Dr. Alexander Hatch DDS

Dentist

2373 E Baseline Rd.

Ste. 101

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Professional and amazing people
These guys are awesome. From Dr. Hatch, the staff and hygienist. I’ve been going to this office for over 20 years, and they have treated me like family. They are the best.
R
4 months ago
Outstanding service with extreme professionalism
Dr. Hatch and his entire staff treated my emergency needs and were friendly, courteous and professional while taking the necessary precautions and steps to treat me during the Covid-19 pandemic. Dr. Hatch, as always, was thorough and provided me with a sense of comfort and confidence that I was receiving the proper treatment. Thank you!
H
6 months ago
Have bedn going to them for 18 yrs!
These guys are like family because I’ve been going to see them for so long! they take amazing care of all of their patients and I would refer anyone to use them! Alex and his staff are AWESOME!
A
7 months ago
Always such a great environment
Dr. Hatch has a great office, they treat you like the family you wish you had! They are caring and gentle and make you feel great about your care!
J
8 months ago
I am pleased with your service.
J
8 months ago
Always a good experience with Terry and doctor Hatch junior
M
10 months ago
Excelente
L
10 months ago
Having a crown done was so painless. Dr. Hatch would stop as to continue to make sure I was doing fine. He was so considerate and caring. Thanks again to Dr. Hatch and his great staff. And yes I would recommend Dr. Hatch to friends and family!
A
11 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned by Terri she was knowledgable and very nice.
M
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have a huge fear of dentist's due to bad experiences. This was a very different experience for me though. Everyone is very professional and friendly from front office,back office to the Dr. himself. Terry made me very comfortable and walked me through every step of the process. She made sure I was pain free and was even patient through my tears. They definitely changed my mindset about the dental experience.