Dr. Alexander Hatch DDS

Dentist

2373 E Baseline Rd.

Ste. 101

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
High quality service & friendly staff.
Dr. Hatch explained everything he was doing in a very professional manner. He gave me options & explained his recommendations. He was friendly & so was his staff. He was aware of any discomfort I was having & gave me more deadening. The office staff were very friendly & explained my charges.
L
7 months ago
very happy with your service, thanks Lise
S
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
It is great and my favorite place. Very kind. I would get info about my teeth inform me on how to take care of my teeth. No better place. A+
D
7 months ago
Had temp crown put on.
Was painless and seated well no problems and excellent work
J
7 months ago
It's always great
S
7 months ago
Great Service
Cleaning and dental care in this office is first rate! The office staff is always friendly and efficient!
B
7 months ago
Great Dentist
Outstanding service! Great dentist and staff. Staff uses up-to-date technology to perform services...
D
8 months ago
Dental services
Dr Hatch is a very good dentist. I have been going to see Dr Hatch beginning with John and now with Alexander and I could not have chosen better dentists. I have been a patient for over 25 years and will continue for years to come. He is professional and does amazingly good work.
R
8 months ago
Excellent service, high quality work and very professional.
Dr. Hatch and the entire staff were extremely friendly and they obviously enjoy what they do. The positive environment is supported with high quality work and a feeling of trust and confidence with the service you are receiving. Dr. Hatch is straight forward and provides you with all options available allowing you to make your own decisions based on the information provided.
P
8 months ago
Dr. Hatch is very professional and tells you what needs to be done. He doesnt try to sell you on additional services. Good guy!