Danbury Smiles

Dentist

93 West St

Danbury, CT 06810

Open Today By Appointment

danburysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff treats you like a friend not a patient.
K
7 months ago
always prompt and friendly
Dr Landress, Noreen and all of the staff are always professional and do an excellent job
D
7 months ago
Sure wish we could stay!
In my opinion Dr Landress and his staff are Top Banannas! I wish our insurance was accepted in the office because we would Really Love to continue with him! The building itself- Dr Landress, Dr Gedeon, Carl all working together is a wonderful and very professional togetherness!
P
7 months ago
Great dental practice in Danbury!
Great staff. Dr. Landress is a seasoned dentist and very knowledgeable. They have the best hygienist - she's thorough and very professional with a kind touch. Haven't had any major work done - which I partially attribute to them because they watch my teeth like hawks. Very little wait time. Get in and get out. Highly recommend this practice
P
7 months ago
Great dental practice in Danbury!
Great staff. Dr. Landress is a seasoned dentist and very knowledgeable. They have the best hygienist - she's thorough and very professional with a kind touch. Haven't had any major work done - which I partially attribute to them because they watch my teeth like hawks. Very little wait time. Get in and get out. Highly recommend this practice
S
7 months ago
The dental tech that filled in for Noreen was pleasant and careful and did an excellent job.
Response from Danbury Smiles
Thank you so much we appreciate your amazing review!
C
7 months ago
Fantastic , everyone is very friendly and professional
Response from Danbury Smiles
Thank you so much!!!!!!
A
9 months ago
Our need for help is answered.
Unexpected broken tooth; regular dentist unavailable; don't know why. Called for help - same day appointment; professional review and analysis; options clearly explained; solution proved. What else could you want. Entire staff was polite, understanding and friendly. We are planing on making a change for the good if everyone is aggreable.
B
10 months ago
Excellent service! Awesome dentist!!!
I'm so happy I found you Dr. George. You are awesome, and your assistants are wonderful too. Thank you all for helping me today on my 1st time visit. See you again soon. I will also tell all my friends about you. Best, BiBiDoan
L
10 months ago
Friendly
I'm always nervous going to the dentist but everyone there is so friendly that I soon feel comfortable and my fears subside..thank you.