Dr. Alexander Hatch DDS

Dentist

2373 E Baseline Rd.

Ste. 101

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Didn't hurt a bit!
I went to see Dr. Hatch today, he did good - didn't hurt a bit. He does good for kids, thank you.
D
2 years ago
5 star dentist.
K
2 years ago
High quality service very friendly staff
Very friendly staff that cares for and about you.
K
2 years ago
Friendly, professional & caring Staff
I have been going to this dental office for almost 20 years!! We have moved further away from the office a few times but still make the drive rather than find an office closer to where we live because they take great care of our family. (They even remember the names of our kids and ask how they are doing!)
J
2 years ago
Very professional
Amanda was gental and has soft hands thank you Jim Primeau
P
2 years ago
Highly recommend
Front desk perfect felt very welcomed Hygienist was thorough and professional Dr hatch was amazing and professional explaining my dental situation definitely going back for further treatment !! Visit overall was great very professional Thank you everyone lovely staff!!
R
2 years ago
Great dentist and staff.
Organized, friendly and professional office. I’ve been coming here for years and have never had a bad experience.
C
2 years ago
Exceptional service ..
Routine clean and check up. Reception staff very friendly. Hygienist very professional and thorough. Explained everything and gave the best routine clean I’ve had. Dr Hatch has a professional, very welcoming and friendly manner. Conducted the exam and reviewed x-rays giving clear and unambiguous options and advice. Again the reception and office staff were friendly, polite and accommodating. Great experience. Would recommend every time ..
T
2 years ago
Great Care
I have been going to this office for over ten years and the care that is provided is exceptional.
K
2 years ago
So impressed with how the staff took note of my daughter's anxiety & all made sure that she felt comfortable & was aware of what they were doing especially Terri who explained everything as she went along.Great 1st dental visit!