Dana Park Dental

Dentist

2373 E Baseline Rd.

Ste. 101

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very professional
Amanda was gental and has soft hands thank you Jim Primeau
P
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Front desk perfect felt very welcomed Hygienist was thorough and professional Dr hatch was amazing and professional explaining my dental situation definitely going back for further treatment !! Visit overall was great very professional Thank you everyone lovely staff!!
R
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff.
Organized, friendly and professional office. I’ve been coming here for years and have never had a bad experience.
C
2 months ago
Exceptional service ..
Routine clean and check up. Reception staff very friendly. Hygienist very professional and thorough. Explained everything and gave the best routine clean I’ve had. Dr Hatch has a professional, very welcoming and friendly manner. Conducted the exam and reviewed x-rays giving clear and unambiguous options and advice. Again the reception and office staff were friendly, polite and accommodating. Great experience. Would recommend every time ..
T
3 months ago
Great Care
I have been going to this office for over ten years and the care that is provided is exceptional.
K
4 months ago
So impressed with how the staff took note of my daughter's anxiety & all made sure that she felt comfortable & was aware of what they were doing especially Terri who explained everything as she went along.Great 1st dental visit!
W
4 months ago
Great reveiw
Customer service was great friendly they also provide a great service no pain thanks
K
4 months ago
Welcoming
It was my first time going to Dana Park Dental and it was a wonderful experience. The front desk lady was very helpful and the dental hygienist was personalble and quick! I enjoyed my experience very much and will definitely be going back. They offer a wonder in-house dental discount plan as well that is very helpful for students such as myself.
E
5 months ago
Excellent and very professional people.
Very attentive and professional when taking care of me and my family,they always explain what need to be done and why.
K
5 months ago
I highly recommend Dana Park Denal
Been going to this Dentist office for over 20 + years, all the staff and Dentist are very kind.