Dr. Alexander Hatch DDS

Dentist

2373 E Baseline Rd.

Ste. 101

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Dr. Hatch is very professional and tells you what needs to be done. He doesnt try to sell you on additional services. Good guy!
M
5 months ago
High service always
I have a good time and the service is very special I happy when visiting the dentist office and more happy when I leave
S
6 months ago
Quick and painless
I was very pleased with the service at Dr. Hatch's office the past couple of days. Getting a cleaning and also my filling redone. My appointments were on time and quick. The Filling did not cause me any pain (which I have had from past dentists, which makes it very uncomfortable). The staff was very courteous, helpful, and great conversation.
B
6 months ago
High quality service and friendly
I have gone there for years and really like everyone there.
H
6 months ago
They are like Family!
Have been going since Mr. hatch SR was working there and took care of my teeth , now Alex took over! Terry, Peggy and all the old staff are like family! Love them all! Been over 15 yrs I’ve been going there and will never go anywhere else! They treat u like family and not just another dollar sign!
K
6 months ago
Professional and very friendly. Great service
Professional and very friendly. Great service
A
7 months ago
Easy to work with, great staff
Great bunch of folks at Dana park Dental. They always see you at or before your appointment time, instead of making you wait beyond your appointment time like most medical facilities. Dr. Alex Hatch is friendly and has a great sense of humor. The front office staff & dental assistants are also great. I would recommend Dana Park Dental to anyone looking for quick and great dental work.
S
8 months ago
Very nice staff!
D
9 months ago
Opions it's nice to know you have them . Right at with all the thing's going on in life it's go to be able to do so .great job and keep up the good work.
A
9 months ago
Always friendly and helpful!
We love Dr. Alex Hatch! He’s super patient with the kids and explains everything he’s doing. Answers all our questions and doesn’t over prescribe treatment. The front office staff is super friendly! Always smiling and helpful!