Danbury Smiles

Dentist

93 West St

Danbury, CT 06810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danburysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Very Professional, Friendly and Kind!
What a wonderful office! Everyone from Dr. Landress and his staff were was very professional, friendly and kind! I would highly recommend this office! Thank you for making this dental experience a Very comfortable one!
J
4 years ago
Had to leave my dentist in Ridgefield and was cautious about where I would land. Exceptional service and technical professionalism. Glad I found them!
N
4 years ago
The best dental office I ever been friendly and very professional I recommend it to everyone who wants to have the right thing done in the most professional way thank u dr Landress and staff
D
4 years ago
Professional and friendly honest and sincere
Best dentistist experience I've eve had honestly!!!!
G
4 years ago
High quality service
Best dental office in the area!!
D
4 years ago
The cleaning was thorough. The hygienist, Noreen and the dentist answered my questions and responded to my concerns. They kept me informed as to how I am doing and what to anticipate.
J
4 years ago
On Wednesday morning, while I was eating a piece of toast, my front tooth cap broke off. I immediately called Dr. Landress's office and explained what had happened and I was given an appointment for the next day at 10:30.....I was grateful. The professionalism shown by the office staff and the care that Dr. Landress took was and is amazing. I truly appreciated the time and care that was taken to fix my tooth....It looks great!
R
4 years ago
Always happy,very professional.you keep the smile on my face.everone very friiendly.thankyou for your service. Roberta Bagley.
L
4 years ago
YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME
I don't think I ever enjoyed going to the dentist but I truly enjoyed my last appt. Everyone is so polite and pleasant that I felt comfortable & at ease like we were all old friends.
J
4 years ago
Genuinely professional and friendly
I have been there twice now and had great experiences both times. My teeth feel great, not sore at all. I appreciate their honesty with regards to what procedures I need and when they should be done. I do not feel rushed and they have been very accommodating of my appointments. And also....they gave me a personalized "Thank you" mug! Very special, nice touch!