Dana R. Walters, DDS

Dentist

3905 Berry Leaf Ln.

Hilliard, OH 43026

Closed Today Closed

danawaltersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
Great Experience
Love this dental office. Staff is great, efficient and friendly! Dr. Walters is a fantastic, knowledgeable, and amazing dentist!!!! 😁
T
1 year ago
Dr. Walters and staff are “Kings” of the crown!
Have been a patient of Dr. Walters for many years. Always amazed at his incredible technique and gentleness. He and his staff are so professional and skilled you know you are in great hands!
B
1 year ago
Great!
Both Dr. Walters and his staff are absolutely amazing. They make sure you are comfortable and truly want you to have the best experience.
E
1 year ago
Great!!!
Always great service and professional! Friendly and makes you feel welcome. I would recommend it to my friends and family! :)
T
1 year ago
I had to get a filling done. Considering the times we live in now, I felt safe . Asked to wait in car till appt. time , temperature was checked , and they had all appropriate safety measures in place. Dr. Walters and Adella did a great job! I would be comfortable in returning for any needed service. Entire staff is always friendly and professional.
A
2 years ago
Friendly, professional and efficient dentist and staff
Best dentist and staff around, always paying good attention to changes in my mouth and good about making suggestions on repairs and preventative measures, also great about getting a quick answer for me on the insurance end so that I know what to expect.
E
2 years ago
Great practice, did some extensive work for me previously, keeps me advised of cleaning dates, always fast, comfortable, painless. Recommend highly.
R
2 years ago
Best dentist and staff
Dana Walters DDS is always thorough and performs high quality work. His staff are the same and are truly consistent with providing the best services.
D
2 years ago
Very caring and helpful.
They were able to squeeze me in for an emergency. Then when I had no insurance information they looked it up and told me I was covered. They called all over to find a surgeon to see me same day. It's very obvious that they care.
S
2 years ago
Very friendly staff excellent hygienist