Danbury Smiles

Dentist

93 West St

Danbury, CT 06810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danburysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Friendly
I'm always nervous going to the dentist but everyone there is so friendly that it isn't long before I feel comfortable and my fears subside..thank you.
K
3 years ago
High Quality Service
Very nice people! Definitely going back!
R
3 years ago
Superior Service
Wonderful people,low wait time,pain free cleaning.
K
3 years ago
always excellent care
I have been a patient for many years. Dr Landress is always professional and friendly. He runs on time and he and his staff do an excellent job. I dislike having dental work done but they make the experience as painless as possible.
P
3 years ago
Danbury Smiles is the best!
Great dentist. They really do care about the patients. Dr. Landress and the entire staff are top notch. I am one of those people who feared going to the dentist my whole life. Dr, Landress and the staff at Danbury Smiles changed that. Extremely professional, knowledgeable , and painless. I highly recommend!!!
S
3 years ago
High quality service did a wonderful job on my teeth and are very professional and friendly so glad to be going there for my teeth they are the best.
G
3 years ago
Excellent response !!!
Excellent response to an emergency situation. Broken front tooth. Received appointment for the next day !!! Repair work seems to be better than the "original" tooth !! A great office team and an outstanding dentist in Dr. George !!!
G
3 years ago
I was never going to move because I have great physicians and dentist that really care for their patients .....I have really enjoyed my exchange with Noreen, Liz, Diana and Rita...it is hard to beat your A-Team!!!
I was in a lot of pain and my right cheek was swollen this past July 4th week-end...I did not call until today and was able to make the appt the same day!! Doc Landress saw me right away and examined the infected area of my upper right jaw gum...I was told to call him anytime if in an emergency!! I appreciate his care and concern; next time I will call then!! Also I will be seen by an oral surgeon two days from now!!! That is what I call "rapid response for the patient's needs"!!!!
L
3 years ago
Always Great
Dr. Landress and his entire staff are wonderful. They make it a pleasant experience so that I do go every six months. Today I had x-rays done and it was painless.
E
3 years ago
Absolutely the best!
Broke a tooth, took me right in and fixed it in a jiffy. Very professional, polite and courteous.