Dana R. Walters, DDS

Dentist

3905 Berry Leaf Ln.

Hilliard, OH 43026

Closed Today Closed

danawaltersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 months ago
Professional and high quality
Dr. Walters and his staff are very professional and good at what they do. They always practice good safety and hygiene standards, and are doing even more so during this Coronavirus pandemic.
T
11 months ago
As per usual, all personnel treat patients with kindness and courtesy. I had a good experience, today. I foolishly brushed notches in my front teeth with a hard manual toothbrush when I was a youngster in WV. Dr Walters and his able staff enabled me to portray a nice smile, again.
C
11 months ago
Additional $10 every visit is now Charged for virus unnecessary
Equipment should be sterilized regardless of virus or no virus and not charge patients $10.00 for every visit.
S
11 months ago
This was my sons first dentist appointment and they had him laughing and smiling the whole time!! Always so professional and polite!
J
12 months ago
Dr. Walters is the pain-free dentist. I have been seeing dentists for many years and Dr. Walters is the only dentist that has made Novocain virtually painless. He and Deleana make a good team! Angela is my hygienist and she is the best! I highly recommend this practice!
L
12 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
I highly recommend this practice. Everyone there is very professional and experienced. They take every precaution to keep you safe. They work with you and your insurance company to let you know what your procedure will cost. The quality of work is exceptional. I can’t say enough about this practice. Thank you Dr. Walters and staff.
D
1 year ago
Great service and staff
I’ve been going to Dr. Walters for years now. Dr and his staff are very professional, friendly and do great work. I would highly recommend them. Thank you!
C
1 year ago
Very professional
They have done all the precautions and was a very good appointment.
M
1 year ago
Good dental practice
Long term customer. Asked to wait in my car until my appt. time , temperature was checked , and they had the appropriate safety measures in place. Dr. Walters and the rest of the staff did a great job! Everyone is always friendly and professional.
D
1 year ago
Long time patient. Simple dental cleaning this time, but complex services in past. Consistantly excellent customer services and dental outcomes.