Dr. Alexander Hatch DDS

Dentist

2373 E Baseline Rd.

Ste. 101

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
My Team
I love going to Dana Park Dental. Terry is the best, I always learn something new when I get my teeth cleaned and I enjoy catching up with her. You are always greeted with a warm greeting and smile by Peggy and the rest of the staff. 😊
L
2 years ago
Super friendly staff
The ladies at the reception desk are very professional, yet friendly. They always make me feel welcome when I come to my cleaning appointments! Terry, my hygienist is the best! The entire staff is nice. I just wish my house was closer. I drive an hour to the office, but it's worth it.
N
2 years ago
Both my husband and I like Dr. Hatch. He's very personable and professional. The office staff are very nice as well. I had Terri for a cleaning today, as I do everytime, she's very good. 😁
A
2 years ago
Great Friendly Service
My visit was fast and pleasing. Everyone is friendly and very professional. I have been with Dana Park since the old days, about 20 years. There are many dentist located closer to my home, but here I feel just like family. Great bunch of folks from the front receptionist to the staff in back. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist.
A
2 years ago
I was very satisfied with replacement of my tooth and the service and care I received.
S
2 years ago
Emergency Visit
I had a dental emergency and I was able to get in the same day. Totally professional, kind and thoughtful. My tooth was repaired and I was on my way- all in the same appointment. Dr. Hatch is Awesome! And so is the Staff. FIVE STARS FOR SURE!!! Very pleased. 😊
K
2 years ago
Teeth Whitening
Had my teeth whitened by Tay. She was very sweet, and very caring for my comfort during procedure. Considering this was my first visit, entire staff I came in contact with were pleasant. Convenient location a bonus too.
P
2 years ago
Great personal, Clean office and rooms. I will refer Dana Park to all my friends.
J
2 years ago
Professional and put at ease!
While I can’t say being in the dentist chair is my most favorite place, I can say it is so much better at Dana Park Dental! Dr Hatch and the entire staff are friendly and put you at ease. My fillings were done before I knew it and pain free (which is most important). I very highly recommend this Office!