Danbury Smiles

Dentist

93 West St

Danbury, CT 06810

Open Today By Appointment

danburysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
great
friendly, fast.
V
3 years ago
Exceptional High Style Servce with a staff that looks to assist you anyway they can
In reviewing my past appointment with Danbury Smiles, I will always look forward to my next appointment since it was as usual, pleasant and painless as Dentistry should be. I would and have recommended Danbury Smiles to my family and friends.
H
4 years ago
The service has been great
The service was great! I have been going here for many years. The care and knowledge that Dr.Landress has always provided, is with the most absolute best care. One thing I truly admire, is that he provides honest advice to any treatments I inquire about and doesn’t just say let’s do it.. If I don’t need it he lets me know. His staff have been extremely helpful to me. Despite having a busy practice, I’m almost always able to schedule an appt. within a few days of my calling and receive a response to my phone questions on the same day.
P
4 years ago
Everyone was very friendly, George Landress was very nice dentist.
S
4 years ago
Friendly, competent service.
I have been a patient for many years, and I had a d natal cleaning at this visit. Noreen, the dental hygienist is always very friendly and is very knowledgeable. I am very pleased with the service.
R
4 years ago
Teeth Cleaning
Maureen did her usual excellent job
M
4 years ago
Another Great Visit
Full Set of X-Rays and a 6-Month Cleaning, No pain, no fuss. Just another routine visit to one of the friendliest group of healthcare professionals I know.
E
4 years ago
Prompt and excellent service
When for filling of two cavities, got attended promptly. Love the technology and equipment that Dr. Landres uses which I haven't seem in previous dental offices. They were able to find to cavities that were at a very early stage. Will definitely be back to Dr. Landres office.
S
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
I'm always treated professionally at the office. Everyone is very friendly - they know me when I walk into the office and if I need an appointment, they are always very accommodating. I'm always very comfortable with the services and have been a patient of Dr. Laundress for a long time.
C
4 years ago
It's always a pleasure to go to Dr.Landfess and staff. From the moment you walk into the office, you feel like family. While your in the chair you feel so comfortable. There dental work is totally awesome. I would recommend Dr. Landress to all my family and friends.