Dr. Alexander Hatch DDS

Dentist

2373 E Baseline Rd.

Ste. 101

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
The office is great especially Terri.
C
7 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Dr Hatch’s office is always welcoming, Peggy and Terry are like old friends. I’ve been a patient of Dr Hatch for a good 15-17 years, first Hatch Sr. and now his son Alex.
M
8 months ago
High quality service & friendly staff.
Dr. Hatch explained everything he was doing in a very professional manner. He gave me options & explained his recommendations. He was friendly & so was his staff. He was aware of any discomfort I was having & gave me more deadening. The office staff were very friendly & explained my charges.
L
9 months ago
very happy with your service, thanks Lise
S
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
It is great and my favorite place. Very kind. I would get info about my teeth inform me on how to take care of my teeth. No better place. A+
D
9 months ago
Had temp crown put on.
Was painless and seated well no problems and excellent work
J
9 months ago
It's always great
S
9 months ago
Great Service
Cleaning and dental care in this office is first rate! The office staff is always friendly and efficient!
B
9 months ago
Great Dentist
Outstanding service! Great dentist and staff. Staff uses up-to-date technology to perform services...
D
9 months ago
Dental services
Dr Hatch is a very good dentist. I have been going to see Dr Hatch beginning with John and now with Alexander and I could not have chosen better dentists. I have been a patient for over 25 years and will continue for years to come. He is professional and does amazingly good work.