Dr. Alexander Hatch DDS

Dentist

2373 E Baseline Rd.

Ste. 101

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Dr Hatch is very professional. He makes you feel very welcome. With having Insurance or not. I use to see his father John hatch. Both of them are so nice. Peggy the office Mgr is the kindest person. She is sweet and has a big heart. The office staff make you feel comfortable. I recommend this dental office & service..10 stars.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Love this office. Everyone there is professional and friendly. Great workmanship
M
1 month ago
Great experience, cosmetic dentistry
They were able to see me the same day. Beautiful results! I recommend Dr. Hatch if you're looking for cosmetic dental work. Friendly & knowledgeable.
J
1 month ago
Thank you Dr Hatch. Very nice office staff as well
C
2 months ago
Always a great experience ..
Been coming to see Dr Hatch for 2yrs. It took me a while to find him since arriving in Phoenix in 2016 but I’m not goin anywhere else, period .. Both he and his staff are awesome, great customer service, friendly and professional and most of all great dental care. Can not recommend highly enough ..!!
J
2 months ago
Great people, very nice and professional
P
2 months ago
Had a root canal today. They were all so kind and he made it as painless as possible. Glad I chose Dr Hatch as my Dentist.
D
3 months ago
Been going here for over 30 years. Great people!
P
3 months ago
I was searching for a new dentist in the area. Unfortunately I had a dental emergency and called Dr Hatch. His staff was able to see me immediately. Dr Hatch and his staff and very professional, courteous and explain everything in detail. I have found a permanent Dentist with Dr Hatch.
D
3 months ago
Terri is the best!