Dana R. Walters, DDS

Dentist

3905 Berry Leaf Ln.

Hilliard, OH 43026

Open Today By Appointment

danawaltersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Recent visit for cleaning
The staff at the office are friendly and professional. They make you feel at ease. Dr. Walters always explains everything in a way you can understand. They helped me pick out the correct toothbrush head for my oral B
R
1 week ago
I cannot say enough good Things about the Service and experience, I needed to get in quick, which I did, and they took care of the problem quickly as usual. Very professional, very Nice, and a very clean environment. 😁
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional And thorough.
I have used Dr. Walters, for a number of years now. Always a great experience. Any questions that I may have or always answered in a thorough manner.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The wait time wasn’t bad, staff was super friendly and the service was good. Had a great time and free coffee!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and exceptional service
A friend reccomended Dr. Walters to me and I'm forever grateful. My visits have always been very professional. The dentist assistants are respectful, kind and polite. Every cleaning has been performed with no pain. There's also no long waiting times at the waiting rooms and Dr. Walters is also phenomenal. Lastly, the cleanliness of the place is aways on point. I appreciate their services and will recommend them to anyone who is in need of a Dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service!!!
Highly recommend this dental office. My wife and I have been going to this dental office for 4 years. The dental work and the people have been outstanding!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Very good Dentist.
Been seeing Dr. Walters for several years and I appreciate the gentle service of a couple fillings and a couple crowns. Julie did a very nice job on my cleaning today and will look forward to seeing them again in May of next year!
G
4 weeks ago
Great service. Staff very courteous. Dr. Walters is great!
M
1 month ago
Best service ever!
I’ve been going here for about 12 years now. The entire staff is amazing!! If you care about your teeth you’ll go to Dr. walters!!!!
J
1 month ago
Great work and caring staff
Great place