Dana R. Walters, DDS

Dentist

3905 Berry Leaf Ln.

Hilliard, OH 43026

Open Today By Appointment

danawaltersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Dr. Walters is the pain-free dentist. I have been seeing dentists for many years and Dr. Walters is the only dentist that has made Novocain virtually painless. He and Deleana make a good team! Angela is my hygienist and she is the best! I highly recommend this practice!
L
1 week ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
I highly recommend this practice. Everyone there is very professional and experienced. They take every precaution to keep you safe. They work with you and your insurance company to let you know what your procedure will cost. The quality of work is exceptional. I can’t say enough about this practice. Thank you Dr. Walters and staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service and staff
I’ve been going to Dr. Walters for years now. Dr and his staff are very professional, friendly and do great work. I would highly recommend them. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Very professional
They have done all the precautions and was a very good appointment.
M
1 month ago
Good dental practice
Long term customer. Asked to wait in my car until my appt. time , temperature was checked , and they had the appropriate safety measures in place. Dr. Walters and the rest of the staff did a great job! Everyone is always friendly and professional.
D
1 month ago
Long time patient. Simple dental cleaning this time, but complex services in past. Consistantly excellent customer services and dental outcomes.
H
2 months ago
Great Experience
Love this dental office. Staff is great, efficient and friendly! Dr. Walters is a fantastic, knowledgeable, and amazing dentist!!!! 😁
T
2 months ago
Dr. Walters and staff are “Kings” of the crown!
Have been a patient of Dr. Walters for many years. Always amazed at his incredible technique and gentleness. He and his staff are so professional and skilled you know you are in great hands!
B
3 months ago
Great!
Both Dr. Walters and his staff are absolutely amazing. They make sure you are comfortable and truly want you to have the best experience.
E
3 months ago
Great!!!
Always great service and professional! Friendly and makes you feel welcome. I would recommend it to my friends and family! :)