and family!
A
1 month ago
Had my teeth cleaned by Terri she was knowledgable and very nice.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have a huge fear of dentist's due to bad experiences. This was a very different experience for me though. Everyone is very professional and friendly from front office,back office to the Dr. himself. Terry made me very comfortable and walked me through every step of the process. She made sure I was pain free and was even patient through my tears. They definitely changed my mindset about the dental experience.
C
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly. Great service
Great staff, friendly and very professional. Got me on a short notice fixed me up and I was on my way.
T
1 month ago
I love Dr. Hatch and the staff! He is very thorough and knowledgeable and the staff is super friendly and also very knowledgeable !
L
2 months ago
Dr. Hatch explained the procedure clearly, which made me feel at ease. Thank you and your wonderful staff, for your professional and excellent service. I would surely recommend you to all my family and friends.
R
2 months ago
Dr Hatch
I love this Dr and staff wouldn’t go anywhere else. 👍🏼
D
3 months ago
Everyone in this office is wonderful. I cheated on them with another office, just once and there was no judging me. They are all so very professional and helpful. I will not go anywhere else, I’ve found my forever dentist.
S
3 months ago
Dr Hatch is very professional. He makes you feel very welcome. With having Insurance or not. I use to see his father John hatch. Both of them are so nice. Peggy the office Mgr is the kindest person. She is sweet and has a big heart. The office staff make you feel comfortable. I recommend this dental office & service..10 stars.