Danardo Scarso, DDS

Dentist

9411 Mentor Ave.

Mentor, OH 44060-2548

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drscarso.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Fast and Friendly
The dentist has a good sense of humor and my appointment was very quick. Fastest filling I ever had.
M
1 month ago
Professional, personable, great support staff.
Dr. Scarso is a fantastic dentist. Makes you feel like you've known him forever.
M
4 months ago
always a great experience
I always have great service at Dr. Scarso's office... I've been a patient for over 25 years!!!!
M
4 months ago
Dr. Scarso has been my dentist for several years and provides a comfortable environment and dental care. He truly cares about your dental needs in which mine have been very challenging. He makes you feel like a priority and has come in to the office on his day off too, providing care as soon as possible, and ensuring your dental health is managed. I suffer from anxiety and Dr. Scarso makes me feel comfortable even with root canals and pulling teeth! I have complete confidence in Dr. Scarso.
J
8 months ago
👍🏻
I’ve only ever been to one other dentist before going to see Dr. Scarso, so I don’t have a varied amount of experience with different dentists. However, in my entire 20+ years of being with the same office the dentist never personally cleaned my teeth! I was lucky to see him for all of 3 minutes at the end of an appointment. Dr. Scarso was with me the entire time and the whole process was much faster and less agonizing than any cleaning I’ve had in the past. He’s very personable and made me feel comfortable as a new patient.
S
9 months ago
Great service, makes his patient feel comfortable, communicates everything clearly
G
10 months ago
Great Service, Fast & Easy
as always fast & painless service. highly recommended.
M
1 year ago
quick, painless,,
My appointment today was for my gums which had eroded due to my braces; the roots of my teeth were becoming exposed. I was nervous to say the least; I thought I was going to have novocaine to numb my gums, plus I thought I was going to have painful work done to my gums.... I was in the dental chair no moare than 10 minutes and everything was PAINLESS... Dr. Scarso did what he had to do; and I was out the door... NO pain, no needles...but the root to my teeth were sealed... I've been with Dr. Scarso for over 25 years +... He always takes care of me.. will continue to see Dr. Scarso!!!!
J
1 year ago
Great service.. He made an effort to save a tooth for me.. Highly recommend this dentist..
I appreciate a dentist that makes an effort to save my tooth rather than instantly say well this tooth needs a root canal. dr. Scarso is fabulous.. I highly recommend him..
S
1 year ago
Professional and personable!
Fantastic dentist....can’t say enough how great he is, I’m a big baby when it comes to my sensitive teeth...and he knows just how to put me at ease!